Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Arlington Heights Buick GMC

Arlington Heights, IL

4.9
3,509 Reviews
Arlington Heights Buick GMC is your one stop shop for new Buick GMC, used cars, trucks and the largest selection of Trucks & SUVs in the Chicagoland area, Arlington Heights, Buffalo Grove, Palatine, Wheeling, Schaumburg, Barrington, Lake Zurich, Libertyville, Gurnee, Glenview, Mt. Prospect, Des Plaines, Lincolnwood and the whole Chicago, North & Northwest Suburbs. Services: • New GMC and Buick Cars • Used Cars • Largest Selection of Used SUVs • Award Winning Service • All Makes and Models • Sell us Your Car • Leasing and Financing • Fleet of Complimentary Loaners We are a family owned and operated business and the premier Buick GMC dealership in the area. We invite you to experience why we have been Chicagoland's most trusted name in automotive sales and service for almost 50 years! Arlington Heights Buick GMC continues to work to earn your business long after you've purchased one of our new or pre-owned cars. We want to be your dealership of choice for life. Our dealership has built a reputation on providing courteous, honest service. Our customers appreciate the way do business, and we know you will too. At Sullivan our goal is to provide you with the best price possible. We are a 5-Star Service Excellence award winner and are AAA approved and an A+ rated with the Better Business Bureau.

777 W Dundee Rd

Arlington Heights, IL

60004

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 3,509 reviews

November 27, 2021

"Tuve una muy buena experiencia con César Martínez. Nos..."

- evelyn879

Tuve una muy buena experiencia con César Martínez. Nos trató muy bien y con mucho respeto. Regresaremos en el futuro

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 27, 2021

"I had a nail in my back tire. That dropped the air..."

- dondesbles

I had a nail in my back tire. That dropped the air pressure down ten pounds in one day. I brought it in for service. Chris Parisi helped me. He was able to fit me in and fix the tire. I was going out of town for the weekend and was able to pick it up Monday, before I start work. I appreciate the fine service I always get from your dealership.and your great service department. That’s why we buy all our vehicles at your dealership. Thanks Don Desbles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2021

"Very quick service. All of the staff was very polite and..."

- tommy

Very quick service. All of the staff was very polite and friendly. Brian was fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 25, 2021

"I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years and..."

- Laura W

I have been a satisfied customer for over 20 years and always appreciate the helpful, informative, patient service! Thanks, Joel Gallardo & Brian!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 24, 2021

"Dealership and personnel, especially Ariel Szwec and..."

- fhbranding

Dealership and personnel, especially Ariel Szwec and Cesar Martinez, were extremely helpful and informative. Their professionalism and willingness to spend time with us was exceptional. Would highly recommend the dealership to family and friends. F.H. Branding

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback. We always strive to meet the needs of our customers no matter the situation. Feel free to let us know if you have any concerns about your vehicle. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 23, 2021

"Chris was great! I dropped off my car the day before my..."

- Lisa

Chris was great! I dropped off my car the day before my oil change and he got it done that day!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2021 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 23, 2021

"Chris Lahey was great to work with. Would highly..."

- C1516

Chris Lahey was great to work with. Would highly recommend. A great and east experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2021 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review of Tasca Buick GMC Arlington Heights and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 23, 2021

"Ryan Day is truly a great asset to the Arlington Heights..."

- RMR1975

Ryan Day is truly a great asset to the Arlington Heights Buick GMC team. He always goes out of his way to make sure we are taken care of. We have purchased two new vehicles from him in the last few months and I would never even consider going somewhere else. Hats off to Ryan and the team at AH Buick GMC

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ryan Day
Nov 24, 2021 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is great to know that our staff's excellent customer service has earned your continued patronage. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 20, 2021

"Muchas gracias a cesar por laAyuda que nos hizo exelente..."

- wendynieves8

Muchas gracias a cesar por la Ayuda que nos hizo exelente servicio gracias Cesar martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 22, 2021 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

¡Gracias por dejarnos esta excelente evaluacion! Nos agrada saber que fuimos de gran ayuda durante su reciente visita con nosotros. Esperamos verlo en un cercano futuro ¡Cuídese! Sinceramente, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

November 20, 2021

"I have leased three cars from Arlington Heights Buick,..."

- C. Weigel

I have leased three cars from Arlington Heights Buick, GMC and will continue to lease my cars from them. This is by far, the best dealership, that I have ever used! They were highly recommended by several people, one of which owned a Buick dealership many years ago and I bought four cars from him back then. As a woman, I never feel, that I am being taken advantage of. This is the most ethical dealership, whether you are dealing with a salesperson, finance or in the service department. Everyone is a pleasure to work with. They are like family to me and you can’t get much better than that! Christy Weigel

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Lou and Amanda are wonderful reflections on the dealership.
Nov 22, 2021 -

Arlington Heights Buick GMC responded

Christy, it is important our customers feel completely confident with the customer service they received and it made us happy to read your review. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to call us or stop by. Sincerely, The Arlington Heights Buick GMC Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,509 results