Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

4.9

89 Lifetime Reviews

1820 Quentin Ave, St. Louis Park, Minnesota 55416
Call (763) 251-1738

89 Reviews of Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2019

"Straight forward, no games, great experience"

- NorthBranch56

Brenden was super helpful and patient with us as we checked out our new truck. Really appreciated the time and experience with the team. Brenden, Jason and Craig were all great, no games, no gimmicks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Craig
July 15, 2019

"Mason Hermes was the best"

- coneill

Mason did a fantastic job at helping me find the perfect car. I really appreciated his dedication, communication and helpfulness throughout the whole process. Definitely recommend this dealership and Mason as a dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"Servce"

- jnsampson

Excellent service, Carl and the staff are very knowledgable and helpful! We have to come from a long distance and appreciate the level of service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl
July 10, 2019

"Great "Boutique" Dealership!!!"

- CHB

A great car buying experience! This dealership is a gem! You WILL find your perfect car here, whether new or used, and not just Alfa Romeos and Fiats, but other makes and models in their large inventory. The team is outstanding and the showroom is beautiful, classy, and casual. We never felt pressured and they gave us a great first offer compared to others we had visited. From Mason to Ben to Craig and others, it was a great car buying experience, and we left happy with the perfect car and some great new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2019

"Very good as usual "

- jmbertoncelli

Like this dealership a lot! Very professional. Always explain what should be done and why that is a real good thing from customer point of view.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Piper
July 08, 2019

"By far best car purchasing experience of my life"

- PAMELA.K.FARRELL

Our process started with Brett Farrell and then was passed on to Brendan Giersdorf who was very knowledgeable about the car. Followup has been great and the finance process was super smooth and quick. The big bonus is I didn't have to spend 8 hours in a dealership to get the deal done. Overall, superb customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Good job!"

- TOM

I once again had fast and courteous service. I recommend this dealership for its professionalism and service. Stop by and you will be glad you did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew
June 28, 2019

"Very Accommodating "

- jbaumb

I was continuously kept updated about how service was progressing and what problems were being discovered. Great complimentary car wash. Hoping my return for parts replacements will be as satisfying.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 25, 2019

"Subpar, rushed, but slow"

- VWDIVA

Transaction took way too long, but felt rushed to get it done...Edward kept referencing that he wanted to get out of the car dealer by 5 pm so he could go home and have a beer! The financing was a joke. My hubby is self-employed & the bank required more documents than when we purchased our house! We have excellent credit. When we did give them the docs, the financing dept. was in no hurry to finalize the paperwork. Edward was going back and forth between us and another lady there. They just ran the car through a car wash & didn’t clean the footprint on the carpet & just covered it up with a floor mat. They also only gave us a 3/4 tank of gas...so, I said what? And Edward sent me out a gift card for $30. It took over 4 hours to purchase the vehicle cause they have no staff there!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 23, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- JohnC.

This is my second FIAT from this dealership. Most of the same people I dealt with 5+ years ago are still there and in a business where employment longevity is often measured in weeks and months, that speaks volumes. No high pressure, I got the KBB trade in price I was looking for on my 500 Sport and a great price and interest rate on the financing on the new 500 Abarth- Johnny and Ben made it easy. Edward, who gave me my first test ride in a FIAT 5+ years ago, gave me some good advice about what to expect and what to watch out for in the new car as an April snow reminded me a few days later- those really ARE only are three season tires on the car. And when I got home the day of the sale, there was a $500 rebate from FIAT sitting in the mailbox. They honored it, no questions asked, even though it meant rewriting the contract. This review would not be complete without a mention of the service department; Matt, Carl and Jake know their FIAT's and I wouldn't trust mine to anyone else. My new Abarth started out as trip for routine service on my 500 Sport but a test drive while waiting got me hooked. They answered my many questions about the care and feeding of 500 Abarths before I left with it. At 65 I've had more than a few dealership experiences and simply put, these people are the best. Someday I hope to own an Alfa Romeo and I have little doubt where it will come from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt, Carl, Jake
1
...
1 - 10 of 89 results