Back

Acura Of Pembroke Pines

Pembroke Pines, FL

4.8
6,957 Reviews
Welcome to Acura of Pembroke Pines! We are located at 15601 Pines Boulevard in Pembroke Pines, FL and we invite you to stop by and enjoy our newly renovated facilities. While shopping for your new or used Acura, or bringing your Acura in for service, enjoy complimentary wi-fi and coffee while you relax in our lounge and cafe or let the kids hang out in our children's play area while shopping for your new or used Acura near Miami, Fort Lauderdale, & Pompano Beach, Florida. We have been ranked the number one volume New Acura store in the South East United States for the last 7 years in a row!* We're able to do this by providing South Florida shoppers with excellent customer service and a relaxed car buying experience.
Contact Dealership

15601 Pines Blvd

Pembroke Pines, FL

33027

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 6,957 reviews

November 26, 2022

East & Fast ! Great customer Service throughout my entire experience! I’ve been an Acura Customer for 18 years and will continue to be one for years to come. Thank More

by lisettemelchor
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Duggan
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Chalmers
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sean Bradford
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Morales
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
David Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Allister Harry
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan Gallego
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Wirlianys Gutierrez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Matt Dixon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Everyone is great! The dealership is really beautiful and it's an incredibly welcoming environment. More

by Justinblanch514
Price Transparency
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ramirez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 26, 2022

Terrible service vehicle is still not working properly had to take the vehicle to another Acura dealership to get repaired More

by Valnjax
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Lucas
Nov 28, 2022 -

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

We're unhappy to see the low rating and hope we can have an opportunity to resolve your concerns. Please reach out to our Service Department at (877) 468-9930 to discuss this further. Thank you.

November 26, 2022

Unprofessional, lack of customer service. Would not recommend this dealership to anyone at all...... bad experience. More

by wsarzynski
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Michael Duggan
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Hi, We are disappointed to see the poor rating and hope we can have an opportunity to resolve these concerns for you. We'd like to hear what happened to cause the low rating and encourage you to please contact Larry at lschlossberg@czag.net if you would like to discuss this further. Thank you.

November 25, 2022

Outstanding service advisor who listens to what you have to say. I was scheduled for service at a different dealership and they canceled my service, since I moved to Hollywood I decided to call Acura of P More

by FJFINELLA
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Grasso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

Always great speedy service every time. The reps know your vehicle. The great customer service will keep you coming back for your scheduled service More

by AJESTER2000
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rayon Thompson
November 25, 2022

Professional staff. Jean Louis is friendly, welcoming and always professional. No more words to add. More

by SYUBINI954
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Louis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 25, 2022

I owe U's are not worth the paper they're written on. Good luck collecting once you've paid. Get it fixed before you buy it. Skip the dealership BS. More

by mhi.mp97
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Ticker
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Giovanni Vargas
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nigel Redwood
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 24, 2022

Great service , David was efficient and quick and ready for me when I showed up. More

by Sam Cohen
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Campbell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you, Sam! We're glad to hear that the Acura of Pembroke Pines team made this such a great experience for you!

November 23, 2022

Excellent service. Service advisor Kevin Gomez was terrific.. He is knowledgeable , , helpful, and customer friendly. Acura of Pembroke Pines is fortunate to have him More

by JUJU110
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jean Louis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 25, 2022 -

Acura Of Pembroke Pines responded

Thank you for the fantastic feedback! We're certainly lucky to have Kevin on our team and we'll be sure to pass along these kind comments to him. Take care and we'll see you next time here at Acura of Pembroke Pines!

1
...
1 - 10 of 6,957 results