Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Dallas

Dallas, TX

4.8
1,325 Reviews
We thank you for choosing Audi Dallas for all your New and Pre-owned Audi vehicle needs. Audi Dallas, your Premier Dallas Audi Dealer, located in Dallas Texas has been the #1 Audi volume leader in the Dallas and Fort Worth Metroplex for years. To be the Dallas Audi leader year after year, we must exceed our customer's expectations by having expert Audi Service, going the extra mile for our Audi customers and of course providing low prices on exceptional New and Used Audi's, cars, vans, truck and SUVs. Audi Dallas is a Dallas Audi Dealer offering a courteous Internet sales staff to make your next Audi purchase or lease the easiest and most pleasurable experience you have ever had purchasing an automobile. Conveniently located in Dallas, we serve the whole DFW area including Fort Worth, Plano and Grapevine.

5033 Lemmon Ave

Dallas, TX

75209

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,325 reviews

July 24, 2021

"Jordan always takes the time to evaluate and make good..."

- Mjubben

Jordan always takes the time to evaluate and make good recommendations. The process of serving my car is smooth from beginning to end. I have never had a bad experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 25, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

Mjubben, thanks for your endorsement of working with Jordan! We sure appreciate your kind words and pleased to hear you've never had a negative experience with us. See you next time. Thanks again!

July 24, 2021

"Great service and wonderful people. I needed the car to..."

- Berhane

Great service and wonderful people. I needed the car to be repaired and they did a wonderful job. Not only that but also delivered the car the house

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

Berhane, we appreciate your 5-stars and mention of working with Abby and Daniel. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

July 21, 2021

"Amazingly easy to deal with and would highly recommend!..."

- ANGEL_SCOTT

Amazingly easy to deal with and would highly recommend! Felt like our salespeople, Jeff Davidson, was meant to be just for us at the time we were there and Alli in the biz office made the transaction seem easy! Didn’t know we were going to be buying a car that day but couldn’t pass up the car we found!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

Angel_Scott , we appreciate your 5-stars and menton of working with Jeff. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

July 20, 2021

"Best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. Jaramy..."

- laracupit

Best experience we have ever had purchasing a car. Jaramy was absolutely amazing and everyone at the dealership made it the smoothest process. Felt completely taken care of every step of the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

Laracupit, thank you for sharing 5-stars and noting your experience working with Jaramy! We appreciate your praise and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

July 18, 2021

"We had a wonderful experience buying here. The dealership..."

- scmacool

We had a wonderful experience buying here. The dealership is very clean, and employees were friendly. Jaramy Lalonde was extremely helpful and was fun to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 20, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

scmacool, thanks for shopping with us and noting your experience with Jaramy! We sure appreciate your endorsement and look forward to serving you additionally when the time comes. Thanks again! Best wishes!

July 17, 2021

"I bought a used car here. Very clean dealership, very..."

- Shawn

I bought a used car here. Very clean dealership, very good, polite, and friendly service. Jaramy Lalonde especially was the best sales person I have ever dealt with. Very friendly, not aggressive, very polite! Will definitely be back here next time we need a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

Shawn, thank you for shopping with us and noting your experience working with Jaramy in sales. We're pleased to hear that Jaramy was easy to work with and friendly to boot! See you next time. Thanks again!

July 17, 2021

"My daughter loves her new Audi Q3! Jeff made the buying..."

- elkerhoda

My daughter loves her new Audi Q3! Jeff made the buying experience easy and enjoyable for us! I would highly recommend Jeff and Audi Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 18, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

elkerhoda, thank you for shopping with us for your daughter's Q3! We're pleased to hear that Jeff made it easy and we look forward to serving you and your daughter additionally when the opportunity arises. Thanks again and best wishes!

July 13, 2021

"Every visit to Audi Dallas is a treat! The staff are..."

- ladydavis57

Every visit to Audi Dallas is a treat! The staff are always quick to greet me upon my arrival! He atmosphere and treats are an added bonus to the beautiful and comfortable waiting area! My assigned Technician, Eric, always delivers 1st class assistance with a smile!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 14, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

ladydavis57, thank you for noting every visit to see us is a treat! We appreciate your kind words and mention of being greeted upon each visit. We love hearing Eric provides service with a smile and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

July 06, 2021

"Great dealership .. professional service and sales..."

- Piranio

Great dealership .. professional service and sales staff…always easy to make an appointment…always greeted with smile…dealership is clean and modern .. car always washed after service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 07, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

Piranio, we appreciate your 5-stars and menton of professional service and sales staff. Thank you for taking a moment to share praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

June 24, 2021

"The service I received from Jeff Davidson and Drew Nigo..."

- AnthonyCedano8

The service I received from Jeff Davidson and Drew Nigo was phenomenal, professional and informative. I highly recommend them both during the car purchasing process. I felt comfortable with them the entire step of the way and am extremely happy with the vehicle I purchased. I will be back sooner rather than later!!! Anthony C.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 25, 2021 -

Audi Dallas responded

AnthonyCedano8, thank you for sharing 5-stars and sharing your experience with Jeff and Drew! We appreciate your praise. See you next time. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,325 results