About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

A-1 Toyota

4.9

532 Lifetime Reviews

50 Amity Road, New Haven, Connecticut 06515
Call (800) 668-4023

532 Reviews of A-1 Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"consistency and excellent service"

- Ruggles

Emerson is the best! Knowledgeable but not pushy, helps you to find what works best for you! He cares about the outcome. My experience at this dealership has resulted in three purchases over the years..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emerson Macavinta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carol Mazzarelli
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tom Opuszynski
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ken Perrone
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Helpful and courteous "

- Tmz223

Carlos was extremely attentive and courteous- he answered all our questions, and looked up the answers he didn’t know. They were upfront and explained the process and procedures thoroughly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Casul
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"Fantastic purchase experience"

- pluschenat

This is my 3rd vehicle from A-1 Toyota. Each purchase has been nice experience and I haven't had any surprises when settling up. Mom and dad had purchased from A-1 also and we've enjoyed the sales and the service is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"No nonsense dealership with clear loyalty to their custom "

- Evet2012

I had a great experience with A-1 and Amanda specifically as our sales consultant. She was so enthusiastic about her job and explained the no haggle philosophy of the dealership. From start to finish it was a pleasant and straightforward experience. I will stick with them for life and will recommend them to anyone looking for a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amanda Botto
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 22, 2017

"Very Happy New Prius Owner"

- Prius Primer

The overall experience was wonderful! No price haggling, great value deal and no surprises at the closing. As out of state buyer there were many loops to jump through and Carlos had them all covered. Was able to register and title in PA remotely through A-1. Car was detailed and spotless when I picked it up. Quincy explained and demonstrated all the features on the car and made sure I was knowledgeable before I drove away. Couldn’t be happier and I recommend A-1 Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 21, 2017

"Good expirience "

- Carly9494

Did a good job educating me on my rav4 and was able to find the right car for budget as well as for my family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"A 1 Has All Bases Covered"

- Zenscape

First time visiting A-1 Toyota on Amity Road in New Haven. The facility boasts well displayed auto selections, comfortable waiting rooms, even a cafe for hungry or thirsty customers. Beyond that was a no-pressure sales and lease consultant by the name of Kevin Wright who made me feel comfortable and welcomed. His thoroughness had me considering new options. Whether or not I decide on a brand new auto this round, I know know where I can return for superlative attention and a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 16, 2017

"The Best Finacial experiences ever "

- Camry18

I have been a Toyota customer for a few years now, and have always been satisfied with my experiences, Carlos O is an amazing person, very personable, and has always gone the extra mile for me when It came to helping me get what I he knew I wanted and could afford! I am Blessed do have such a great person in my corner , and I’m sure other customers will Completely agree with me!!!! My sales person Sunny was the.Best. Very thorough with me on everything, kind , courteous, an amazing salesman. Together Carlos and Sunny helped me get my beautiful 2018 Camry SE. ??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Satinder (Sunny) Dhawan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carlos Orozco
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"VERY HELPFUL"

- RAV4 2017

I FELT VERY COMFORTABLE AT THIS DEALERSHIP. EVERYTHING WAS EXPLAINED IN DEPTH. LOVE MY NEW RAV4; THE ONLY DISAPPOINTING THING IS THAT IT DOES NOT HAVE A CD PLAYER. IF I HAD REALIZED THERE WASN'T ONE I MAY NOT HAVE PURCHASED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Coku
December 11, 2017

"New Prius prime purchase"

- Seth Strohecker

This was the best car buying experience I have ever had. Quincy was very knowledgeable about the car and was willing to spend as much time as I required to make me comfortable with the car. He gave me a complete overview of the car before I left to make sure I was an expert on my new car before I left. Quincy was very friendly and courteous and would love to buy my next car from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Quincy Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Frank Nieves
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 532 results