Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.8
4,523 Reviews
Welcome to Acura of Pembroke Pines! We are located at 15601 Pines Boulevard in Pembroke Pines, FL and we invite you to stop by and enjoy our newly renovated facilities. While shopping for your new or used Acura, or bringing your Acura in for service, enjoy complimentary wi-fi and coffee while you relax in our lounge and cafe or let the kids hang out in our children's play area while shopping for your new or used Acura near Miami, Fort Lauderdale, & Pompano Beach, Florida. We have been ranked the number one volume New Acura store in the South East United States for the last 7 years in a row!* We're able to do this by providing South Florida shoppers with excellent customer service and a relaxed car buying experience.

15601 Pines Blvd

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

By Type

Showing 4,523 reviews

August 01, 2021

"Appreciate Jordan's attention to my car and keeping me..."

- MG9817

Appreciate Jordan's attention to my car and keeping me informed during the process. Everything went smoothly with my recall and car was checked for any other issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Michael Duggan and Jorge Ramirez were excellent and as..."

- KNN9BR

Michael Duggan and Jorge Ramirez were excellent and as always treated me with patience and understanding, excellent service. When Michael Duggan retires or leaves that is when I will change dealerships. I spoke with someone else on the phone before the sale and afterwards as a follow-up and congratulations can not remember her name but she was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : I spoke with someone else on the phone before the sale and afterwards as a follow-up and congratulations can not remember her name but she was very nice.
August 01, 2021

"Mike and Jordan were very helpful from the get go in..."

- NGEORGATOS

Mike and Jordan were very helpful from the get go in coordinating with the insurance company covering my repairs. Everything was explained and laid out very plainly. The quality of work cannot be compared, Brian from the body shop is an absolute artist, not to mention a perfectionist. The cherry on top is getting a free CARFAX report for life. I can't say enough good things!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian Tonietti (5 stars)
August 01, 2021

"We have leased a dozen vehicles From Acura of Pembroke..."

- JGMORSE3

We have leased a dozen vehicles From Acura of Pembroke Pines. Always the best deals and great service. From Larry, to Scott , to Sean our salesman, We are treated like family. Would never go anywhere else. Jim & Michelle Morse

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2021

"Not bad. Just a few back and forth with unexpected..."

- STARBORN315

Not bad. Just a few back and forth with unexpected changes in what was told to us. However, Jordan stepped in and cleaned a lot of things up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Extremely organized, super fast and always treated..."

- RODRIGUEZREGNY

Extremely organized, super fast and always treated correctly . Always a pleasure being there! Will inform all my friends and family! I will get another Acura

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"My experience with Acura of Pembroke Pines was excellent...."

- CHRIS@CHRISDYERHOMES.COM

My experience with Acura of Pembroke Pines was excellent. The team we worked with jumped through hoops to accomplish our goals and they exceeded our expectations- Appreciate you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"I have been dealing with this dealership for over 8yrs...."

- GELASHLEY

I have been dealing with this dealership for over 8yrs. I am always satisfied. Great sevice all the way. my car runs good, with quality work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Excellent service, friendly and helpful people. Good..."

- ALVARO.PACHECO

Excellent service, friendly and helpful people. Good price. The process of buying was stress lees clear information about the car. Excellent experience overall. I feel very satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Extremely organized, super fast and always treated..."

- DANYBEWI

Extremely organized, super fast and always treated correctly . Always a pleasure being there! Will inform all my friends and family! I will get another Acura

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 4,523 results