About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zak Asad
Zak  Asad, VW Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Zak Asad

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Zak Asad

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly and simple"

- David

Zak made buying our new GTI super easy and FAST. Worked with us on pricing based on real comps and was able to get us the deal we were looking for without any drama. Would highly recommend stopping at his desk when visiting Princeton VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

David, thank you for the excellent review of your experience with Zak! I will be sure to pass along the kind words.

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence! Fast & Attention to Detail!"

- msayar

I met Zak at Princeton VW yesterday and today I have a new car! He listened carefully during our brief conversation as I expressed my needs and then he offered me an attractive solution the SAME day. The service center @ Princeton VW is excellent as I have been a client for years and Zak's attention to detail & really sets him apart! I highly recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Ferrante, Derek Smith , JImmy who drives the shuttle - He's a gem!

Jun 14, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great five-star review! I am happy to hear Zak could assist in your car buying process. Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience at VW Princeton!"

- ColbyLWhite

My family and I had a wonderful experience at Volkswagen of Princeton thanks to Zak and his team! He's a knowledgeable, conscientious, and kind salesperson who has his customer's best interest in mind. Zak made us feel at home throughout our experience at the dealership--I recommend his quality service. I would like to advertise my family as customers who left the dealership beyond satisfied! Thanks for all of your help, Zak!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Colby, thank you for the five-star review! I am pleased to hear about your positive experience with Zak, and will be sure to tell him to keep up the good work!

June 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unparalleled experience "

- Lionel

My daughter first car buying experience was so wonderful . Thank you to Zak and the all team a VW princeton. He made my daughter privilege and she received special treatment that goes beyond buying a first car . Zak commitment and dedication to customer service is the best I have ever seen Thank you .... merci

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the awesome review, Lionel! We agree that Zak goes above and beyond for his customers, and we are happy to have him as part of the Volkswagen Princeton team. We hope your daughter enjoys her new car!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- BenH

I recently purchased a certified pre-owned Jetta from Princeton VW. Zac was the first one on the lot to greet me and I couldn't of asked for a better experience. He could answer every question I had and knew the car inside and out. He even went the extra mile in getting a scuff on the car fixed for me too. If you want an experience to tell others about see Zac. This was by far the easiest process I've ever had purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Ben, thanks for the great, five-star review! I will be sure to let Zac know of your kind words.

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"2014 Volkswagen golf"

- Apetre9

Excellent customer service from Zak. He was transparent about the details of the car and offered excellent financing. It only took 2 hours from the point of test drive to purchasing the car. I highly recommend Zak and VW of Princeton to the potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to review our service! Glad to hear that you had such a great experience. Don't hesitate to reach out to us if there is anything else we can help you with!

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and knowledgeable !"

- Richard Celine

Just arriving in the US, Zak has been able to quickly present the right car with an appropriate financial system. Zak has shared very good advices and has been a great support!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the flawless review Richard! Our sales and finance staff will be happy to know that you had a great experience with us. Feel free to bring any questions you have to our attention.

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and very knowledgeable "

- Tomarsh82

As an ex pat I had very specific requirements, Zac knew all the details and was able to fast track the process to get me into the right car very quickly. Other staff were also excellent, Chelsea answered all my questions extremely promptly. Would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chelsea Magowan, Abe Levi

May 30, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the positive review! I am pleased to know that we got you into your new car in a timely manner. Even better to know that our staff made it a positive and reassuring experience. Thank you for the recommendation.

May 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Efy0215

I liked the service they provide. The adviser was very friendly, reliable and server. The dealer has good location. My experience was very grateful, thank you very much. excellent service..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Buying Experience"

- Kosovorick

Yesterday I purchased a new Jetta in a matter of hours. It was all due to the professionalism of Zak Assad. While I sat in a chair he arranged a trade-in for my old car, handled all the paperwork, and found a car that met my specific requirements. He worked with my insurance company to transfer my coverage, and took care of other details, such as hooking up my cell phone via Bluetooth to my car's audio system. This was by far the best auto purchasing experience I have had thanks to Zak and the other personnel of the dealership. I would recommend Zak and the dealership to anybody seeking to purchase a VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our service! I am happy to hear that you had such a great experience. If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (387 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355