Back

Audi Gilbert

Gilbert, AZ

3.7
41 Reviews
Audi Gilbert is Arizona's newest and most state-of-the-art Audi dealership. The 40,000 sq. ft., two-story facility includes a 9 vehicle showroom, dedicated Audi Sport fitment center, 2 indoor vehicle delivery bays, and fully enclosed & air-conditioned client Service Reception and Service Repair areas. Offering a wide range of amenities, such as complimentary courtesy loaner vehicles, multiple client lounges, children's play area, as well as lifestyle and apparel boutiques, Audi Gilbert is designed with client comfort and convenience in mind. Located just North of the Santan 202 Freeway on Gilbert Road, Audi Gilbert is the East Valley's newest destination for automotive luxury.
Contact Dealership

3235 S. Gilbert Road

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 41 reviews

December 29, 2023

I usually do not leave a lot of reviews but in this case, I want to share my thoughts. I have been in the market for a used vehicle and wanted an Audi, so I found an SQ5 at Audi Gilbert. After doing research More

by r.m.patten
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Pfannenstiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jan 03, 2024 -

Audi Gilbert responded

Hi R.M.Pattern! We're so glad to know that Xavier and Scott were able to provide you with such a thorough and comfortable experience at Audi Gilbert. We pride ourselves on taking the time needed for each customer, and it's great to see this reflected in your visit. Enjoy your Audi SQ5!

June 19, 2023

The abysmal service experience I have endured with the dealership has been unparalleled in its sheer ineptitude and flagrant disregard for quality standards. Allow me to recount the egregious tale of woe More

by Dave
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott Pfannenstiel
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Deisy
June 02, 2023

Xavier, Antonio and the rest off the team were great. I can honestly say, buying a vehicle from them was an enjoyable experience. More

by monamls63_86
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Young
May 23, 2023

Ray Lonsway was dishonest and sold the vehicle after I’d come in to look at the vehicle and said we wanted it. I had asked Ray for the technician report on what had been done for the vehicle and he said he More

by Andrew Stravitz
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ray Lonsway
May 24, 2023 -

Audi Gilbert responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We’re sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your recent visit. We take all feedback seriously and use it to improve our client experience. It's not often we have multiple clients interested in the same pre-owned vehicle. Because of this we try to uphold a first come first serve policy. Unfortunately, between your initial visit to our store and information discovery, the vehicle was sold. Regrettably, we only had one vehicle to offer multiple interested parties. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience you’ve experienced, that was never our intention. Please feel free to contact our General Manager Randy Boomsma at (480) 899-8000 to discuss how we can improve your experience.

May 25, 2023 -

Andrew Stravitz responded

I test drove the vehicle and said I wanted it. Ray said he’d get the report. He never did and sold to someone else. Ray operated in bad faith. Your apology is either missing the point or insincere.

May 21, 2023

From the moment I walked into the dealership Matt was attentive and helpful! I appreciated how friendly he was and really appreciated his follow up. My schedule is busy which made it difficult for me to More

by Myra Hurtado
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Toni and Ray
May 19, 2023

If I could give this place 0 stars, I would. Sales and support staff are absolutely incompetent, and couldn’t complete the delivery of our 2023 Q7 in 4 1/2 hours. First, they gave us squat for More

by bmw02racer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Thomas, Raymond
April 29, 2023

Hunter was awesome. Easy to get ahold of via email/text/phone. Built me a great deal and happy with the service in purchasing my new car. Thanks More

by Joe
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hunter Poole
September 30, 2022

Great sales staff. Everyone was extremely friendly and helpful. The overall experience was beyond excellent! More

by Gary_Heckman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyla Jones
September 30, 2022

Shyla Jones was amazing! She went above and beyond for me, as did the entire team at Audi Gilbert. Shyla was extremely knowledgeable, patient and authentically caring. I had More

by mmmagee3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shyla Jones, Tony in finance and Carson
April 10, 2022

Xavier showed me that the process of buying an Audi doesn’t have to be painful or difficult. His honest and direct approach are what car buyers always hope for. There is no one else I would rather work More

by michael mckeon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Xavier Young
1
...