Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Audi Dallas

4.6

845 Lifetime Reviews

5033 Lemmon Ave, Dallas, Texas 75209
Call (214) 612-7258

845 Reviews of Audi Dallas

Sort by Write a review
September 17, 2019

"Periodic service cisit"

- Dk

Service was quick staff was polite car was thoroughly cleaned. Thank you xx xx xx XX XX XX XX XX XX XX xx xx XX XX XX XX XX SD XX ss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Dk, thank you for servicing with us and tagging Reed! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you next time! Thanks again.

September 16, 2019

"Efficient , professional , and personal .."

- Legend

My Audi Q5 had several issues over a three month period ; in each instance the work was easy to schedule , a loaner car was timely provided , and the work was performed in the time period specified with the problems resolved ..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy in service department
Sep 16, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Thank you for bringing your Q5 to us for service! We greatly appreciate your endorsement and mention of Andy and look forward to serving you next time. Thanks again!

September 16, 2019

"service "

- Ajay1

Courteous, considerate A+ service from the moment I arrived. I was unable to return loaner car for 2 additional days because of work schedule and they simply said come whenever you’re able with no questions asked. Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 16, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Ajay1, thank you for your kind note and mention of courteous, considerate A+ service! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally moving forward. Thanks again!

September 14, 2019

"Amazing Sales Person"

- Robin B

We just purchased a vehicle today from Stephen Rosenkrantz. He and Daisy ( who was in training). What an easy and pleasant interaction. Stephen was Very kind, knowledgeable, and a true pleasure to make a deal with. I would highly recommend Stephen to anyone without hesitation! Robin B

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen Rosenkrantz , Daisy Fortkort
Sep 16, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Robin, thank you for your kind note and mention of your experience with Stephen and Daisy! We greatly appreciate your feedback regarding your purchase and we look forward to your future visits. Thanks again!

September 14, 2019

"Stephan Ronsekrantz is Amazing"

- Anthony

Great Dealershio. Great Deal. Amazing customer service. Quick painless transaction. Great extras. Thsnk you Stephan R. Great and easy sale. Recommend everyone ask for Stephen R. To buy a great Audi. Love my Q5. Drives like a dream.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephan Rosenkrantz
Sep 16, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Anthony, thank you for sharing 5-stars and mentioning your experience with Stephan! Congrats on the Q5! We greatly appreciate your feedback and look forward to your next visit. Thanks again!

September 10, 2019

"Great Service "

- rddy2rddy5

The service here at Audi Dallas is terrific. They are professional and efficient. Pricing is competitive as well. Jordan is the best customer service rep! He will take care of you and your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

rddy2rddy5, thanks for the praise regarding your recent service experience with us! We appreciate your note and mention of Jordan! Thanks for sharing. See you next time! Best wishes.

September 05, 2019

"John Paul at Audi Dallas is the best"

- Carolyn

What a pleasant and smooth experience from start to finish. John Paul was our salesman and he made it such a good experience, sold us our car at a great price and provided top notch service. Thank you Audi Dallas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 05, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Carolyn, we appreciate you taking a moment to share 5-stars with us! Thank you for sharing feedback. See you next time. Thanks again!

August 27, 2019

"Convenient, efficient "

- SG

Friendly, efficient, convenient UBER transportation a good option against renting replacement vehicle Checked on the areas of concerns and explained that to me Answered all my questions .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

SG, thank you for servicing with us and taking a moment to mention the experience and tag Abby! We appreciate your business and we look forward to serving you additionally moving forward. Thanks again!

August 27, 2019

"First impressions just from phone call"

- timefornewcar

After an "OK" experience at a closer dealership to where I live, I did some research and found another Audi I wanted to try but decided to contact Audi Dallas based on reviews. I got a call within 24 hours from sales specialist, and then a call directly from Brett. I called him back and explained my situation, and while I cannot get there to test drive for a few days, he took a lot of time answering my questions, and he did not speak negatively about the other makes of cars I told him I was considering. He was thoughtful and listened to my rambling for a bit without trying to intimidate me or be pushy in any way. I look forward to meeting him in person, and if I can find what I want in an Audi with his help, I will drive the distance to work with him. Thank you Brett, and I look forward to talking to you soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 27, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Thanks for your feedback and mention of working with Brett over the phone. We look forward to meeting you in person and getting all your questions answered! Thanks for shopping with us at Audi Dallas. Best wishes!

August 26, 2019

"Went to do the oil change and the 1 st checkout . "

- Juan pablo

It was a bit confusing as they were going to a renovation and wasn’t clear how to go in. Once I figure it out , even do I did have an appointment , Took 45 minutes to be attend. One piece in the trunk was broken , so I am not sure how can you break that plastic in the back. Overall was ok

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don’t remember their names
Aug 27, 2019 -

Audi Dallas responded

Juan Pablo, we appreciate your business and your constructive feedback regarding yoru recent service visit. We are passing your note to our service team and appreciate your input. We look forward to finishing up the facility soon to normalize some of the inconsistencies you mention. Thanks again and see you next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 845 results