Bobby Walski
Bobby Walski at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Bobby Walski

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
327 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

327 Reviews

Write a Review

327 Reviews of Bobby Walski

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman Bobby is the man! Great experience getting me in my new Travese RS in a hurry More

by D Kaz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super friendly environment, the staff were all helpful and ready to answer my questions. Their representatives were knowledgeable and made the process a lot less stressful than I had anticipated. More

by Martin
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to deal with. ...quick transaction...very fare with offer to buy my vehicle.... More

by xcaliberauto
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to sell your vehicle to. Happy motoring!

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We were very happy with the whole car buying experience. Bobby was very knowledgeable and personable and we were very pleased with the price and the help with the financing More

by dkilcoyne
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

April 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Bobby Walski was very pleasant to work with and knowledgeable about the vehicle More

by Amymkilcoyne
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very pleased his service. Made our car buying painless. Definitely would recommend him to friends and family . More

by Angielittle143
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to write such a nice review, Angie! Painless car buying experiences are what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

April 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and easy to work with. Made selling our truck simple and straight forward. More

by markacklin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! The entire Phillips Team appreciates you choosing Phillips to sell your vehicle to. Happy motoring!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best buying experience ever! !! GREAT PERSON TO work with. Have already asked Bobby to look for a second car for us. The whole Phillips team was very professional, thank you guys! More

by danielbgoldberg
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony McAuley

Apr 24, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Best experience ever" is such a nice compliment! Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

April 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We sold our used truck to Phillips. Bobby made the process quick and easy. I recommend them if you need to sell a vehicle. More

by sharonacklin58@gmail.com
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips to sell your truck to! Happy motoring!

April 17, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bobby took good care of me ! Glad I came here to Frankfort for my first purchase! More

by castrobetty1
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle!! Happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (371 Vehicles)

new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $50,883
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV car, priced at $47,095
2024 Chevrolet Blazer EV
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda HR-V car, priced at $21,969
2022 Honda HR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV car, priced at $80,445
2024 Chevrolet Silverado EV
new
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $63,121
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $51,188
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Dark Ash Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive