Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Audi Stratham

Stratham, NH

4.8
267 Reviews
Audi Stratham and Porsche of Stratham are employee-owned dealerships that are apart of International Cars, Ltd., a family of five New England area auto dealerships. Audi Stratham was a winner of the 2012 Audi Magna Award, an award that recognizes Audi's top-performing US dealerships. We are dedicated to helping customers make the right decision when buying or servicing their Audi or Porsche, evaluating each individual's needs on a case-by-case basis. Our long record of customer satisfaction and trusted prices make us the perfect place to find your next luxury vehicle. To contact Audi Stratham's sales department, please call (888) 640-6786. For service, please call (866) 455-2670. To contact Porsche of Stratham's sales department, please call (866) 413-9450. For service, please call (800) 594-5691.
Contact Dealership

58 Portsmouth Ave

Stratham, NH

03885

Directions

By Type

Showing 267 reviews

July 12, 2021

"Quality of service poor. They fix one thing and break..."

- Tom C.

Quality of service poor. They fix one thing and break another, but nothing is their fault. Don’t trust them, they take NO responsibility for their work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bryan Richardson
July 06, 2021

"Had my A6 towed into this dealership last fall as the car..."

- Joe

Had my A6 towed into this dealership last fall as the car wouldn't run and had all kinds of error messages coming in. Initially was told it was a battery issue and codes were reset. Upon picking up the car it was doing the same thing. They tested again and now diagnosed the problem as the transmission control wiring plug was full of transmission oil and the control component of the transmission needed to be replaced at the cost of $6600. I declined the repair and had it towed back home. Began to investigate the problem on my own and with the help of the internet found this problem is well known through Audi and the leak isn't transmission oil. I even found the Technical Service Bulletin from Audi stating all 2012 A6 cars have this issue.The leak is from a faulty transmission coolant valve that leaks and wicks down into the transmission connector. I purchased the repair part for $100 and had it installed for for another $250. Happy to report to date the car is running great and the problem is resolved. I’m disgusted and appalled with Audi of Stratham in the fact they couldn’t accurately diagnose this problem. Can they not tell the difference between transmission oil and transmission coolant? Do they not have the ability to look up technical service bulletins? Perhaps they are in the business of selling parts and labor even if the diagnosis is incorrect. What had I paid $6500 for this repair and the coolant leaked into the new connector as I’m sure it would have? I would be right back to where I started. But then again, I’m sure they would have replaced the coolant valve at the time and never told me about it. Too bad for them I’m not the “read it and weep” type customer who brings the car in. I did contact Audi USA about this situation but they basically did nothing. They said they did contact the dealership about the situation. I never heard anything more back from Audi USA after reaching out several more times, and to this date was never contacted by the dealership. What is the point of Customer Service when a dealership doesn't even reach out to a customer after presumably talking with Corporate. They just chose to ignore the situation. I gave this dealership a rating of one star only because zero stars wasn't an option.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I called Steve at the Audi Annex and asked him about a..."

- Darlene D’Amour

I called Steve at the Audi Annex and asked him about a 2018 Rav 4. He took the time to calculate a payment that would of been right where I wanted to be. I went back to see him and filled out an application to apply for a loan. He said he would submit it and call me the next day . That was June 9th Steve called me the next day to reassure me they were working on my application . I got a second call from Steve with the great news I had been approved . I told him I’d be right down to sign paperwork . I didn’t have a trade in and I put $500 dollars down . I went to the Audi Dealership to sign paperwork with Nick who went over all the warranty’s they had . He explained every detail of all the papers I had to sign and never rushed me at all. I felt so comfortable from the beginning of the Sale with Steve at the Annex , which is right up the Street from the dealership to the signing of all paperwork and contracts with Nick .. I saw the vehicle 6/9 and drove it off the lot the very next day. It was the best experience I’ve ever had buying a car. I would highly recommend Steve the Salesperson at the Annex He had everything prepared to get me to the next step of signing everything with Nick and I was driving off in less than 2 hrs !! From Steve to Nick I’ve never been so impressed with exceptional customer service .. Thank you so much to you both . If anyone is looking to buy a car hassle free and get treated with respect go See Steve and Nick .. you won’t ever find better customer service anywhere!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve.. Salesman at the Annex
Jul 06, 2021 -

Audi Stratham responded

Hi Darlene D’Amour, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Steve and Nick provided you with a fantastic car buying experience. As an employee owned company, your satisfaction is our number one priority. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

June 07, 2021

"I purchased a 2014 Lexus from the Audi Stratham Annex and..."

- pmasonmek

I purchased a 2014 Lexus from the Audi Stratham Annex and found the sales and service departments very customer friendly. I found the AC not working within a week of picking it up and they immediately applied their 90 day warranty and replaced the compressor and gave me a loaner car during the repair. The service rep Bryan Richardson was extremely helpful and customer friendly. I am very pleased with my purchase and the dealers service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryan Richardson
Jul 06, 2021 -

Audi Stratham responded

Hi pmasonmek, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Bryan was able to get the problem with you AC resolved quickly. Congratulations on your new Lexus and we look forward to seeing you at future service appointments. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

March 28, 2021

"Kevin Delay is great to work with. Very clear..."

- paulgiacco

Kevin Delay is great to work with. Very clear communicator. Everything went very smoothly. Had me in and out in no time at all. Thanks

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 06, 2021 -

Audi Stratham responded

Hi paulgiacco, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that Kevin provided you with a great experience during your service appointment. Thank you for your business and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

February 19, 2021

"Very friendly and helpful. Showed-up with a used car..."

- dqdqdqdq

Very friendly and helpful. Showed-up with a used car purchased somewhere else and they still went out of their way to help me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Technology guy
Jul 06, 2021 -

Audi Stratham responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I am happy to hear that we were able to help you no matter where you purchased your car. We take great pride in servicing all makes and models with professionalism. Thank you for your business and we hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

January 17, 2021

"My wife and I have purchased many Audi’s from Audi..."

- Phil and Chris

My wife and I have purchased many Audi’s from Audi Stratham. We also have them serviced there as well. My overall experiences have been very positive with the service dept. Clean, organized, friendly and professional. They know what they are doing and they go beyond being helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 27, 2021 -

Audi Stratham responded

Dear Phil and Chris, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. As an employee owned company we truly appreciate your continued business and look forward to many more years. See you soon! Sincerely, Audi Stratham Stratham, NH www.AudiStratham.com

October 27, 2020

"Kevin and Chuck were very helpful. I purchased a new Audi..."

- Jonn

Kevin and Chuck were very helpful. I purchased a new Audi A3 in Brookline, MA a few years back and it's an absolute lemon of a car, unfortunately. The service team, however, identified the main problem and now it's running like a charm. I'll be back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2020

"Kevin and Chuck were amazing to work with, very helpful I..."

- mshellb

Kevin and Chuck were amazing to work with, very helpful I would highly recommend this dealership was spotless and felt safe in these unsafe tines

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Kevin Delay
October 14, 2020

"Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend..."

- ccrowell44

Everyone is very friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this dealership for audi service. The staff answered all my questions and provided advise for future visits.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results