About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Lauri Campbell Loaiza
Lauri Campbell Loaiza, Audi Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Lauri Campbell Loaiza

Audi Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Audi Brand Specialist 2016 Certification

Audi Brand Expericnce, 3 day Off Site Training

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Lauri Campbell Loaiza

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyed Audi Princeton Experience"

- DP

Audi Princeton has been my dealer for the last 3 lease agreements. I always enjoy the process, which they make as simple and trouble free as possible. Te Service Department is always ready to meet my requests in a timely manner - although nothing ever goes wrong with my Audi's. A great place to do business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Clara Williamson

Aug 07, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the great review! We appreciate your kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon!

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- Marken

My husband and I loved our experience at Audi Princeton. Laurie did a wonderful job explaining all the features of the Q5 during our test drive. She was not only knowledgeable about the car but made us feel so comfortable - we chatted away like we knew other for years! The financing was completed promptly and we were off in our brand new Q5 in no time! We simply love the car as well as the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the five star review! Please enjoy your new Q5, and come back to see us again soon!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Customer Service"

- Yvon

I came into this dealership close to closing and I didn't know what I wanted (Jag, Audi, BMW, Infiniti). One thing I knew was if I buy an Audi it would be from this sales person ( Lauri ) at this dealership. No pressure only patience. 2 months later I called and said I'll be in to get my "fun car" and I haven't looked back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the five-stars and such a detailed review! I am happy to hear that Lauri was able to get you in the perfect vehicle. Thanks again for the review, and we hope you come see us again soon!

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great saleswoman and buying experience."

- npa268

Lauri was exceptional. She was very professional, friendly, very interested in my needs( I have a very bad back) and very interested in what I wanted in a car.. we did searches online for what I thought I wanted. Then she suggested I try the SQ5. I had test driven it when it first came out and didn't care for it, but I loved the way it looked so I drove it. OMG! It was great. She took me on this very curvy road so I could real get a feel for the car. It was just what I wanted. Lauri knew just what to do to get the best from the car. She was having trouble getting me hooked up to Audi Connect the day I bought it, then was out sick unbeknownst to me. So I hooked it up myself and complained about it. I would like to withdraw that complaint. When the lease is up I would definitely want to deal with Lauri again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We're so thrilled to hear that it was a positive one! If you ever run into any issues with connecting, please don't hesitate to reach out to one of our sales staff, they'll be more than happy to help you. Thank you again for the feedback, and we hope you enjoy your new SQ5! Best, Audi Princeton

March 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect deal for the price"

- Toyyab

They offered me a really good deal for a CPO S4. I'm glad I bought the car from here and they helped me in every way possible from all the difficulties I faced. The S4 is definitely the best sports luxury sedan in this price. Much better than buying a BMW or Mercedes at this price for sure. Its quick, agile and Quattro makes the handling super easy and responsive. Moreover, this S4's condition was equivalent to brand new even though it had 50k miles on it. No scratches or signs of wear and tear on the car. Even their price offer was a great one and they agreed for some negotiation. I would highly recommend to buy an Audi from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you so much for shopping at Audi Princeton. Your feedback is important to us and helps us improve our service. We hope that you enjoy driving your Audi S4! We look forward to serving you again. Best, Audi Princeton

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thumbs up "

- Sq5girls

Thrilled beyond measure, love the SQ5 and would recommend this specific dealership to all. The entire staff went out of their way to make my visit enjoyable; from coffee to a full tank of gas. I got a fair price and all my expectations were met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 01, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

We're so happy to hear that you're satisfied with your most recent purchase from Audi Princeton! Your feedback is important to us and helps us better serve customers like you. We hope you enjoy your new SQ5! Thank you again for recommending us! Best, Audi Princeton

February 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth transaction"

- Mike004

The staff was very helpful and pleasant. Purchase went as expected, no hidden costs or issues. From my initial communication with Chelsea to finalizing the deal with Laurie, all went well. Lauri even offered an addition car detail on the spot. Would not hesitate on recommending this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan

Mar 01, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for choosing us! We appreciate your business and wonderful feedback as well! Best, Princeton Auto

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (397 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355