Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Alfa Romeo and FIAT of Minneapolis

St. Louis Park, MN

4.8
253 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
May be a charge for pick up and delivery depending on distance. Sales of New Alfa Romeo and FIAT along with ALL makes and models of used vehicles. We have a full service shop that works on any make or model vehicle. A comfortable lounge with Wi-Fi and refreshments, and a friendly and helpful staff.

1820 Quentin Ave

St. Louis Park, MN

55416

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 254 reviews

October 21, 2020

"Tessa was extremely friendly and helpful. Listened to all..."

- ymayaleh

Tessa was extremely friendly and helpful. Listened to all my questions and got me answers. Had a loaner car ready for me and made the service process seamless. Treated my car as if it was her own. Clean shop as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessa Reimers
October 17, 2020

"bruno was a great salesman, very responsive, very..."

- NJPZ123Z

bruno was a great salesman, very responsive, very communicative, very friendly. auto/repair department were very quick and pragmatic. finance guy was a bit unpleasant to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2020

"Gabby in service was amazing to work with. Extremely..."

- JESSMPLS

Gabby in service was amazing to work with. Extremely friendly and helpful. Loved her regular text updates. I miss Carl but Gabby and Tessa are great additions to the team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby
October 14, 2020

"Great service, friendly staff. Always going above and..."

- tonyflynnpigeon

Great service, friendly staff. Always going above and beyond to make the customers happy and achieve the highest standards to make us customers happy and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 14, 2020

"Very was great and I am coming back for different..."

- PJEVAC.VESNAAA

Very was great and I am coming back for different appointment. Great staff and great service. Service is great and staff great is great as well .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 13, 2020

"Enjoyed meeting Tessa for the first time in the service..."

- Burt Johnson

Enjoyed meeting Tessa for the first time in the service department. Very enthusiastic, beginning with a phone call to make an appointment for service and her interest to make sure my questions were properly answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tessa
October 12, 2020

"Tessa was a fantastic service advisor. Made the process..."

- kchamilton

Tessa was a fantastic service advisor. Made the process quick, easy and done within the quoted time frame. Kept me updated as needed with what I needed and got me on my way. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tessa
October 10, 2020

"Everyone was fantastic! Especially Brett Farrell and..."

- CATHY

Everyone was fantastic! Especially Brett Farrell and Edward Hagen. Thank you for your assistance and excellent attitudes and intelligence on the vehicle. They were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 01, 2020

"The service visit was quick and thorough. I'm thrilled..."

- SV

The service visit was quick and thorough. I'm thrilled you hired a woman in the service department. I hope that trend continues. I wish Gabby much success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Schimmelman
September 30, 2020

"The single best dealership - top to bottom - that I've..."

- Jim Noyes

The single best dealership - top to bottom - that I've ever worked with. I love my Alfa Romeo and I love working with everyone at Luther Fiat/Alfa!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results