Back

Audi Gilbert

Gilbert, AZ

4.3
34 Reviews
Audi Gilbert is Arizona's newest and most state-of-the-art Audi dealership. The 40,000 sq. ft., two-story facility includes a 9 vehicle showroom, dedicated Audi Sport fitment center, 2 indoor vehicle delivery bays, and fully enclosed & air-conditioned client Service Reception and Service Repair areas. Offering a wide range of amenities, such as complimentary courtesy loaner vehicles, multiple client lounges, children's play area, as well as lifestyle and apparel boutiques, Audi Gilbert is designed with client comfort and convenience in mind. Located just North of the Santan 202 Freeway on Gilbert Road, Audi Gilbert is the East Valley's newest destination for automotive luxury.
Contact Dealership

3235 S. Gilbert Road

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

By Type

Showing 34 reviews

September 30, 2022

Great sales staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The overall experience was beyond excellent! More

by Gary_Heckman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyla Jones
September 30, 2022

Shyla Jones was amazing! She went above and beyond for me, as did the entire team at Audi Gilbert. Shyla was extremely knowledgeable, patient and authentically caring. I had More

by mmmagee3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyla Jones, Tony in finance and Carson
April 10, 2022

Xavier showed me that the process of buying an Audi doesn’t have to be painful or difficult. His honest and direct approach are what car buyers always hope for. There is no one else I would rather work More

by michael mckeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Young
March 14, 2022

So everytime I take my car there I get it back filthy. The service advisor Scott doesn't know about company programs and warranties and tries to sell me overpriced tires etc. This time they ruined the pai More

by Unsatisfied
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Pfannenstiel
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 31, 2022

Ahamed was part of the reason I bought my audi q3. He was very professional abs followed up with me even when cars were sold before I could come down. He knew my options I was looking for and followed throug More

by ncs412
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahamed
January 07, 2022

This service manger is rude and incompetent.I need check This service manger is rude and incompetent. I need check service on Jan. So I scheduled Dec. One week later Audi Gilbert called me for rescheduled. More

by Brian
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Angela Benjamin
Jan 08, 2022 -

Audi Gilbert responded

Brian, thank you for your review. After looking into the matter further our team proactively tried to reschedule your service appointment due to staffing issues for the specific service being requested. (Also on Saturdays we have limited service hours, 7am-1pm.) We indicated we were willing to pickup and deliver the vehicle during the week, while also accommodating you with a loaner vehicle to ensure you were not further inconvenienced. I apologize if you found our staff to be rude, but incompetent is not an adjective I would utilize to describe any of our certified Audi technicians & team members. We understand your level of frustration however, it is understood you were unwilling to accept our offered resolution.

Jan 08, 2022 -

Brian responded

Pushed to your schedule and no guaranteed. And may reschedule again. As I know you don't have pick up and delivery service. Why do I make a appointment? She doesn't care about keep promise. So she is incompetent. Anyway your service part have a bog problem. This is a fact.

December 20, 2021

Ashamed was fantastic to work with. Easy process once we decided what we wanted to buy. Took us a while to decide and Ahamed answered all of our questions and kept us updated with any inventory changes! More

by Darrell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ashamed Barakath, Tony Newman
November 15, 2021

Ahamed was an amazing salesman at Audi Gilbert. He has a ton of knowledge about cars in general and knew everything about the 2022 Audi e-tron we purchased. He was very easy to talk to and was not pushy at More

by toptanti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor Gaiser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ahamed Barakath, Tony Newman
November 04, 2021

Ahmed greeted me outside! He was efficient, kind , polite and extremely good at his job! I would recommend anyone to go he him! He and Nelson very nice and easy to work with! More

by Armenta 1951
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ahmed
October 28, 2021

We worked with Max R. and had the absolute best experience. He did not pressure us about our purchase, respected our time and made our car buying experience so pleasant. After shopping around and b More

by Christie L.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max Rolerson, Nelson Eger
1
...