Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Dallas

4.6

823 Lifetime Reviews

5033 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, Texas 75209
Call (214) 612-7258

823 Reviews of Audi Dallas

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2019

"Excellent"

- Williams, t 007

Service was awesome! Stephen was patient and was very knowledgable about the Audi Q7. He also followed up to make sure all was going well with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Thanks for the 5-stars across the board. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Best wishes and thanks again!

June 11, 2019

"Great dealership!"

- BCasson3

This is one of the most honest and professional dealerships I have ever worked with. Our salesman, Steven, was very patient and knowledgeable. When you get to the financial department you will find Tom is the best anywhere. We always have a great experience here and keep coming back. Audi makes the best vehicles and Audi Dallas makes buying a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven Frozen
Jun 12, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Bcasson3, thanks for the note and mention of working with Steven, Jordan and Tom! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Best wishes and thanks again!

June 11, 2019

"Excellent experience on every visit"

- Marcia

Eric Muniz is extremely personable and attentive. He gets my car in and out as promised. The facility is currently under construction but it is set up nicely so the disturbance was minimal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 12, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Marcia, thank you for the kind mention of working with Erik! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally moving forward. Thanks again!

May 30, 2019

"Misleading and Ambiguous Pricing"

- AudiGuy

Was initially told the price to fix the one repair I came in for would be $355 and if I chose to fix everything they found wrong it would run me just over $1,000. I chose to just get the one repair done that I came in for and made an appointment to get it done. When I came back for the appointment I was told it would run me $474. When I brought up the price I was originally quoted I was told that the new price was a mistake because he thought I was going to get everything fixed. Which doesn’t make sense because if I was that should’ve cost me over $1k. After he fixed the pricing he said it was actually going to run me $390 plus tax. Still wasn’t happy that it was more than the original quote but decided to go with it. He was nice enough to offer me a discount and said he would bring it down to $355. But when I got to the checkout my bill was $417 after taxes which is way off still. The person at the checkout did honor a $100 gift card that I had that had recently expired so that was nice of him. So I ended up paying $317. But in reality I still felt like I should’ve only paid $285 after the gift card. But since the honored my gift card I decided to let the rest go. I was also told the repairs would take 2 hours but it ended up taking 4 hours. They usually wash my car afterwards too. But not this time. Besides the issue with pricing and timing the associate was very friendly, though. And replaced a screw on my license plate fir me that somehow went missing. Been coming here for years and my other visits have been okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Audiguy, we appreciate your feedback and apologize for the discrepancy in pricing. We're passing your note along to our team for review and look forward to providing an improved experience on your next visit. Best wishes and thanks again for the note.

May 28, 2019

"True customer focus"

- Ryguy

Sales folks not pushy but knowledgeable. Easy appointments. Great service. Honest estimate of time to fix. Nice lounge. Good friendly people Easy in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Ryguy, thank you for the kind feedback regarding your recent experience with us in sales. We're pleased that Don and Jordan were able to provide an excellent experience. Thanks again and see you for service when the time comes.

May 24, 2019

"Great customer service!"

- 4 Rings

Excellent service friendly, courteous staff! Always a pleasure! Technicians always do great work! The service advisors make the experience very easy. No matter where you are live in the DFW area, I highly recommend Audi Dallas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Thank you for servicing with us and taking a moment to tag Jordan! We appreciate your kind feedback. See you next time! Best wishes.

May 20, 2019

"Service "

- eantypas

Very positive experience - great support highly recommend would definitely come again not only to service but also to purchase the vehicle positive team who know what they are talking about

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 21, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Eantypas, thanks for the note and mention of working with Isaac! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Best wishes and thanks again!

May 17, 2019

"A great experience"

- clea00

Even though I decided to go with another brand, I felt compelled to write this review due to the level of great service I had at Audi Dallas. They were very attentive to my needs and provided me relevant information to my decision process. They really were all about going above and beyond. Above all, they knew their cars inside and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Clea00, we appreciate your endorsement of the experience even though you went another direction. Thank you for taking time to share a few details of working with Stephen and Brett. Best wishes and enjoy your new ride!

May 15, 2019

"Audi Dallas has good people"

- gaa2

This dealership gave me a most positive experience when I finally chose them after many years with Sewell. Their service after the sale is also positive. The place is underway with renovation so they are battling some inconveniences , living with construction but their service has remained consistent & good.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 16, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

gaa2, thank you for choosing Audi Dallas after shopping your options. We greatly appreciate your feedback and mention of your experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to share and let us know when we may assist you next. Best wishes!

May 14, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Dcaudi

Chris was very professional and helpful during the buying process. He kept me in the loop from buying to delivery. I will be back for again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Thank you, Dcaudi! We appreciate your feedback and mention of working with Chris! Let us know when we may have the pleasure of assisting you next! Best wishes and thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 823 results