Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Annapolis Hyundai

4.9

1,641 Lifetime Reviews

935 West St, Annapolis, Maryland 21401
Call (844) 431-0090

By Type

Showing 1,641 reviews

May 30, 2020

"Mike Mayfield, Shawn Lagundo and Mary Leahy did an..."

- SwKona

Mike Mayfield, Shawn Lagundo and Mary Leahy did an amazing job helping me get out of my Nissan Leaf and into a 2020 Kona Electric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Leahy, Mike Mayfield
May 29, 2020

"During the challenging times of COVID-19, Annapolis..."

- mtheary24

During the challenging times of COVID-19, Annapolis Hyundai and in particular GM Mike Mayfield were tremendous! Mike was great throughout the entire buying process. We are so happy with our 2020 Hyundai Palisade!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Mayfield
May 28, 2020

"Purchase of 2020 Tucson Ultimate on May 25, 2020"

- Rcmurf

Paul was outstanding in handing over possession and ownership of my new Tucson. The car was 100% prepared and ready to drive away. Paul briefed my wife and I on numerous, complex components of the vehicle. He was thorough, totally familiar with everything, and was a true professional sales guy, probably the best I have ever encountered. Thanks Paul. Thanks Kevin, Thanks Mike. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin, Mike
May 28, 2020

"I am very pleased at the professionalism of the staff. My..."

- aquastatt

I am very pleased at the professionalism of the staff. My issue was quickly diagnosed and the repairs were finished the same day , very happy customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Outstanding operation"

- IPREU76

Working with Mr. Paul Brookman in purchasing my used vehicle, a 2015 Elantra was outstanding. The total process from the orientation to the vehicle itself, test drive access and the administrative paperwork was all done exceptionally smoothly. Mr. Brookman and all other Annapolis Hyundai staff were very personable and at every turn accommodated well my interest in the Elantra. In my view, Hyundai cars are superb so they sell themselves but Mr. Brookman's customer centered approach for the sale simply made getting the vehicle I wanted, under exceptionally agreeable terms a pleasant, fun experience. In summary, because of the outstanding operation Annapolis Hyundai is running, I will be back there for my next car when the time comes. Kudos to all. Cheers, Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Leahy and the young gent (forgot his name) that followed me home with the Elantra
May 25, 2020

"Great Experience"

- jsupp20

This was my first time buying a brand new vehicle. Charles and Mary were super helpful in showing me my different options. Everyone was very friendly and willing to help me find the best vehicle for me. Thank you for all of your help and making my first experience a good one:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin, Mary, and Mike
May 24, 2020

"We had a great buying experience - courteous,..."

- REGOLDSBY

We had a great buying experience - courteous, knowledgeable and no pressure. Their pricing was fair and they were overbearing with their up-selling process. And their coronavirus precautions were excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mary Leahy
May 23, 2020

"Great Experience"

- Happy Car Owner

I buy a car once in 8-10 years. I have always hated buying a a car. The staff at Annapolis Hyundai were friendly and easy to do business with. Sunny was friendly and accommodating every step of the way. Kevin Yi the Sales Manager held true to his promises. Our Financial Consultant was knowledgeable and answered all our questions. She was quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sundeep Raj - Sales Consultant, Kevin Yi - Sales Manager
May 23, 2020

"Brought my 2020 Palasides in because it was shaking when..."

- c19581960

Brought my 2020 Palasides in because it was shaking when driving and the check engine came on. Had to wait a few days for an appointment because I did not purchase the vehicle at this dealership which I as not initially pleased since I was told not to drive the vehicle long distance with the problems encountered. However, upon bringing it to the dealership for service, I received the best service ever from any dealership. The person that assisted me, although I do not recall his name, clearly understands customer service. I have two more free oil changes at the dealership where the vehicle was purchased. After that I am moving my service to your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 22, 2020

"Nice and easy"

- dkaczensky

Easiest car buying ever. I got what I wanted at an affordable price. The salesman was excellent and the whole process was very efficient. Well done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,641 results