Back

Auto Wholesale

Wilmington, NC

5.0
1,115 Reviews
Auto Wholesale is the premier place to purchase a preowned automobile in Wilmington NC. We pride our selves on selling the nicest, cleanest, late model, low mile vehicles at wholesale price. Our quality selection and pricing of used vehicles makes us the industry leader in automotive sales.
Contact Dealership

6003 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,115 reviews

April 15, 2024

Look no further this is the BEST place to purchase a car! Their inventory is top notch and priced right. Their sales team is "hassle and haggle free" Robby Curtis was so easy to work with, responsive to al More

by sagiglio
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Auto Wholesale responded

We are so glad that we had the Mazda to make you happy! Thanks again- Robby

April 14, 2024

Most cars that I purchase are long distances away from my home. I noticed the competitive prices and low mileage on most vehicles. I found the exact vehicle I was looking for. My inquiry request was respo More

by wohickman111
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Yohe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again for the business and enjoy that nice Lexus!- Robby

April 13, 2024

Great people. Easy with no haggling. Took no time and we were done. Tim is a great guy, easy going and knows his stuff. More

by filhudson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hughes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Drew Hodge
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 13, 2024

This was the easiest auto purchase I have ever had. Tim was low pressure and answered all my questions. I love my newer vehicle! More

by Monice.Blose
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hughes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 12, 2024

I was recommended to come here by a few people and boy were they right. I felt comfortable from the very beginning. I worked with Robby Curtis and he made me feel comfortable and made everything go very More

by Rob Rivera
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again for the business and look forward to doing the next! Your family has deal been great to deal with... Robby

April 11, 2024

We love Auto Wholesale! We got almost new cars recently(7k and 1k miles). Everyone there was so laid back and easy to work with! Shout out to Rob Curtis! He is the best and More

by angelasatz98
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nathan Evans
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

Auto Wholesale responded

You guys are great and thanks again! Can't wait for the next CR trip... Robby

April 02, 2024

Easy to deal with and was in and out in 30min with my new truck More

by Johnshaverrwzc
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Jones
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 01, 2024

I recently purchased a vehicle from Auto Wholesale . My salesman, Robby Curtis really made this experience completely effortless from my test drive, through price negotiation and the resulting paperwork More

by haislipwm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2024 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the purchase of that very nice Honda and hope it gives you many years of great service! - Robby

March 31, 2024

Great service. ..great car! Overall buying the car was a stress free experience and all went smoothly More

by ahaugh58
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again for the business and enjoy your new ride!- Robby

March 30, 2024

Rob was nice, helpful and worked with us to make sure we could get the car we wanted and not settle for less! He’s great ;) More

by tohrichanile925
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the kind words and we appreciate the business!- Robby

1
...