About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Rich Mcinturff
Rich Mcinturff, Service Advisor, Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge
4.4

Rich Mcinturff

Service Advisor

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge

212-19 Northern Blvd
Bayside, NY 11361

Contact Me

5 Reviews of Rich Mcinturff

June 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Timing of service and friendly customer service"

- G66RENDON Verified Customer

Knowing how long the service was going to take and communicating any issue regarding my car was very helpful. Customer Services -from the beginning to the end was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

June 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very accommodating"

- BAYSIDEDAD2013 Verified Customer

I was able to make an appointment at my leisure. They helped me get a rental car. They called with updates and price. Finished everything in one day. Another dealership wanted two to three days

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT JOB!"

- SPIRIT93 Verified Customer

The service department consistently shows their knowledge of my vehicle and a consistent support of excellent service. All work was performed perfectly and quickly. I cannot compliment Jay and the folks in the service dept. more. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Escobar

Jun 13, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for the great review! We really do appreciate you servicing your vehicle here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram! Thank you.

June 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Won't go back"

- MARLAXUSA

I have free oil change on my car still and my car is from Florida so they did not find it in the system. They were going to make me pay for it instead of being thorough and pro. I had to call Sarasota and they helped me out by talking to them. I mean ... hello. All you do is put the Vin # in . He acted weird too. Restroom was dirty. Will not come back .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful, Fast"

- devitor1 Verified Customer

No appointments needed for routine service, fast turn-around time, up-front and truthful, professional. Can't ask for more than that. Long distance to travel, but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge responded

Thank you so much for your review! Thank you for servicing your vehicle with us! We really do appreciate your business here at Bayside Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (659 Vehicles)

2016 Chrysler 200

$35,170

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,225

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,610

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,370

2016 Chrysler 200

$37,755

2016 Jeep Renegade

$32,170

2016 Dodge Challenger

$52,780

2016 Jeep Cherokee

$36,085