Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Audi Gilbert

Gilbert, AZ

2.5
15 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Audi Gilbert is Arizona's newest and most state-of-the-art Audi dealership. The 40,000 sq. ft., two-story facility includes a 9 vehicle showroom, dedicated Audi Sport fitment center, 2 indoor vehicle delivery bays, and fully enclosed & air-conditioned client Service Reception and Service Repair areas. Offering a wide range of amenities, such as complimentary courtesy loaner vehicles, multiple client lounges, children's play area, as well as lifestyle and apparel boutiques, Audi Gilbert is designed with client comfort and convenience in mind. Located just North of the Santan 202 Freeway on Gilbert Road, Audi Gilbert is the East Valley's newest destination for automotive luxury.
Contact Dealership

3235 S. Gilbert Road

Gilbert, AZ

85297

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 15 reviews

May 29, 2020

"BAIT AND SWITCH. MOMORIAL DAY SALE PERCENTAGE RATE ON..."

- judyreinarts

BAIT AND SWITCH. MOMORIAL DAY SALE PERCENTAGE RATE ON PRE OWNED CERTIFIED AUDI'S WAS NOT TRANSPARENT WITH NO GIVEN DRTAILS. WENT TO MERCEDS BENZ DOWN THE STREET. THEY KNOW HOW TO TREAT A CUSTOMER WITH TRANSPARENCY AND RESPECT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brady Denton, John Spindt
January 22, 2020

"worst car buying experience ever! "

- pclement18

At the bank getting cash after dealing on a car. Told the salesman I would be there in 30 minutes to buy the car. While I'm at the teller I get a call to tell me the car had just been purchased. What!! I said I would be right there. The salesman and the manager met me at the door with my cashier check in hand. They said the other guy bought the car and they had to allow him to "finish the process" of deciding if he wanted to buy the car. What kind of logic is that...? I said I thought I finished the process and committed to buying the car. The salesman and I both agreed we had a deal. The manager must have had another salesman that got more money so----the heck with any sale to me. What poor culture. Feel bad for the salesman. Lack of integrity, lack of character....poor culture to work...Don't go there. Even if they have your sale done, money in hand....if a better deal walks through the door...that's the end of your process. So at this dealership just remember that when you say "ok I'll buy the car" what they say is "ok, we'll sell you the car unless a better deal comes along before you drive it off the lot!!!" it wasn't the salesman...it was the sales manager who "managed the process!" .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ben Beltran
Jan 24, 2020 -

Audi Gilbert responded

We apologize for the outcome of your recent events at the store. Thank you for bringing your experience to our attention, as this is how we can attempt to refine our practices and grow as a business. It is not often we have multiple clients wanting to purchase a pre-owned vehicle within the same time frame. For that reason, we try to uphold a first-come, first-served basis. Unfortunately, while you were in the process of getting a check, the vehicle was sold. Regrettably, we only had one vehicle to offer both parties. Again, please accept our sincerest apologies.

December 14, 2019

"A True Blue Great Guy!"

- KSN

Working with Mr. Ed Himes was an enjoyable experience, he worked very hard on our behalf! And showed he was more interested in the customer relationship than just the sale of a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Himes
November 04, 2019

"Would have been 5 stars for the dealership but purchasing..."

- JamesD1221

Would have been 5 stars for the dealership but purchasing a car with Gary was the absolute worst experience of my life! I should have bought else where. Only reason I didn’t is because they had the specific Audi I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Seegan
October 17, 2019

"Old Fashion Bait and Switch"

- Steve

Awful! Made a deal with Evan Synder over the phone as the costco rep. Deal was with no money down. All reviewed last night on the phone. Drive 35 miles to meet at 2pm. Not only was he not ready for me, but he tried to use the old bait and switch tactic and now get me to pay a downpayment of $3000. To make matters worse, the Sales Manager tried to blame it on me and a lack of communication. Matters like this that make the whole auto industry have a bad reputation. This was right out of the movie "used cars". Pretty slimy. Go elsewhere, find someone who is upfront and does not pull this stuff. Bad business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Evan Snyder, John Spindt
Oct 24, 2019 -

Audi Gilbert responded

Hello Steve, I appreciated you taking the time to speak with me and discuss your experience with our Sales Department. Admittedly, we were in the wrong, as we have a defined process when quoting prices, payments and other details over the phone or internet. You should have received a detailed quote, disclosing all figures, based on your request. Instead it was texts back and forth, between 1st your wife and the $3000 in question, then quotes to you, along with phone conversations. There was way too much information spread out, thus we have a detailed process for moments like this to avoid any misunderstands, misquotes, etc. It’s an unfortunate event, as you didn’t receive our very best, and for that I am truly sorry. I will use this mishap as a learning moment for myself and a teaching moment for the team here at Audi Gilbert. Please reach out to me anytime in the future with any questions. Again, my most sincere apologies for the wrong doing on our part, Gary Seegan General Manager.

February 15, 2019

"Service"

- Debstarita23

Travis in the service department was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. I was in for a 25000 mile service and he explained Audi Care to me and let me know this service was covered. He also had the car completed and washed in the promise time. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Travis Lee
February 09, 2019

"2017 A3 quattro transmission issue"

- MJHURSTY

First off before I tell my story, I just want to say my experience with Audi of Gilbert service department was unbelievable and top notch. My service consultant Al Rizzo was extremely professional, friendly and would give him 6 stars if I could. He listened to everything I had to say and did not rush me in and out like I was just another number.. I bought my 2017 Audi new from the Chandler dealer and have been having transmission issues for about 8 months. I took the car in 4 times to the Chandler service department and was told everything was normal and no issues.. I took my Audi in to the Gilbert dealer and they found the issue the first time and the car runs like new. The experience I had with the Gilbert dealership just made me feel like they really care for the customers and that I was not just another number. Just wanted to say thanks to Al Rizzo for his help and that Audi of Gilbert has won my business for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Rizzo
January 31, 2019

"20000 Mile Service on my Q7"

- donpetty

Jason Brown was at Audi North Scottsdale from the beginning and now he is the Service Manager at Audi Gilbert. He is one of the best Audi Customer care people in America. Al Rizzo has also joined Jason at the new place. This dealership has some great folks that know how to service a car. New dealership, new facility, smaller (for now) with that family feeling. Looking forward to many years ahead with my Q7 and A6. Thanks Jason and Team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Al Rizzo
January 25, 2019

"Excellent Service and Professional and Friendly Atmosphere "

- Coach

I was thought to know service and professionalism and along comes Jason and Travis...Both of which not only displayed personal attention to our needs but they were caring and informative beyond any experience we have had in over 30 years of dealership relationships. We will continue to support and recommend Gilbert Audi and feel completely obligated to make our next Audi purchase right here at Gilbert Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Tonaibeche, Jason Brown, Travis Lee
January 23, 2019

"Best Service Team in the Country"

- AudiFan

Jason Brown and his team are by far the best in the country! We would travel far and wide to follow him! Thanks, Jason and team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Brown, Al Rizzo
1
1 - 10 of 15 results