Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

St. Louis Park, MN

4.8
406 Reviews
May be a charge for pick up and delivery depending on distance. Sales of New Alfa Romeo and FIAT along with ALL makes and models of used vehicles. We have a full service shop that works on any make or model vehicle. A comfortable lounge with Wi-Fi and refreshments, and a friendly and helpful staff.

1820 Quentin Ave

St. Louis Park, MN

55416

Directions

By Type

Showing 408 reviews

June 19, 2021

"Great Service! Had such a pleasure talking with Jason..."

- n/a

Great Service! Had such a pleasure talking with Jason about my car. Very fair and honest when evaluating the value of my Alfa Romeo Giulia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 19, 2021

"Excellent service as is the norm at this location. The..."

- Joshua

Excellent service as is the norm at this location. The service was done quickly. The staff was friendly. Take your car to Luther, you will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 17, 2021

"Great people, friendly and knowledgeable, great service..."

- TATYANA

Great people, friendly and knowledgeable, great service thank you. Great people, friendly and knowledgeable, great service thank you Great people, friendly and knowledgeable, great service thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Another great service at Alfa Romeo and Fiat of..."

- bpeters

Another great service at Alfa Romeo and Fiat of Minneapolis. The team is always helpful, courteous and professional. I won't take my vehicle elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"This was quite possibly the most pleasant experience I’ve..."

- Adam

This was quite possibly the most pleasant experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I love the car, everyone was extremely helpful, it was just an all around 10/10 experience. People were great to work with, straight forward about the aspects that mattered. 10/10. Would buy from again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 16, 2021

"Great customer service. Answered every question I have,..."

- adam.powers312

Great customer service. Answered every question I have, and was more than fair in my trade in. Made sure I left in the car I wanted. Great service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chad Graham
June 14, 2021

"It was a nice experience doing business, and we were very..."

- COBERM17

It was a nice experience doing business, and we were very happy with how we were treated by everyone. I love my new Alpha Romero, and I would highly recommend your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2021

"The waiting area was comfortable with complementary..."

- mafanucci

The waiting area was comfortable with complementary coffee and drinks. I asked Gabby about servicing intervals for the transmission and she said she'd confer with maintenance and get back to me. I was honestly surprised that I received an e-mail from her later that day regarding this topic. In most cases, people forget and move on. Very impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 09, 2021

"Don’t need to comment Same great service Etc etc etc..."

- eplanois

Don’t need to comment Same great service Etc etc etc etc etc Sorry but this part of the review should be changed Not needed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 08, 2021

"Great customer service. The staff answered all my..."

- MROYSTER2

Great customer service. The staff answered all my quedtions. Staff very helfpful. The vehicle was listed at price that met what I was looking for in a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 408 results