Collin Mohney
Collin Mohney at Phillips Chevrolet
Refer Me

Collin Mohney

Non-Commission Sales Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
5.0
153 Reviews
5.0

153 Reviews

Write a Review

153 Reviews of Collin Mohney

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in just to test drive a truck. The salesman Collin Mohney was great and we ended up buying. Had a great experience. More

by lcaputo78
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

April 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with our saleman collin mohney made truck buying easy and fast thank you More

by Pcaputo90
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 12, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your truck! Happy motoring!

April 06, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin was outstanding in working with our order and throughout purchase process. Highly recommend! Will be back! More

by Ron
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

April 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman Collin was patient and very knowledgeable, answering all my questions. The dealership and manager were the best! More

by Bourree78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to post such a great review! Patient, knowledgeable sales experiences are what we strive for. Happy motoring!!!

April 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my first car from Frankfort Chevy. Highly recommend working with Collin. He was able to answer my questions and was very helpful! More

by jessica02
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you choosing Phillips for the purchase of your first vehicle! Happy motoring!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a good experience at the dealership, sales rep was knowledgeable, courteous and patient throughout the process. More

by randy_mwi
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words!! Happy motoring!

March 30, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First experience at Phillips and it was great. Collin and Mike went above and beyond to help get the car and price we wanted! Great service and easy to work with. More

by michaelhallw
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Herris

Apr 01, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Going "above and beyond" for our customers is what we strive for. Your business is very much appreciated. happy motoring!

March 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Collin Mohney, couldn’t have been a smoother experience. Collin is very personable. He was extremely helpful with the whole process. Very knowledge about the process and product. We’ll be back. More

by Larryb
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business is very much appreciated and we look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Collin mohney very good salesman honest and reliable. Definitely will be back for my next vehicle! More

by dudleybeatty8644
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

March 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been buying cars for about 50 years, for the first time in my experience the salesman, Collin Mohney, at Phillips Chevrolet was a polite, honest & truthful, not normal adjectives when it comes to car More

by Clarkster
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2024

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! That is a huge compliment! I will gladly pass it on to Collin! Your business is very much appreciated - happy motoring!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (360 Vehicles)

new 2022 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,155
2022 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $28,222
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Iridescent Pearl Tricoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500 car, priced at $52,061
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 2500
new
Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500 car, priced at $80,711
2024 Chevrolet Silverado 3500
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $27,297
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Sterling Gray Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,277
2021 Ram 1500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive