About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.9

2,487 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2487 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
November 28, 2006

"Dave Rodger, in Internet Sales was a pleasure to work..."

- JohnMBC

Dave Rodger, in Internet Sales was a pleasure to work with to acquire a new Highlander in our choice of color. During the two months of searching for the right car he kept in touch with us without any pressure for us to make a decision. He carefully described the car's features and obtained models for us to test drive. The "obligatory" discussion of extended warranty and other extras with the sales manager was presented in an informative but pressure-free manner. Follow-up calls and emails by various management personnel after delivery were welcoming and sincere as they invited any comments or concerns we might have. We are very happy with the vehicle and intend to bring it to Acton Toyota for scheduled maintenance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rodger
November 28, 2006

"Great car buying experience. Wished we could have gotten..."

- mrsdellapiana

Great car buying experience. Wished we could have gotten a little more $$$ on our trade, but overall, one of the best dealerships I've worked with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Synder
November 24, 2006

"Fantastic Buying Experience! We purchased a new Prius..."

- rslford

Fantastic Buying Experience! We purchased a new Prius hybrid through Acton's Internet Sales office, which is a separate entity/building located in the small strip plaza adjacent to the main dealership. Acton was the only dealership who had Hybrids in stock and available. Ben Koller was the consumate professional who was extremely knowledgable, handling our questions and needs with the utmost professionalism. Everything was straightforward including the price! If your looking for a hassle free buying experience, I would highly recommend both Ben and Acton Toyota Internet Sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Koller
November 24, 2006

"From the time of the first interaction (internet sales)..."

- conehead

From the time of the first interaction (internet sales) with Acton Toyota my interaction was most positive. The sales staff was always courteous and helpful and knowledgeable about the product they were selling. They were excellent at follow-up. They held to the price offered throughout the entire sales transaction and I had the feeling that I was doing business with a dealership with high integrity......something of highest importance to me in doing business. I'd highly recommend both the dealership and the vehicle purchased to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rakauskas, Andrew Snyder, *& fianance guy
November 22, 2006

"My experience is limited to their internet sales dept. ..."

- akl_dealerrater

My experience is limited to their internet sales dept. Very straight forward bunch with a no price haggle policy, a decent price and it made my buying experience a very pleasant one. I would recommend them highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Rakauskas
November 19, 2006

"This was our second new car purchase from Acton Toyota,..."

- maryorjim

This was our second new car purchase from Acton Toyota, and since most of our vehicle research was web based, it was a natural flow to continue the sales process with the web sales team. We were completely satisfied with the speed and directness of this approach. Being able to discuss specific vehicles over the phone while looking at the web site list of stock numbers and options helped both the buyer and the seller to find the best car at the right price. We'll be back next year when our other car needs to be replaced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hsu
November 14, 2006

"Gave low price right away. Took extra effort to get us..."

- LeSkoonk

Gave low price right away. Took extra effort to get us what we wanted. Experience was near perfect - the only blemish was the rather hard sell we got on extended warantys, which I did not want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Snyder
November 13, 2006

"I highly recommend Acton Toyota and the internet sales..."

- NickG

I highly recommend Acton Toyota and the internet sales team. I dealt with David Rodgers and felt no pressure as is often the case in buying a new or used car. David was friendly and helpful and went the extra mile to make sure my experience was one of the best. As a result he quicky got me into a new 2007 Prius and my wife and I are very pleased with the product and the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Rodger
November 09, 2006

"Do NOT buy a vehicle anywhere else!!! After some very..."

- twods

Do NOT buy a vehicle anywhere else!!! After some very pushy, relatively incompetent and all-around "standard treatment" received at two other Toyota dealerships, I resorted to the internet. I sent a price quote request from Toyota's website to compare prices on an FJ Cruiser. To my surprise, one dealership came in SEVERAL thousand dollars under everyone else's "best offer". I was told by some dealerships to "be weary" of this quote and that there was "no way" someone would sell me this car for that price. Well, it just goes to show that the team at Acton Toyota will do what it takes to make customers happy. When we went to see the Cruiser, there were no unpleasant surprises. No add-ons, no hidden charges. In fact, Dave pointed out immediately that there was a scratch on the bumper and that a new one was already on order" After purchase, they made TWO trips to the registry for us and even finagled some things so we could get it for a weekend trip already planned. When we'd had the car for a week, Dave called because he'd just found out that at 5,000 miles the maintenance required light would come on, reminding me the first oil change was due - he didn't want us to worry. We just took her in for that 5,000 mile oil change and were reminded of how pleasant and helpful everyone at Acton is. So, a little late, I'm posting my review. Acton Toyota provides THE best dealership experience. Dave Rodger is fantastic, and the team at Acton goes above and beyond...something very hard to find these days! Danita and Dana

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rodger
November 09, 2006

"We appreciated the no pressure, high customer service..."

- gumby

We appreciated the no pressure, high customer service experience, from start to finish, we encountered at Acton T. In a business that has some infamous "players" they truly put action behind their words. They are a credit to your industry. We have already complimented you and your company to our friends, advertising that money can't buy. Thanks again and regards, Jonathan and Cheryl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter R
2,401 - 2,410 of 2,487 results