Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

1st Honda Simi Valley

Simi Valley, CA

4.9
953 Reviews
First Honda Simi Valley is proud to offer San Fernando Valley drivers an impressive selection of new and used Honda cars, trucks and SUVs. Visit our Simi Valley, CA, Honda dealership today to discuss your Honda financing options or to get Honda service for the car you already own.
Contact Dealership

2283 First Street

Simi Valley, CA

93065

Directions

By Type

Showing 953 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Johann was so very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful...."

- pjerome1444

Johann was so very knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful. I really felt that he cared that I had a good shopping experience and did all he could to make sure i walked out satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"The guys here were awesome helped me get out of a bad..."

- staffordjames87

The guys here were awesome helped me get out of a bad situation with my previous loan and into a new civic that’s goin to last me forever couldn’t be happier

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Albert and Dean make a great team, made purchasing new..."

- Juangbleve

Albert and Dean make a great team, made purchasing new vehicle painless and very personable. Ended up purchasing Honda Pilot and Honda Accord Sport. Definitely will be a returning customer and would recommend to anyone looking for vehicle, first and only stop.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"I enjoyed doing a deal with Albert. He was very helpful..."

- pethrus

I enjoyed doing a deal with Albert. He was very helpful throughout the whole process. I had a Honda before and I know I made the right choose. The car is beautiful and especially that blue color.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Albert. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 19, 2021

"This is the fourth car we have bought at First Honda,..."

- kaybob2

This is the fourth car we have bought at First Honda, Simi Valley. We have been extremely pleased with the sales and service departments. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thanks for the kudos! We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 19, 2021

"Had a wonderful experience with Johann David. He is very..."

- SJ

Had a wonderful experience with Johann David. He is very thorough, knowledgeable and friendly to work with. His attention to detail and my satisfaction was unparalleled- going above and beyond in every aspect! Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 15, 2021

"Albert Rodriguez gave us a 5 star customer service. We..."

- Edaduya

Albert Rodriguez gave us a 5 star customer service. We brought home our dream SUV Honda Pilot Touring 2021. It was quick and easy paperworks and price negotiation . We were very satisfied. Thank you I will surely recommend First Honda Simi Valley to my friends and relatives. :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 14, 2021

"Very comfortable friendly and helpful. Johann seems to..."

- Kr.friedman

Very comfortable friendly and helpful. Johann seems to know a lot about the industry and is up front about what he can do based on your budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 19, 2021 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! We are very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 14, 2021

"1st Honda SV dealership’s service desk advisors ensure my..."

- A

1st Honda SV dealership’s service desk advisors ensure my repeat business. They recognise and greet me by name, some not only when I arrive but even when I call to schedule appointments. (This is why I miss some who have moved on - because they establish a work relationship with customers, they don’t act like they’re annoyed to have to help you like some other places.) In addition to friendly service advisors, there’s a mechanic who remembers to ask about my vehicle. Then there is that one parts advisor who always takes time to explain any parts order if I have questions. When the manager sets out to greet me too, well, that is what it’s all about for me. Other people may need fast and efficient service, progress reports while work is ongoing, available sales reps who aren’t overly aggressive. Guess what? Stop by and see for yourself if you’re in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mosr
Jul 19, 2021 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 12, 2021

"First time buyer, Was a Great experience, Johann was so..."

- cathy.p

First time buyer, Was a Great experience, Johann was so Helpful-like he knew what I was looking for. I would definitely recommend him to Family & Friends, also his general manger went out of her way to get me a better deal. GREAT TEAM!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 953 results