About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kenny Davis
Kenny Davis, Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Kenny Davis

Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 1 mo

Contact Me

191 Reviews of Kenny Davis

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- Newcar Mary

Friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I did not feel pressured to buy. I was offered several choices of models and amenities. The coffee available was very good also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Vergara, Charles Fizzuoglio

April 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience "

- tigjim

the whole experience from start to finish was a pleasure, I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. I will definitely come here for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vin Vergara, Victor Liantonio

Apr 12, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That's wonderful to hear! Thank you for letting us know! We really appreciate your feedback. Please let us know if we can be of any assistance to you in the future. Thanks again and take care!

April 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wife's new CX-5"

- ronin185

My wife's lease was up and I kept pestering her to figure out what we are going to do about a new car. With 2 days left I receive a call from my wife saying she found a car and actually called the dealership. I was pleasantly surprised for her taking the initiative and getting a good deal. A month prior I financed a Subaru and shopping for a car was still fresh on how to get a good deal. First and foremost David Chiari is a true gentleman and I didn't have to even get involved. The price, I felt was fair and there was no bickering or haggling between my wife and Mr. Chiari. I had to do nothing and was proud of my wife for getting a great deal. Next, we went through the Kenny Davis for the terms of the lease. This guy is something else! Had us laughing throughout but when it was time to be serious he was straight to the point and I felt he had our best interest in mind. We would have put more money down to lower the payment but he broke it down and either way it would come out the same way. We figured out the math and what the team recommended was great for the long term. I would definitely go back to Wantagh Mazda again and highly recommend them to any and all. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari

Apr 10, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

That is wonderful to hear! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your positive experience with us. David and Kenny will be so excited to hear that they helped make your visit a memorable one! They really enjoyed working with you. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us with any of your future car needs. Enjoy your new ride! Thanks again!

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER!!!"

- VALERIE SANZONE

In 1994 I bought a Mazda Miata from Wantagh Mazda - despite having family in the car business selling buick & chevy - I just loved this car. I was 24, it was my first lease and it was sooooo easy. When my lease was up, I bought a four door something or other because I was thinking of starting a family. From that point on, I became a Merrick Dodge/crysler/jeep girl. Miniva to minivan, to a gorgeous 4 door rubicon and finally a Jeep Patriot. Just a month ago I was in a severe car accident and my car was totaled. I instinctively went back to Merrick Dodge. Mind you. my credit has suffered through the years due to a bad divorce and my last car's financing was a very small amount at 22% interest which I took, because I needed to improve my credit. Mission accomplished, but when I visited my dealer (after having spent the last 20 years buying from them, I almost got the feeling they were tired of seeing me. They had a deal of some sort on a car I didn't want, but thinking I still had credit problems, I told them to work on it. Then the cx9 caught my eye. After struggling somewhat with the decision not to buy American and what felt like cheating on my jeep friends, I went in. David Chiari approached me and immediately my eyes rolled. Here comes a sales person! Yay! My quiet time looking is over! I was so wrong. He introduced himself and told me when I was ready to ask any questions, he'd be at his desk. I would ask, he would answer. No annoying elaborations, no sales pitches - just answers. It was almost eerie lol. But I loved it. And he instinctively knew when I was ready to talk about pursuing the car, he was there answering questions honestly and directly. I was direct about my credit situation when he introduced me to Kenny, who made my day. He was funny, lively, honest, forthcoming and on top of his work. I can't say enough about this team. I continued for a day on my search, for good measure lol, but ended up making the call to David saying I was ready for my CX5 - and I was driving it the next day. No high pressure follow up calls, no surprises no BS. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and I doubt I will return anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari

Mar 29, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Valerie, thanks so much for stopping by Wantagh Mazda again! We're so pleased to read your kind words about your experience, and we know David will be happy to hear that he was such a help for you during the process. All the best in your new CX-5, we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the drive!"

- MichaelS

I moved back to Queens several years ago but drive out to Wantagh Mazda for excellent service every time. It helps that my Mazda3 is a great car to begin with and the team at Wantagh Mazda keeps it that way as they did with my Protege5 before this. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Gavin

Mar 29, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Michael, we so appreciate your continued business with us! We are overjoyed to see that you always receive no less than excellent service. Thank you for choosing Wantagh Mazda for your maintenance needs!

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time In The Hot Seat"

- ksharp

I have been with others when they bought cars, but this was my first time buying/leasing. Based on how uncomfortable others' experiences were, I was practicing and readying to be disappointed. The whole experience was extremely pleasant and was done in a single day. My husband and I felt welcome by all levels of sales and management, were treated fairly, and were never pushed towards anything we didn't want. Victor made sure we were aware of all pros and cons of different decisions we would make. Vinny, the owner, made sure we were well taken care of. Joe was extremely informational and guided us to the financial decisions that fit within our budget, and Kenny was an upbeat person to work with and made great recommendations for food while we waited for our car. It has only been a day, but I am very happy to have had Wantagh Mazda help me. Husband "I guess we know where I'm buying my next car". Thanks again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 22, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are so thrilled to hear about your experience with us! We are glad your buying process went by so well and that we helped remove previous worries about others' experiences! We are so happy our staff treated you and your husband so well and we can only hope we can work with you guys again in the future! Thanks again for everything!

January 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience"

- Tony529

Our entire experience with this dealership was absolutely positive from the first call to picking up the vehicle. Joe B. was so professional and knowledgeable. They did not have the exact vehicle that I wanted but Joe Stella assured me that he would get it and he did. He was also a pleasure to deal with as well as Kenny Davis. The no pressure attitude made the entire experience a pleasure from start to finish. I will and have already recommended this dealership to my friends and family. I also really admire the fact that the dealership is closed on Sundays for employees to spend time with their families. For that I truly respect the owner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Stella, Joe Bonavita

Jan 26, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Tony, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review! We are thrilled to hear that Joe, Joe, and Kenny helped you have a wonderful experience. We truly appreciate your business and recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again soon!

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic dealer"

- Lwalsh1

Fantastic dealership. I truly can't say enough good things about this place or my sales person, Victor. This was by far the easiest and most enjoyable car buying/leasing I have ever had, and I've had many. We leased a Mazda 3 for my son after my 2004 Suzuki was done. Victor didn't play any games, he was honest, professional yet so warm and friendly. Kenny, the credit manager made a usually stressful process a breeze and downright fun. My only regret is that I didn't go there years ago. Toyota, Honda and pretty much all the other dealers should take a lesson from Wantagh Mazda. Many thanks to Victor and Kenny for making my sons first experience such a great one!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Liantonio

Jan 05, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Lwalsh1, thank you for your kind words! We hope your son is enjoying his Mazda3, it's definitely a great car! We are happy to have made you and your son's experience a great one! Victor, Kenny and all of us Wantagh Mazda hope to see you again soon!

January 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience as usual."

- john.coloprisco@marsh.com

Leased my 4th Mazda from Kenny a few weeks ago. He is a pleasure to deal with and we always get a great deal. I'll be back at Wantagh Mazda again in a few years when my lease expires on my CX-5. Thanks Kenny and the Wantagh Mazda staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thanks for the 5-star rating, John! We are happy you had such a great experience and we appreciate your loyalty! Kenny and all of us at Wantagh Mazda look forward to seeing you again!

January 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Dealer"

- Shelby Driver

I have purchased 3 Mazda's from Wantagh and the experience has always been overwhelmingly positive. Phil Puleo, sales manager has been attentive, gracious and knowledgeable about each purchase I have made. This last experience, purchasing a new Miata RF was fantastic and great fun. This dealership and Phil in particular has always quoted a fair price from the start, never any high pressure sales and certainly never ant surprises!. Phil even went so far as to arrange to have me photograph the new Miata with my original 1990 Miata on December 31st when we picked up the car. In addition my brother also bought a Mazda3 during December. This vehicle was difficult to locate because of my brothers desire to have a manual transmission. Not only did he locate one but was able to reroute the car from another dealership on the east coast and arranged for both of us to pick up our cars on the same day! If you are in the market for a Mazda, put Wantagh Mazda on your shopping list. This is a dealership with a concern to ensure that their customers are treated in a fair. positive and courteous manner!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Jorge Ortiz

Jan 05, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Shelby Driver, thanks for such an awesome review! We are happy when our customer's are happy! We hope you and your brother are both enjoying your Mazda's! All of us at Wantagh Mazda really appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 191 results