Back

A Better Way Wholesale Autos - Service Center

Naugatuck, CT

1.1
13 Reviews

13 Reviews of A Better Way Wholesale Autos - Service Center

Sort by
March 07, 2022

Had the worst experience . I bought a van 15 minutes into the highway the van starts making a loud sound . Took it back to the dealer at 8am for them to see the problem and the More

by priscila
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dealership
Mar 24, 2022 -

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Priscila, We're sorry to hear that your visit didn't meet the high standards that guests have come to expect from our dealership. If there's anything we can do to resolve the issue or if it's possible to discuss your visit in more detail, please feel free to contact us directly or let us know the best way to contact you and we will reach out. We'd love to get to the bottom of this and turn things around for you.

February 27, 2022

Horrible service department! Purchased a car and picked it on December 27th, check engine light came on 2 days later.....the car has been back 3 times for several issues. The More

by Judygrl
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mar 16, 2022 -

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Providing a positive experience is our top priority, so we're disappointed to hear that your visit didn't measure up. Thank you for bringing it to our attention, and if you'd be willing to give us some more detail, please send us a message with your contact information so that we can reach out. We're sorry your visit didn't go as planned and would love the opportunity to touch base with you and address your concerns once we've been able to get the whole story.

August 25, 2021

Save your time and money, don’t go here. It’s such a hassle dealing with these people. More

by jr1204jli
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tanya
Sep 12, 2021 -

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

Thank you for getting back to us with your contact information. A representative from our dealership will be in touch with you soon. Again we apologize that your visit wasn't up to our standards.

March 22, 2021

Purchased this car last year and have had nothing but problems with it. From having a flat tire, a spare tire that had a nail already in it, to my car constantly giving an overheating error but not overh More

by yesseyr92
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
December 09, 2020

Absolutely horrible business practices! January 2020, I purchased a Nissan. Pathfinder from them. The next morning, it started smoking, they had it towed to their "garage". Here's a highlight of what happ More

by Former lemon owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jan 05, 2021 -

A Better Way Wholesale Autos responded

We are sorry to hear that you had such an poor experience with service of your Pathfinder. I understand how frustrating it can be when your car isn't fixed right the first time. I can assure you, however, that the intentions of our Service Department is to accurately diagnose and repair each vehicle of the over 50,000 that we service. Repeat visits are inefficient for everyone involved. Please feel free to reach out to TJ, our General Manager, if you would like to discuss further.

Jan 05, 2021 -

Former lemon owner responded

It's a little late for that - I asked repeatedly to speak with a manager and the front desk guy insisted he was the manager and would not give me a name nor a number of his superior. I tried calling the sales office and asked to speak with a manager, was sent to a generic voice mail and no calls were returned. You response sounds wonderful, it's too bad no one could back it up with a return call. You could have retained a customer if you returned the calls and requests that were made (to speak with a manager)!!

March 17, 2020

TERRIBLE. They sell you cars with issues and continue to take your money doing sub par service jobs. I’ve had my car a year and been back at service 7 times, each time something else wrong. I bring it to an More

by Kelley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 19, 2019

Frogalant inspection was done and charged for by Better Way I bough a truck off of A Better Way Wholesale Autos and paid for the inspection and I have all the paper work they our compete fraud and it had not b More

by danu
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ
June 18, 2019

I love it Great costumer service ! I love everything great people great greeting . I will definitely recommend this place . Thank you .... Also Sharon was More

by Rosbely02
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sharon , Nora Delavaga
April 06, 2019

Bad experience These people have no a clue what it is to be a seller. They do not go beyond being administrative processors. They have bad manners, lack of education More

by carlosxact
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Miriam Rodriguez
December 12, 2018

Great staff, very friendly. Every time i walk out of A better way wholesale on 423 Rubber Ave the service guys are phenomenal! from the desk to the back! Jay has satisfied my nee More

by E.Adorno
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Nanadoum
1
1 - 10 of 13 results