Back

1st Honda Simi Valley

Simi Valley, CA

4.9
1,046 Reviews
First Honda Simi Valley is proud to offer San Fernando Valley drivers an impressive selection of new and used Honda cars, trucks and SUVs. Visit our Simi Valley, CA, Honda dealership today to discuss your Honda financing options or to get Honda service for the car you already own.
Contact Dealership

2283 First Street

Simi Valley, CA

93065

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,046 reviews

September 04, 2022

Staff are very friendly, professional and efficient. I always have a great experience with this agency. More

by CD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Flanagan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 09, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 01, 2022

Excellent customer service, patient, friendly, nice and very professional staff . I Love my new car! More

by liz_work
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

September 01, 2022

Albert and Charles they are the most professional at Honda dealership always friendly and wanted to help you get the car you want Albert really stands out as a professional salesman he takes the stress More

by Felixgall
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Don Carlisle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Charles Guajardo
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 07, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and we're glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

August 31, 2022

The current car shopping environment is a very stressful one, due to extremely limited availability and high prices, but I found that after talking to several dealers throughout the LA area, 1st Honda was t More

by patty
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 06, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review! I am very happy to hear that we could be so helpful during your recent visit with us. I look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

August 21, 2022

Albert was a real professional and answered all my questions. He made our shopping experience very memorable and my wife is super excited about the new car. Thank you Albert for hanging in there with More

by antecthinking
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 24, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

August 17, 2022

Our experience at first Honda of Simi Valley was amazing. The staff there are friendly, helpful and very knowledgeable. Alberto, Dean and the rest of the staff were wonderful. Their knowledge and patience he More

by jeffmorse818
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 23, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Jeff, thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

August 03, 2022

Johann is the best, he has been my salesman for many many years. He is awesome !! Simi Valley Honda is the best Honda place around !! Come see this place it's very nice and clean. And the staff is very f More

by camilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johann David
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ozzy
Aug 08, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Reviews like yours are truly a breath of fresh air! The member of the team you have mentioned is truly an invaluable asset and I appreciate everything that they do. I will be sure to pass on your very kind compliments and I encourage you to call or stop by if there is anything else that I can do for you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 09, 2022

Albert was an awesome salesman he took my wife and I on a 25 minute test drive so my wife can feel the way the vehicle felt around the canyons and the highways no hidden cost no pressure would definitely rec More

by mrtfyates
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Albert Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 13, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

I appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let me know. Take care! Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 03, 2022

Great costumer service, professional and very accommodating. Return car on time . Facilities are also cleaned. It is bonus they have a fridge with cold bottles of water for costumers while waiti More

by Olga
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Carlisle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 07, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

July 02, 2022

Johann helped me get exactly the car I was looking for and did an excellent job. More

by AlexFr97
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johann David
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Julia Quinn
Jul 07, 2022 -

1st Honda Simi Valley responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Sincerely, Julia Quinn Honda General Sales Manager 805-288-7675 jquinn@firstautogroup.com

11 - 20 of 1,046 results