About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Tony Bittenbender
Tony Bittenbender, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
5.0

Tony Bittenbender

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Tony Bittenbender has joined the Kelly Auto Group family, he hails from sales experience in Home Improvements, and former Advertising where he previously had success with WZZO, B104 and other media companies in and around the proud and vast Lehigh Valley. Tony has been known to build bridges with people and co-workers throughout his career. You can find a friendly smile and unique guy if you look to Tony. While working for Power Home Remodeling he stood above the crowd finding a way to make a "maybe", or "we'll see" turn into a yes by actually listening to his customers. Something that he's proud to still do, now with the Kelly Auto family as well. Tony prides himself on being just a little different from the average bear in many ways that don't always meet the eye. Tony was asked what his favorite quote is and he replied, "Well, I see we are at 2/3rds of a yes, what do we need to accomplish to get us to the YES?"

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler, Dodge, Jeep, Ram, Mitsubishi, Buick GMC Certified

Dealer Rater Certified

Contact Me
Write a Review

58 Reviews of Tony Bittenbender

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tony's test drive ! "

- Afreed123

Tony is a great guy. He really took the time to help me. TONY TEST DRIVE ALL THE WAY. These people here are just great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great car and salesman"

- Lou

Very personable employee, Tony Bittenbender. Helpful with all our questions. If we would not have had him as our salesman we might have gone to more dealers and another brand of car. We had a few in mind; but, he helped us get what we wanted in a new car, the Chrysler Pacifica. We love our new car and Tony gets an answer for any question my husband has.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Bittenbender

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Hmosier

Tony did a great job listening to what we wanted and guiding us to the right jeep. We love our new Jeep ! I would recommend Tony to anyone car shopping he was very knowledable about the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Beckett

March 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car shopping experience thanks to Tony!"

- LeeAnnF

Tony Bittenbender is the best salesmen I have ever worked with. He treated me with respect, and truly listened to all of my car needs and helped me narrow down my search quickly. Tony deliveres on what he promises, I will definitely go back to him over and over for my car needs at Kelly! Thanks Tony I appreciate all of your hard work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made a friend,TONY TEST DRIVE"

- Pascualito

Tony test drive Bittenbender is an honest guy building relationships through being different than the status quo in the car business. Go ask for him he's worth the time for you. RAFAEL MORILLO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"take a Tony test day......."

- JT rhino wrangler

Working with Tony was a great experience. He was very professional and worked hard to get the best deal. I will be recommending anyone looking to get a new vehicle to go take Tony Test drive, you won't be sorry .... Again just want to say thank you to Tony and the whole staff at Kelly for getting me in the new blue rhino wrangler and the great car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Vehicle "

- Judith Perez

I would like to say thank you to Tony Bittenbender for the great experience I had in purchasing my vehicle. He made me feel very comfortable and satisfied with the purchase. He explained every detail about the vehicle which was great. I knew I was purchasing exactly what I wanted. You are wonderful person and I am a very pleased customer. Thank you Tony for also conducting the Tony Driver Test. It was a great experience and the time spent at the dealership was all worth it. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It is ALL about the Sales Reps"

- Renegade4Life

By no means is this the first purchase I have ever made, but this is the first experience with a Sales Rep that was actually worth the amount of time you would spend at a dealership. My father and I took the 'Tony Test Drive' and let me just say it was very informative! I learned things about the vehicle while driving some websites couldn't even tell you. Tony was knowledgeable, friendly, sociable and funny. He went above and beyond what should have been required and I am thankful for it all. Tony definitely listens to what the clients' wishes are and that was very important to me. If ever you are to visit Kelly; ask for Tony, you won't be disappointed! I brought my girl (my Jeep) home with me that night!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Take a drive with Tony"

- Happydriver

Most hospitable car dealership ever. Tony Bittenbender gives an engaging and informative test drive. Why not take a test drive, you might just leave there as happy as we did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman and company!"

- Cmickey125

Took the Tony test Drive today at Kelly jeep in Emmaus. Best customer service bar none I've ever experienced at a dealership. Tony was beyond helpful in choosing the ride that was perfect for me. Kept my wife and I feeling at ease during the whole process and was very energetic and hilarious. Go see Tony Bittenbender for your next car, you'll drive away with the best car for you and a friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results