Back

1st Honda Simi Valley

Simi Valley, CA

4.9
1,044 Reviews
First Honda Simi Valley is proud to offer San Fernando Valley drivers an impressive selection of new and used Honda cars, trucks and SUVs. Visit our Simi Valley, CA, Honda dealership today to discuss your Honda financing options or to get Honda service for the car you already own.
Contact Dealership

2283 First Street

Simi Valley, CA

93065

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,044 reviews

September 25, 2022

Albert is super friendly and not pushy in any way a pleasure to deal with highly recommended 😀 More

by videomike77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 24, 2022

Very easy to deal with and very reasonable pricing. Great customer service overall. Highly recommended More

by Teodorico27
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

Great service and no pressure sales! Never felt like we wanted to run away. Love our Hondas! Albert is so helpful! More

by bruemmer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 21, 2022

This dealership’s staff are all proactive and helpful. Ultimately, the way I was treated here is why I purchased the car here, even though I liked cars from other brands equally. More

by charlottestark
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 19, 2022

What a great experience that Albert and oz the financial manager gave my family and I, thank you for making this such a wonderful experience More

by Bryan rubio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Guajardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 22, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 18, 2022

The staff was very friendly and helpful. They explained the issue clearly, how to avoid it in the future and had me out it fixed, without an appointment, within an hour. More

by bkeller83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Chavez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 21, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 10, 2022

I went in because I heard a car I was looking for was in stock. It was already claimed, but they showed me a better car with the same features I wanted. I was interested, so the team helped me out, staying More

by Kylekrat
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Guajardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Henry Sanchez
Sep 14, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 06, 2022

We enjoyed working with Johann to buy our first Honda. His knowledge of the cars many features was very helpful. Supported us through entire process. More

by Steve & Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johann David
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 04, 2022

Staff are very friendly, professional and efficient. I always have a great experience with this agency. More

by CD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Flanagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 01, 2022

Excellent customer service, patient, friendly, nice and very professional staff . I Love my new car! More

by liz_work
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,044 results