Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • No Contact Transactions
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Audi Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.8
1,142 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We thank you for choosing Audi Dallas for all your New and Pre-owned Audi vehicle needs. Audi Dallas, your Premier Dallas Audi Dealer, located in Dallas Texas has been the #1 Audi volume leader in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex for years. To be the Dallas Audi leader year after year, we must exceed our customer's expectations by having expert Audi Service, going the extra mile for our Audi customers and of course providing low prices on exceptional New and Used Audi's, cars, vans, truck and SUVs. Audi Dallas is a Dallas Audi Dealer offering a courteous Internet sales staff to make your next Audi purchase or lease the easiest and most pleasurable experience you have ever had purchasing an automobile. Conveniently located in Dallas, we serve the whole DFW area including Fort Worth, Plano and Grapevine.

5033 Lemmon Ave

Dallas, TX

75209

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,144 reviews

December 02, 2020

"Ricardo made getting a new car fast and easy. I didn’t..."

- Mario

Ricardo made getting a new car fast and easy. I didn’t have much time but he was able to get it all done timely.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 02, 2020

"I have had my Audi Q7 for four years and have 50,000..."

- barbaragood51

I have had my Audi Q7 for four years and have 50,000 miles on it. It is the most wonderful car I have ever had. I took it to Audi Dallas for its 50,000 mile checkup and it went very well. The new facility is very COVID safe Issac met me at the door and took care of my car immediately. I am very happy with Audi Dallas. We will probably buy another Q7 in a year or two there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 26, 2020

"Fantastic car buying experience. Ricardo, Steven, Adam..."

- the6wilsons

Fantastic car buying experience. Ricardo, Steven, Adam and the entire Audi Dallas team were very informative and helpful throughout the entire process. My daughter is thrilled with her new Audi and I’m confident Audi Dallas will take great care of her when it comes time for service as well. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 28, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

the6wilsons, thank you for noting a fantastic car buying experience. We appreciate your endorsement regarding working with Ricardo, Steven, and Adam! We're pleased to hear your daughter is thrilled with the new car and we look forward to serving your family additionally moving forward. Best wishes!

November 24, 2020

"Epi was AWESOME! The process was so easy and he made sure..."

- Kt851705

Epi was AWESOME! The process was so easy and he made sure both my husband and I left happy! Alec in accounting was also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 25, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

Kt851705, thank you for sharing praise regarding working with Epi! We're pleased to hear that the experience left both you and your husband happy! Let us know when we may serve you next. Thanks again!

November 24, 2020

"I had an amazing experience with Audi Dallas. Epi was so..."

- finddaphnehere

I had an amazing experience with Audi Dallas. Epi was so professional and helpful. Alex was also super nice and very thorough. I am so pleased with my purchase. I couldn't believe how smooth everything went. Audi Dallas will be my go-to for all of my service needs going forward. I only want the Audi Dallas experience from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Alec Burns
Nov 24, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

Finddaphnehere, thank you for sharing praise regarding your experience with Epi and Alex! Congrats on your new car! Enjoy the drive and let us know when we may assist you additionally. Thanks again. Best wishes!

November 19, 2020

"Excellent service and professional staff!! Each time I..."

- mborgfeld

Excellent service and professional staff!! Each time I bring my car in for service the staff and my service advisor are there to greet me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Mireles
Nov 20, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

mborgfeld, thank you for noting excellent service and professional staff. We greatly appreciate your endorsement regarding working with Andy! Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

November 19, 2020

"A very pleasant car-buying experience dealing with..."

- tristan231

A very pleasant car-buying experience dealing with Stephen Rosenkrantz. He took his time to ensure my concerns were addressed and gave a detailed orientation on the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 20, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

Tristan231, thanks for sharing 5-stars and noting your experience working with Stephen! We appreciate your praise and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again! Best wishes!

November 17, 2020

"I had a Great service experience! It started with Audi..."

- Twholcombe

I had a Great service experience! It started with Audi roadside arranging a tow truck, frequently checking in and providing status. Very responsive and fantastic experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 18, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

Twholecombe, thanks for your 5-star praise regarding your experience working with Jordan in service. We appreciate your feedback. See you next time! Thanks again.

November 17, 2020

"Extremely professional. Safe and clean environment...."

- Dr. KR

Extremely professional. Safe and clean environment. Customer-friendly. Honest service department. Use of Alto to assist in transportation was huge help. Best Audi service department I’ve worked with in two separate states.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle
Nov 18, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

Dr. KR, thanks for your 5-star praise and mention of an extremely professional experience and safe, clean environment.. We appreciate your feedback. See you next time! Thanks again.

November 16, 2020

"Great overall customer service and experience. Car issue..."

- Donnie

Great overall customer service and experience. Car issue was fixed at a reasonable time and all questions & concerns were answered, also the dealership is comfortable & a clean environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 17, 2020 -

Audi Dallas responded

Donnie, thank you for noting expedient service with Marvin! We appreciate your praise and look forward to serving you again next time! Best wishes.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,144 results