Eddie Donez
Eddie Donez at Chevrolet of Naperville
Refer Me

Eddie Donez | Page 2

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Chevrolet of Naperville

1515 W Ogden Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Contact Me
5.0
217 Reviews

Dealership Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bringing lots of value to the market place great service starts with a smile.

5.0

217 Reviews

Write a Review

217 Reviews of Eddie Donez

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and guidance through the process. The salesman, Eddie, clearly explained and answered any questions. The whole process took less time than we had anticipated. More

by MCPoff6566
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk, Joe Buerger, Chase DiGiacomo , Jack Emerson

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chevrolet of Naperville was 1 of 3 dealers that I checked online about a new Malibu. They were the only one that had a 2021 Malibu RS with remote start, cruise control and a 1.5Liter Turbo. I went and test d More

by thomas.wilson.1209
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

New Vehicle purchase I hand a a great experience, highly recommend working with this dealership for new vehicle purchases, everyone was nice and friendly, will be back aga More

by RoJo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

May 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far the best car dealer to walk into if you're looking into buying or leasing a vehicle. Eduardo Dones was an excellent sales professional that made our experience as smooth as possible. He really made u More

by mercadoa5
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk , Manager

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like many others, I don't like shopping for New vehicles at a dealership due to pushy salesman and pressurized negotiation. Chevrolet of Naperville and Eddie made my experience change my mind on that subjec More

by gglatzhofer
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chase DiGiacomo , Carlos Santeliz

January 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience! Over the years, this is our 4th vehicle that we have purchased from your Chevrolet dealership. We have always been treated with respect, friendliness More

by rcsc60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Premo Matejczuk

December 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A Great Experience Eddie is fantastic. We traveled over an hour to get here...worth every mile. Very pleased! I highly recommend you see Eddie for your next vehicle More

by MikeTheHoosier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying a car Worked with Eduardo and had a great experience as a first time car buyer. Would recommend it was quick and easy. We were in and out in a few hours. More

by xveverkax7
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Could not be happier! Eddie Donez was so helpful and a pleasure to work with. We are so happy with our new Tahoe and we are looking forward to many enjoyable road trips! More

by DJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always Great Service and Quality The customer service and professionalism the company has is excellent. The sales team always addresses my questions and concerns in an efficient mann More

by Daniel2017
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2019

Chevrolet of Naperville responded

Thank you! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Sincerely, The Chevrolet of Naperville Team

2
...

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,010
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Midnight Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $20,141
2020 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $21,729
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited car, priced at $42,717
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Limited
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2014 Dodge Durango car, priced at $14,494
2014 Dodge Durango
used
Maximum Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $24,340
2024 Chevrolet Malibu
new
Radiant Red exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive