About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Acura by Executive

4.6

48 Lifetime Reviews

527 Washington Ave, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Sales: (888) 993-7059

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

48 Reviews of Acura by Executive

Sort by Write a review
May 10, 2018

"xxxx them "

- xxxxthem

Worst place ever never again will I waste my time here I regret the purchase I made here they are super unprofessional and lack communication skills

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
All
April 23, 2018

"Purchase"

- Janice

Working with Manny was great. He had a great knowledge of the Acura MDX I purchased. Manny made the process very easy. Also, Thanks to the two young men Terrell, unable to remember the name of the very nice young man who showed me various features of my MDX after my purchase. I will use Executive Acura of North Haven again. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny, Terrell and one other young man( all very pleasant) to work with.
March 20, 2018

"Best Salesman Personality & Energy "

- gregMercedes66

I’ve been purchasing vehicles for over 40 years from Honda, Toyota, Lexus, Porsche’s, Mercedes and more and by far this young guy drive and energy is incomparable, he mentioned being new and he will go very far with his attitude great guy made my wife laugh and that’s very rare for a stranger to do. We love the vehicle please see TERELL for a great experience at Acura by Executive in north haven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terell wright
February 06, 2018

"Absolutely amazing "

- All smiles

This has been the best car buying experience in my life. Their customer service was phenomenal. I felt extremely comfortable and could not wait to tell all my family and friends about them. If you visit, ask for Terrell. He made my experience easy and comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terell Wright
October 30, 2017

"William R. Carmon was an Excellent person"

- ob

William R. Carmon was Excellent sale person he did not force a sale on me he let me walk around tell I ask him what year was car.. I will keep recommended all my co-workers to you William R. Carmon excellent job.. You did not force a sale on me like many other places would...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William R. Carmon
August 13, 2017

"The best experience!"

- Kat

Joann is fabulous! She was recommended by a close friend and I am so glad that we dealt with her. She honestly cares that you will get the best vehicle for you at your price point. She has a great personality and was very patient with us. I appreciate that the price listed is the best price so the there is no haggling. I give her an A++++++++! I will definitely recommend her to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
July 18, 2017

"Mr. William Carmon -BEST SALES PERSON!"

- midnight6

Few years ago I had an awesome experience leasing my first Acura from Mr. Carmon. He was such a pleasant, patient and very welcoming sales man. He meet all the expectations a sales person should have. Was very knowledgeable on all the features the car had. That being said, when my lease ended I went back to Mr. Carmon for the second time. I did not feel any pressure from him into getting me to get another car. He always explained the options I had and worked with me to get me where I wanted to be at with my second lease... Also, he called randomly to make sure everything was find or if I needed anything. That was very nice of him he was not there just to sell a car. If you are buying or leasing a new car, he is the person to go to. You will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Carmon
July 18, 2017

"no fuss experience"

- purplerain

I have always hated the whole car buying experience but working with William and this new best price system has won me over ! William was very knowledgeable and guided us through the whole process. His professionalism and pleasant demeanor was what we needed to navigate the process. We will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Carmon
March 11, 2017

"No presure buying expereince"

- Markp68

If you're in the market for a New or Used Acura, this is the place to go. We recently leased a 2017 Acura RDX and the process was seamless. We worked with Jo Ann Gradzik and John Apuzzo for all of our Acura vehicle purchase needs. Jo Ann and John are great to work with. When you meet Gary in the Business Office to close out the sale, he does his job well and is very organized. Since we've been Acura by Executive customers for over 20 years, we know what to expect. We looked at other Acura dealers for comparison and couldn't find a dealer that matches the the service and friendliness of everyone at Acura by Executive. I'm sure you'll get the same service at Acura of Berlin if that is more convenient for you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jo Ann Gradzik and John Apuzzo
January 28, 2017

"Great experience"

- triumph

Was greeted and treated like a valued customer. I wasn't even in the market for an Acura, but after driving the new RDX, I knew this was the car for my wife. My salesman, William was fantastic. He took the time to explain the car and all it's functions to my automobile challenged wife

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William - salesman
1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results