About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Acton Toyota of Littleton

4.8

2,413 Lifetime Reviews

221 Great Road, Littleton, Massachusetts 01460
Call (978) 263-1500

2413 Reviews of Acton Toyota of Littleton

Sort by Write a review
July 20, 2006

"As a first time car buyer I found this dealership..."

- Ann2303

As a first time car buyer I found this dealership extremely friendly and non-conforming to the stereotypical "car salesman." I had visited other Scion dealerships where the salesmen were pushy and made me feel uncomfortable. The staff at Acton Toyota seemed to see me as a customer and not a $ sign. Answered all of my questions, was patient with me, and did everything possible to make me a happy customer. I would absolutely recommend this dealership. I rated the pricing as a 4 only because Scion is a no haggle MSRP, which I think was a slight downfall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Manley
July 20, 2006

"I was extremely pleased with my experience at Acton..."

- dbitran

I was extremely pleased with my experience at Acton Toyota. From my initial contact over the internet, to visiting the showroom and finalizing the deal, I was dealt with honestly and courteously. My only disappointment was in the amount I was offered for the trade in. Nevertheless, I would not hesitate in recommending this dealer to anyone else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sakura
July 20, 2006

"Internet sales service is the way to go!!! Totally..."

- robarthur

Internet sales service is the way to go!!! Totally painless transaction...as it should be. My trade in was at fair market value. Best price i could find quoted over the internet and phone. I would highly recommend dealing with the internet dept.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hsu, Matt Lamoureux
July 20, 2006

"Back in April, 2006, I did an internet search for a new..."

- davehawk

Back in April, 2006, I did an internet search for a new Toyota Prius and received a prompt e-mail reply from Mr. Hsu at Acton Toyota. I drove out to the dealership and talked with Ken face to face and left favorably impressed. I then did some research on Acton Toyota and found them to be very highly rated on all the dealership rating sites. So I ordered the Prius from Ken. He had told me to expect a 2 to 3 month wait for my quite specific model and options. I received the car in 11 weeks. During the entire waiting period, I must confess I bombarded Ken with e-mails and phone calls for status updates and questions. He ALWAYS responded to my calls and e-mails, never lied to me, didn't play pricing games or try to force me to buy before I was ready or buy something off the lot, so overall, I must say it was one of the more pleasant car buying experiences I have had. As for service, so far my experience has been limited to the installation of options I ordered with the car or walked in with off the street. I have had no problems so far. The service area is clean, well organized, the people friendly and helpful and it appears they are (properly) willing to devote much more floor space to service than sales. So overall, I would highly recommend both Acton Toyota and Mr. Hsu. I feel I will be doing a lot of business with them in the future. Dave H.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hsu
July 20, 2006

"From start to finish, I was treated courteously and..."

- a.amirault

From start to finish, I was treated courteously and respectfully by the sales associates, Ben Koller, Ken Hsu and by your Financial Service Manager, Kevin Manning. Ben's initial phone response to my internet inquiry was very prompt and proved to be very useful in confirming the vehicle specifications, pricing and availability that I was interested in, which certainly gave Acton Toyota a leg up on its competitors. Ben immediately made me feel comfortable and assured that I would be paying a fair price without having to worry about any of the typical sales ploys often encountered when purchasing a new automobile. I was specifically impressed that Ben was ready, willing and able to have Ken assist us while he was temporarily unavailable with another customer, rather than stalling or juggling his customers, so that he alone could make the sale. That type of teamwork in commissioned based environments is rare and commendable. If we, or any other customer for that matter, felt that they were not getting the appropriate attention of the salesman, customer's would likely walk out the door and purchase a vehicle from a competitor. Again, this type of team approach is very unique and impressive. Many people that I know hate the experience of buying new cars, mostly due to the lack of trust in the salesman. I can honestly say that I have been raving about the ActonToyota.com Internet Sales Team to everyone I know because they made the whole experience of buying my new Toyota and an absolute pleasure, as it should be!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ben Koller, Ken Hsu, Kevin Manning
July 20, 2006

"First time dealing with Acton Toyota. Very professional..."

- mgarber

First time dealing with Acton Toyota. Very professional sales person who took his time with us. No high pressure at all. Purchased hybrid Camry. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter
July 20, 2006

"By far the easiest and most friendly car dealership I..."

- jnbairstow

By far the easiest and most friendly car dealership I have ever been in. And buying a car was the simplest process ever. Over the phone I told Rick what I was prepared to pay, what I needed to get for a trade, which Scion I wanted and options and, BTW I wanted it in two days so we could go to DC to see the grandchildren. "Done" said Rick and it was done. "Key in hand" was the mantra. And, it was a win-win deal for all concerned. And, you know what, we love our feisty black Scion. For this pair of retirees, drving the Scion Xb is a blast! Scion rules and Acton.toyota.com is the best way to buy a Scion!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Manley
July 20, 2006

"First time ever at Acton Toyota where I purchased a..."

- mgarber

First time ever at Acton Toyota where I purchased a hybrid Camry. No high pressure sales, rather laid back. Knowledgeable sales staff, very accommodating. Would definitely recommend after shopping other dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 20, 2006

"It was great to find someone as honest and helpful as..."

- reardon1030

It was great to find someone as honest and helpful as Ben. Everything upfront and to the point. Have sent 4 people to see him since purchasing my vehicle and all 4 have purchased a car from Ben. Never in the past did I ever recommend anyone towards a dealer. It was a pleasure buying from Ben... Tom Reardon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : ben koeller
July 20, 2006

"Bought a Highlander and a Sienna within 2 months from..."

- venkatpula

Bought a Highlander and a Sienna within 2 months from this guy. Quoted a great price right over the phone for the vehicles I was looking for. Price quote came to roughly: Invoice price + $200 - Mfg rebates. No hassles on pricing. Also, when we changed our mind about the options etc, price change was in accordance to invoice prices published in Edmunds, carpoint.com, carsdirect.com etc. I definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Hsu
2,401 - 2,410 of 2,413 results