About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Zak Asad
Zak  Asad, VW Brand Specialist, Princeton Audi Volkswagen
5.0

Zak Asad

VW Brand Specialist

Princeton Audi Volkswagen

959 Route 206
Princeton, NJ 08540

Contact Me

39 Reviews of Zak Asad

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'FANTASTIC EXPERIENCE AT VW PRINCETON""

- jayiyengar

Dear Zak: I just wanted to write you a quick note to thank your for your honesty and dedication while selling me my new car last week. I've always been wary of car salesman, often with good reason, but you've helped to redefine the stereotype. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions honestly, and making that five-hour process not as painful as it otherwise could have been. I'm happy with the car I purchased, and I'm not freaking out about the purchase price. That's a pretty ideal situation when it comes to buying a new car, and it's all thanks to you. You can be sure that if I have any friends looking to buy new cars in the future, I'll be sending them VW Princeton and telling them to ask for Zak. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Cotter , I got a great deal- brand new car, and a good friend; thank you, Steven

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the excellent, 5-star review and your kind words about Zak! We are so glad to hear that he provided you with outstanding customer service and got you in the right car at the right price. Please come back and see us again, and we hope you enjoy your new car!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great services "

- norasim

great service! helped me figure out exactly what i wanted and got it to me in great time! always available to talk and email and always ontop of everything i asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope to see you again!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased certified pre-owned car"

- Beth T

My son unfortunately had an accident and his car was totalled. He found a VW Jetta on Princeton Volkswagen's website. We went to look at the car and ended up purchasing it that night. Zac was a pleasure to work with and turned a bad situation into a happy one! Demien in finance made the process so quick and easy. I highly recommend Princeton Volkswagen. Zac is a man of his word and gave us a great deal. Keep up the great work!! I will definitely be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review, Beth! We will be sure to pass along your compliments to Zak. We hope your son enjoys his new car, and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect service "

- Yuliya

Friendly,nice and quick employees,comfortable waiting room...The people worked as smoothly and quickly as possible, ready to do everything to help the client to meet his needs. I got answers to all the questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! Come back and see us again!

August 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- Matthew Pagano

Excellent service, extremely professional, knowledgeable, and candid. No pressure and no shady tactics. Would definitely work with this team again, they have quality products that speak for themselves and will help you find exactly what you're looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Matthew, thank you for the excellent review!

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best prices and great customer service"

- Heba

Zak is awesome! Very professional, helpful and makes sure you're satisfied. He took great care of us the first time, we went back for a second car. Best experience with him and the dealership. Definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review of your experience with Zak! Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Purchase with double trade"

- csw360

Simple process purchasing a new Tiguan and trading in two cars. Pain free. Professional. No surprises. Found the exact car I wanted which mysteriously arrived on a trailer within hours! Seek out Zak.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thank you for sharing your 5-star experience! We are glad you had a pleasant experience and your compliments will be passed along to Zak.

Aug 08, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to the team and be sure to let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy Breezy"

- Mccleodmj

Talk about making the car buying experience fun and exciting! Zak is a very knowledgeable professional who cares about the experience his customers have. I bought my first car from him a couple weeks ago and he made a loyal customer me. Will definitely recommend Zak and the team at Princeton Volkswagen for your next car-buying experience an enjoyable one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Demian Kelleher

Aug 08, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5-star review! We appreciate your feedback and are happy that you had such a great experience. We look forward to providing that same great experience for your next visit!

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- jenn_kimx

Zak made my first car buying experience the easiest process. I could not have imagined it going any other way. He was efficient, worked out a good deal for me, and made sure I was beyond satisfied about my purchase. I recommend Zak to anyone looking to buy or lease a car. You won't be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

Thanks so much for the 5-star review! Happy to hear that Zak was able to provide such a great and easy experience! Let us know if there is anything else we can help you with!

June 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast, friendly and simple"

- David

Zak made buying our new GTI super easy and FAST. Worked with us on pricing based on real comps and was able to get us the deal we were looking for without any drama. Would highly recommend stopping at his desk when visiting Princeton VW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2017

Princeton Audi Volkswagen responded

David, thank you for the excellent review of your experience with Zak! I will be sure to pass along the kind words.

1
...
1 - 10 of 39 results

Dealership Inventory (395 Vehicles)

2016 Volkswagen CC

$36,970

2016 Audi A6

$74,250

2016 Audi Q5

$56,765

2016 Audi A7

$84,370

2017 Audi A8

$90,000

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Passat

$26,855

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,355