About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kenny Davis
Kenny Davis, Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Kenny Davis

Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

211 Reviews of Kenny Davis

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience!"

- Meryl G

I never thought car buying could be so easy until I walked into Wantagh Mazda. My salesperson Kenny couldn't have been more helpful. Within an hour, I had test driven, gotten my financing approved and walked out with an amazing vehicle at a great price. Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

You're very welcome, Meryl! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Kenny. Congratulations on your new vehicle!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, satisfying, exceptional work done by everyone "

- GabrielleM

I'd recommend Wantagh Mazda. The salesmen were extremely helpful and kind, I bought the car of my dreams with a fair price, and they worked with me on the insurance deductible. I am very happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, David Chiari

Aug 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're happy that you're happy, Gabrielle! It was truly our pleasure to help you find the car of your dreams. Thanks for choosing Wantagh Mazda and we hope you stop by to see us again in the future!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Such a great experience with Victor and Wantagh Mazda!"

- Jennifer Recher

Victor and the rest of the crew at Wantagh Mazda are the reason I decided to stick with mazda after my lease was up. The process was smoother the second time around and I cannot emphasize enough just how pleasant and stress-free the entire experience was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Liantonio

Aug 09, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Jennifer, thank you for the complement! It's great to know you enjoyed your experience with us. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you in the near future!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"very good experience"

- CARI446

I was very happy with Jorge It was my first time leasing and he was very helpful and nice .Am enjoying my new Mazdacx5 Carol M

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Ortiz

Jul 27, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

This is wonderful to hear! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We appreciate the positive review and five-star rating!

July 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team"

- Lindam328

I leased my CX5 almost a year ago and love it. More importantly, the sales team at Wantagh Mazda was great- absolutely no pressure and really worked with me to be sure I was satisfied. I've brought the vehicle in twice for routine service, and the service team is just as good. They've had the work done within an hour both times and kept me updated throughout. I thought that this level of attention did not exist any more. Highly recommend this dealer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari, Gary Gavin

Jul 24, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Our staff is highly committed to providing the best in customer service, so we're glad to hear that you continued experiences have stacked together so well. We really appreciate your compliments and hope to help you even more in the future!

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase ever"

- Murphy

After doing much research on what new car I should buy, I was referred to Wantagh Mazda by a friend who was familiar with the area. To be honest, it would either be purchased at Wantagh Mazda or Bright Bay Mazda. In the past (1988) I had bought a Mercury at Bright Bay when they were a Lincoln-Mercury dealership and I did have a good experience there. But there is one fact that really stood out regarding the Wantagh dealership -- they close on Sundays so employees can have family time. Now, how often do yo hear that??!! Most businesses are all about the "bottom line" and keeping ahead of the competition. But a business that deals with the importance of family and family time, is rarely seen today. I guess, in retrospect, Bright Bay set the standard for all my future car buying experiences. You know the drill-- haggle over price, debate the value of the trade-in, and try to ascertain which options are truly important to me while keeping within a budget. Well, none of these issues were issues at Wantagh Mazda. The price was more than fair and actually less than advertised. The rebate was higher than stated on the Internet. After being accustomed to adding in all the preferred options, imagine my surprise when I learned that at Mazda most of the options, safety and otherwise, are included in the stated price. As for the dreaded trade-in discussion, it just never happened. Not only was a decent amount offered, essentially top dollar was granted. You have to understand my past history at dealerships -- I used to swear that car salesmen would mark a car up by a couple of thousand dollars as I walked into the showroom!! And I know that I'm not the only female who has had this experience. So, how would I rate my experience - A+++! Please note: I only dealt with Kenny once, by phone. However, he completely resolved the issue that was at hand in a quick and appropriate manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Liantonio

Jul 19, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for sharing your experience with us! We aren't like the other dealerships and we truly value your customer feedback and we want you to have a great experience every time you step foot in our dealership. We want to offer you the best prices and for you to get the best car possible. We're happy that you chose to come to Wantagh Mazda and we look forward to seeing you again! Congratulations on your new car!

July 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience! Highly recommend!"

- DMC

My husband and I came in to lease a car and due to my husband's lack of credit history we anticipated encountering a lot of resistance and problems. Nothing could have been further from the truth! They were incredibly accommodating and understanding of my husband's credit issue as well as the fact that he needed a car ASAP to start his new job. David and Kenny bent over backwards to make what could have been a stressful, overwhelming situation a smooth, easy, pleasant experience! Besides stellar customer service, David and Kenny were both very personable. I can't wait until my car lease is up so that I can go to Wantagh Mazda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari

Jul 17, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Woohoo! We're so glad to know that Kenny and David could provide you with an excellent car buying experience. Ensuring that you get exactly what you want and are comfortable with the entire buying process is important to us. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we look forward to future visits with you!

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"New experience leasing! David was my salesman, made the ex "

- Donna44

This was a big deal for me, first time leasing !! Love my beautiful red CX-5 ... very pleasant people no high pressure! Seriously I wouldn't have leased from them if there was ! David was my salesman, nice people... I got my car Thursday and 4 adults and lots of luggage drove up to Jay Peak in Vermont . Friday morning... Handled well even with some pretty steep mountains! 👍🏻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari

Jul 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for the great review! We're thrilled that our salespeople could provide a unique car buying experience for you and provide excellent customer service. We're happy that you chose a beautiful new car and congratulations! We hope to see you again soon!

July 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic"

- kpignataro1

Best place ever they treat you as family and everyone helps each other from owner to salesman. No one is in a hurry and the work miracles would not go anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Vergara, Victor Liantonio

Jul 05, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

These kinds of compliments are what we love to hear, as customer service and helping each other out are exceptionally important to us! Thank you so much for sharing and we hope you're enjoying your new ride. Congratulations!

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Purchase"

- kellllaaaa

Seriously the best dealership we've ever been too!!! Made our car buying experience laid back and comfortable. Didn't feel pressured into ANYTHING. We highly recommend Wantagh Mazda. Had the pleasure to have Charlie (THE MAN) , Phil and Kenny help us through this wonderful process. Very satisfied with our overall experience. Thank you SO much Wantagh Mazda. ZOOM ZOOM.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Charlie Fizzuoglio

Jul 03, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're so happy to hear that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! It's good to know that Charlie took great care of you and delivered the easy, stress-free buying experience that you deserve. Thank you for the excellent review, and congratulations on your new Mazda!

1
...
1 - 10 of 211 results