Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Annapolis Hyundai

Annapolis, MD

4.9
1,963 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are open for business! For the safety of our employees and clients, we prefer appointment-based visits into the showroom. Annapolis Hyundai feature new and certified preowned Hyundai models as well as a wide selection of dependable preowned vehicles. Our Service & Parts departments are top notch maintaining Hyundai vehicles from Annapolis and Anne Arundel County.

935 West St

Annapolis, MD

21401

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,963 reviews

May 07, 2021

"Easy to work with, simple, honest, and didn't pressure..."

- bradtatum

Easy to work with, simple, honest, and didn't pressure us. Assuming the car proves as reliable as I hope, we will back! The first offer was a great and fair one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Very friendly and I was in and out after my oil change...."

- Cjudy

Very friendly and I was in and out after my oil change. The service department has been great about getting my scheduled service completed. Jacob has always been so helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Amazing. I walked out with the car I love. They made sure..."

- Amyah

Amazing. I walked out with the car I love. They made sure that I walked out with the car that i love. Highly recommended if you’re looking for a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 02, 2021

"Paul Brookman was very easy to work with and did an..."

- TERRI3057

Paul Brookman was very easy to work with and did an excellent job. He was not pushy and made the entire process go smoothly. I would recommend Paul for any car sales.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"I didn't know exactly what I wanted or what I could..."

- CHRISEDCOOK

I didn't know exactly what I wanted or what I could afford. I told Paul Brookman what I was hoping for and what my budget was and his sole focus was to find me the perfect car at the best possible price. He gave me options and helped me hone in on what was right for me and made sure I was happy and comfortable every step of the way. I've never been happier with a purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 30, 2021

"My experience at Annapolis Hyundai was the best car..."

- CV

My experience at Annapolis Hyundai was the best car buying experience I've had so far. In the past, I've always dreaded going to the dealer for a new car because of all the relentless pressure that only leads to a severe waste of time. I was pleasently surprised, this was not the case at Annapolis Hyundai. Rich and his team handled my car buying process fast, efficient, and most importantly did not waste my time. I would highly recomend this dealer to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich Carrion
April 29, 2021

"Paul Brookman did an excellent job. We live in PA and..."

- rdkardonnelly

Paul Brookman did an excellent job. We live in PA and purchased the car in MD. He made the process move quickly and we felt informed along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 29, 2021

"This was a pleasant experience in every way. From the..."

- MDULINA1

This was a pleasant experience in every way. From the receptionist, Jessica, to the general manager Mike, and Rich Carrion the sales person in between, everyone was knowledgeable, pleasant, courteous, and patient. Even Mary Lee, the finance person, made handing over my money a smooth transition. Features of the car were explained and set up for me as I am technology challenged. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, mike, Richard carrion, Mary lee
April 28, 2021

"Appointment was on time. Shop did a great job. Extremely..."

- jjohnson10343

Appointment was on time. Shop did a great job. Extremely pleased with the service department and the entire staff. Would recommend this service department to all. We

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 27, 2021

"I came in to the dealership knowing exactly what I was..."

- Lisa F

I came in to the dealership knowing exactly what I was looking for. Charles helped me, showed me all the feature, and made sure the process went smoothly. Mary was able to get me a better finance rate than USAA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Leahy
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,963 results