Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Acura by Executive

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

527 Washington Ave, North Haven, Connecticut 06473 Directions
Call (888) 993-7059

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Acura by Executive

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2019

"5 Star Service"

- Rich H

It was very easy to schedule the required service online Ashley was pleasant, friendly and informative as to what was to be done with B1 service.. She asked if there was anything else that I needed. .I was notified when my vehicle was being washed and given an approximate time it would be ready by Ashley.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Nov 12, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

Hi Rich - Thank you for your many kind words about Ashley! We are so glad to hear that she made your service visit such a success. Hope to see you next time at Acura by Executive.

November 11, 2019

"Joanne and Gary are the best in the business"

- carbonella

Joanne and Gary are the best in the business.. I have worked with both of them on approximately 6-8 previous vehicles purchases/leases. I highly recommend both employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joanne, Gary
Nov 11, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

We're thrilled that you can always count on Joanne and Gary to provide the best customer service. Thank you for recommending them and Acura by Executive. We're thankful to have you as a loyal customer!

November 10, 2019

"Easy Purchase"

- mgeremia312

Worked with Jonathan Escoto, and had a stress-free purchase. Went to "just look" and try out an SUV to see if I would be comfortable driving one and ended up buying the car that day. Good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sarah Elliot (Internet) and Jonathan Escoto (Sales)
Nov 11, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

I'm happy to see that you had a great experience working with Jonathan. Thanks for visiting Acura by Executive and giving us the opportunity to earn your business.

November 07, 2019

"car was detailed and winterized"

- sheila

car looked amazing--ashley was knowledgeable and made sure i was completely satisfied--always feel better when any work is done by acura by executive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ashley
Nov 08, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

Sheila - It's great to hear that you're a satisfied customer! Thank you so much for your repeat business. We look forward to our continued relationship.

November 03, 2019

"Love Acura by Executive, and JoAnn is the best -she..."

- Gina

Love Acura by Executive, and JoAnn is the best -she always goes above and beyond. Loving my new lease. Thank you so much for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JoAnn G
Nov 04, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

Thank you for the review and we are so excited for you, Gina! We appreciate you choosing to shop at Acura by Executive.

November 02, 2019

"Excellent service. Mike was extremely professional and..."

- Salpert

Excellent service. Mike was extremely professional and personable and handled all my concerns. Service was completed in a timely manner and met all my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike
Nov 04, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

Salpert, thank you for sharing your service experience here at Acura by Executive. I'm happy to see that we met your expectations and provided a great experience while doing so. Thanks again!

October 29, 2019

"I went in for service with Mike and he did an incredible..."

- MDXer

I went in for service with Mike and he did an incredible job making sure all of my needs were met and my vehicle came back to me looking like new! Highly recommend going in and working with Mike in Service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Heath
Oct 29, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

It's fantastic to hear that your car is running smoothly and looking beautiful after your visit to Acura by Executive! Thank you so much for recommending Mike. We look forward to serving you in the future.

October 27, 2019

"Helpful "

- Eithan12

He was such a gentleman and so helpful! Will definitely be back. There was a lot I didn’t understand because I don’t know much about cars but he was so nice to explain everything I had questions about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse
Oct 28, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

We are thrilled to hear that you received helpful service during your recent visit to Acura by Executive. Thank you so much for sharing this feedback! We look forward to assisting you in the future.

October 25, 2019

"Courteous and friendly, and timely - kept to the schedule."

- Dyan

There's a level of trust taking my car to the dealership where it was purchased. Price for routine maintenance, like oil change, is competitive, and I like having all maintenance records in one location should I decide to sell my car in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Holmwood
Oct 25, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

We are glad to hear that you can depend on the Acura by Executive team for all your auto needs. Thank you so much for trusting us with your business! We look forward to our continued relationship.

October 21, 2019

"Acura detail and oil change "

- Adrienne

Friendly staff (accommodating to my schedule) work always completed on time; provided loaner car so I didn't have to wait for job to be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashley
Oct 21, 2019 -

Acura by Executive responded

Adrienne, we're glad to provide high-quality service and accommodate your schedule. Thank you for the fantastic review and come see us again soon at Acura by Executive!

1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results