About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Kenny Davis
Kenny Davis, Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant, Wantagh Mazda
5.0

Kenny Davis

Business Mgr & Certified Master Sales Consultant

Wantagh Mazda

3180 Sunrise Hwy
Wantagh, NY 11793

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

34 yrs, 3 mos

Contact Me

201 Reviews of Kenny Davis

June 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Victor LiAntonio is Amazing "

- JadenFoxSasha

The dealership is always busy and very clean. Your first impression is a welcoming environment. However, what makes all the difference is who your sales associate is and for me that always MUST be Victor. I honestly can say that he has always taken care of me and done the best to get me the right deal for me. I'm on my third Mazda now and I would never go anywhere else. Victor doesn't pressure you to select any particular car and he listens to your needs/wants and does his best to make that manifest into the perfect car for you. When I got my first Mazda over six years ago I literally had nothing and he made a miracle happen. Now six years later life has changed much for me. I do not even live on Long Island anymore, I'm in Westchester and I have a Mazda dealer five minutes away from my home and I still would travel to Long Island to purchase my Mazda from Victor. I can wholeheartedly say that Victor stands behind the brand he represents and really cares about the customers that he sees Day in and Out - i'm fortunate to be a part of his "Mazda Family".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Liantonio

Jun 26, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are thrilled to read your amazing review on your repeated times here working with us and Victor! Thank you so much for the review and please let us know if you need anything else, and we hope to see you back in again soon!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- jacki2662

I just would like to thank all the people there they were all great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thank you also Mr Kenny Davis was amazing helped me with my car ,the service department was amazing I really enjoyed my time while I waited for my car. They were very nice. Gave me coffee also had donuts there which was very nice. WOULDNT HAVE GONE ANYWHERE ELSE LOVE MY MAZDA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Thank you Jacki Kronemberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 19, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Jacki, we're delighted that you had such a great experience with us! Thanks for letting us know how we did. Keep enjoying your Mazda, but stop in again any time we can help!

June 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Maintenance"

- Sheila

I had an appointment for car maintenance service and was checked in fast by Craig who greeted me with a smile and asked us if we wanted to wait or come back for it. Everything went smoothly and I was able to get my car in less than an hour, which was the estimated time for my car service. The staff have been amazing!! (from the time I purchased my car here 2 years ago (shout out to David for taking care of us and Kenny!!) until now whenever I bring it for maintenance and inspection. I don't mind driving all the way from Queens to Wantagh knowing that my car's in good hands with them. The positive online reviews says it all. No need to look elsewhere when looking for a car esp. if you want nothing but honest, professional and sincere business. They've always been consistent with their superb service! (friendly, warm, efficient, trustworthy, accommodating). So far so good!!! Keep it up guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari , Craig

Jun 12, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you so much for the review and kind words, Sheila. We greatly appreciate your business and continued loyalty, and for you making the drive to come see us! It's been a pleasure getting to know you over the past 2 years, and Craig, David, and Kenny will all be happy to hear your kind words. We look forward to seeing you back at Wantagh Mazda for any of your future car needs. Thanks again!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle and transparency"

- Scotttv66

My previous Mazda bought and serviced here with no issues. Came time to replace. After checking out two other dealerships I came back to the place I should have started with. Charlie and Phil were outstandingly helpful, non-aggressive, flexible and candid. Turned the car buying experience which I dread into an easy, satisfying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Charlie Fizzuoglio

Jun 01, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Scott, we are glad to hear that Charlie and Phil were so helpful during this process for you! Please let us know how we can help in the future!

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Mercedes Maybach Service for the price of a Mazda"

- Lola1986

After eyeing a particular vehicle for months online, I saw that the remodel finally got released to the dealership. With the intention of only looking, I went up to the dealership to see what the car looked like in physical mode. With many other cars in mind, I never expected to be instantly sold on the first car at the first dealership, but Wantagh Mazda had that effect on me. Between the Salesman & Financial Manager, I felt like a VIP. They didn't push anything on me. They didn't try to hassle me about what I said I wanted and didn't want. Even after the fact when all was said & done, I still felt taken care of. I told them I was uncomfortable with the phrasing in the license plates provided for me, without hesitation they redid the necessary paperwork and put new plates on my car. They call to check up on me, and seem happy to hear from me when I do call or visit for any question. To say I feel valued as a customer would be a complete understatement. If you are even thinking about a Mazda, look at no other dealer but Wantagh.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Chiari

Jun 01, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Lola, we are so happy to hear that we were able to be so helpful during your car buying process with us! Please let us know how we can be of service in the future!

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase "

- Jamiearnone

Purchased a new 2016.5 cx-5. The experience was extremely easy, and Victor was the absolute best. Nothing but positive things to say about this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Victor Liantonio

May 22, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We are thrilled to hear that! Thank you for the kind words about Victor and the Wantagh Mazda team! We are happy to hear you were provided with a positive car buying experience. Enjoy that new CX-5! Thank you!

May 16, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Owner & Sales People were friendly!"

- epeters1

Charles & Phil were both friendly & helpful! The owner was very professional & helpful as well! I especially like the fact that I can call and I do call them at anytime for assistance!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

It's always a pleasure to help wherever we can! It means a great deal to us that you are continuously satisfied with the team's assistance. Thank you so much and we look forward to helping you again!

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A repeat satisfied customer"

- Mary111

This is my second purchase of anew Mazda CX9, my first was a 2013 and now a 2016. I can't be more happy with my purchase and my experience at Wantagh Mazda. From start to finish I had a great experience. I never felt pressured to purchase, and all my questions and concerns were handled professionally and courteously. Victor, Phil, Kenny and Joe B. are wonderful employees and great people. Gary from service was efficient and explained everything to me. They truly care about you and your vehicle. I would not hesitate to purchase another car from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 15, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

This is great to hear, Mary! We're glad we've been able to help you find multiple vehicles with us, and we hope to continue working with you in the future. Thanks for sharing your experience with us, and please let us know how we can help with any other car needs!

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a good experience "

- DanRamirez06

My wife and i have been dealing with Victor for our Mazdas. Victor is very helpful and not a typical pushy salesman. Kenny is always around to greet us and offer assistance in anyway he can. Phil has also been very helpful during the sales process. The whole team made leasing our vehicles an easy and stress free process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Puleo, Victor Liantonio

May 05, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

Thank you for your kind words about Victor, Kenny, and Phil, Dan! We appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback. Let us know how we can help with any future car or service needs you may have and we hope you are loving your new vehicle!

April 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT"

- REDHATGRAN39

Just leased my fourth Mazda, same salesman. By now a number of the staff knows me to the extent that they can know a customer. This dealership has a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They provide nearly zero pressure and will respond to any questions you may have. Though I did not have personal contact with Joe Stella I know he's up on everything that goes on in his shop. In addition I got to meet with Vin Vergara, the owner, who was pleasant as could be and I verbalized to him what I thought. All good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Liantonio, Joe Stella

May 01, 2017

Wantagh Mazda responded

We're happy to hear that Victor, Joe & Kenny was very helpful in your car buying experience. Thank you for your business and we hope to take care of any of your future car needs!

1
...
1 - 10 of 201 results