Back

Audi Beaverton

Beaverton, OR

4.9
2,420 Reviews
Portland’s only Female owned, Family owned and Locally owned Audi Dealership since 1980. We offer a large selection of vehicles including new, used, certified pre-owned, and pre-owned cars. Audi Beaverton not only offers luxury vehicles for sale, we also offer service on your Audi by certified technicians, as well as genuine parts and accessories for your vehicle. For individuals located in or near Vancouver, Washington, Sunset Audi also offers a service and parts facility for your Audi conveniently located in NE Portland. Audi Beaverton is proud to be able to offer our valued clients and their vehicles luxurious and certified service.
Contact Dealership

13745 SW Tualatin Valley Highway

Beaverton, OR

97005

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,420 reviews

June 26, 2022

Dustin and the entire service team are amazing! We brought our SQ7 in for service and a warranty recall. Said it’d take a day to complete. Dustin kept me in the loop the entire way! They found that More

by drewd719
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! At Audi Beaverton, we have your best interest in mind and hope to keep your Audi running smoothly for years to come. Please let us know how else we can help you in the future!

June 26, 2022

Bought 2 cars here and enjoyed one for 2 years. Looking forward to this next one More

by kdcathcart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

As part of our Audi Beaverton family, know that we are committed to heling you find you next dream Audi! We look forward to seeing which one comes next!

June 25, 2022

Was easy to shop online and then work with the sales team to complete the purchase. More

by timpdx
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Cruz
Jun 28, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Welcome to the Audi Beaverton Family! We strive to give you a smooth, efficient experience with us whether you choose to shop online or in-store. We are here for you if you have any questions!

June 23, 2022

Working with the folks at Audi Beaverton was a joyful experience. I worked with Ruben and Travis, both of which were excellent to work with. Thank you again for the excellent car buying experience :) More

by zach
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben, Travis
Jun 28, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Buying a new vehicle is an exciting experience and our team works hard to ensure that everything runs smoothly on our end, so that you can just enjoy the ride! Please feel free to reach out if you have any further questions!

June 23, 2022

Easy. Friendly. I didn't haggle or feel any pressure about anything. Just a great experience all around. More

by machs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

We are so glad to hear about you positive experience with Audi Beaverton! Our Audi Beaverton family welcomes you to our showroom or service department whenever you need us, just reach out and we are here for you!

June 21, 2022

Can't remember ladies name, but her service was extraordinary. Work was done perfectly and on time, More

by schaeffer1949
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle! Please don't hesitate to reach out with any other service needs in the future!

June 21, 2022

Clint was very helpful and friendly. Enjoyed the car buying and evaluation process thanks to Clint More

by Susan S
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Congratulations on your new Audi! Our Audi Beaverton family always strives to make you feel comfortable and confident in your purchase decisions and hope to continue taking care of you and your Audi for as long as you'll let us. We are here for you if you have any questions!

June 20, 2022

Very courteous service coordinator. The car was ready long before the promised completion time. I was sent a video from the technician outlining the inspection and proposed service work More

by Merlmax
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Efficiency and transparency are highly valued here at Audi Service Portland! You deserve to know everything that goes into your vehicle's care plan at all times. Please let us know if we can help out with anything else!

June 20, 2022

Great service. Kharmin and Alexis was very Helpfull . Thanks guys for all the advice about my car . Many Thanks. More

by dfran861@comcast.net
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Our pleasure! Our Audi Beaverton family is here for you whenever you need us. Congratulations on your new Audi!

June 20, 2022

Excellent service. Ruben delivered on his promises. The process went very well. I’m very pleased. More

by Sonantoniov
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ruben Cruz
Jun 21, 2022 -

Audi Beaverton responded

Thank you for coming to Audi Beaverton to find your next vehicle! We are here for you if you have any further questions about your new Audi. Congratulations!

11 - 20 of 2,420 results