About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Mcinturff.
Rich Mcinturff
Rich Mcinturff, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
3.8

Rich Mcinturff

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me
Contact Me

8 Reviews of Rich Mcinturff

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had Issues initially but got resolved....."

- CliveChan Verified Customer

I went in for a regular oil change (a free service provided by Bayside Chrysler) and the service adviser Richard Mcinturff insisted on the 15K miles schedule maintenance which was past due on my 2015 Grand Cherokee. I didn't think I need all the services that he mentioned (EFI service, air filter changed, A/C cabin filter changed) I called the service manager, Bob Kennedy, the next day to complain about the situation. Couple days later, Mr. Bob Kennedy called back and resolved the situation by refunding part of the service that I didn't think was justified. Hope it doesn't happen again since I really like the Grand Cherokee and my lease is due next year, thinking about buying one the next time instead of leasing it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service and very efficient."

- GARGENTO Verified Customer

Always a pleasure doing business with Bayside Chrysler. Great team. Thank you. The morning bagels with cream cheese are always a very nice touch. As well as great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram and hope you'll recommend us to family and friends.

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service department "

- KAPULET007 Verified Customer

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram .. The absolute worst customer service!! I will never bring my car back and can't wait until my lease is up..inexperienced and rude customer service..6 hrs to complete an oil change and look at a check engine light.. the car has 12,000 miles on it, then to tell me the part is not covered under warranty after earlier stating it should be.. Then have the nerve to charge $100 for "diagnosing" the check engine light! He manager refunded me the fee for the diagnostic portion after I brought my vechile to another mechanic who has videos and photos to prove that their was no faulty wiring or part. bayside returned he car with the light off so obviously their wasn't anything wrong with the car and they were trying to charge me $400 for a "freyed wire" when in reality their was not anything wrong with the wiring I have photos as proof. I did not appreciate be spoken to in a rude manner and being schemed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timing of service and friendly customer service"

- G66RENDON Verified Customer

Knowing how long the service was going to take and communicating any issue regarding my car was very helpful. Customer Services -from the beginning to the end was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating"

- BAYSIDEDAD2013 Verified Customer

I was able to make an appointment at my leisure. They helped me get a rental car. They called with updates and price. Finished everything in one day. Another dealership wanted two to three days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT JOB!"

- SPIRIT93 Verified Customer

The service department consistently shows their knowledge of my vehicle and a consistent support of excellent service. All work was performed perfectly and quickly. I cannot compliment Jay and the folks in the service dept. more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

Jun 13, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't go back"

- MARLAXUSA

I have free oil change on my car still and my car is from Florida so they did not find it in the system. They were going to make me pay for it instead of being thorough and pro. I had to call Sarasota and they helped me out by talking to them. I mean ... hello. All you do is put the Vin # in . He acted weird too. Restroom was dirty. Will not come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 08, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Hello, Standard procedure for free oil changes with the car purchase is that you get them at the dealer you purchased the car from. Our staff was following protocol. We have also taken your note on the cleanliness of our bathrooms and have informed our staff.

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful, Fast"

- devitor1 Verified Customer

No appointments needed for routine service, fast turn-around time, up-front and truthful, professional. Can't ask for more than that. Long distance to travel, but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (624 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Dodge Challenger

$52,780

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$36,085

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,185

2016 Dodge Challenger

$53,575

2017 Jeep Cherokee

$31,270