Back

Auto Wholesale

Wilmington, NC

5.0
819 Reviews
Auto Wholesale is the premier place to purchase a preowned automobile in Wilmington NC. We pride our selves on selling the nicest, cleanest, late model, low mile vehicles at wholesale price. Our quality selection and pricing of used vehicles makes us the industry leader in automotive sales.
Contact Dealership

6003 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 819 reviews

July 06, 2022

Rob Curtis helped me find a lightly used car. It was the easiest car buying process I’ve ever witnessed. Everyone was extremely friendly and I will definitely be returning! 100% recommend! More

by Ingram Ballard
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 06, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again for the business and enjoy the Atlas! -Robby

July 06, 2022

Autowhole sale was great! Rob was great! Made buying my first car a comfortable experience. Didn’t seem greasy / slimy salesman at all. More

by HondaAccorddion
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Yohe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 03, 2022

Excellent experience with Rob Curtis. He was pleasant and easy to work with. Highly recommended salesman and dealership! More

by Al Toyo
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 05, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks a bunch and enjoy the ride! -Robby

July 01, 2022

Great and fast experience In buying cars. Will definitely be going back for my next car. Highly recommend. More

by Harrisonhamorsky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 02, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the kind words and enjoy the GMC!

June 30, 2022

Had a great experience would recommend for others to Buy from you are not just a number with them More

by Unique
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 30, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again and hope that Toyota takes care of your needs for awhile! -Robby

June 21, 2022

Family owned and family friendly. Fantastic experience buying a vehicle from this company. I would and have recommended them to family and friends. Thanks Rob, it was a pleasure deal More

by turner3419
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 21, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Have fun with that nice Bronco and thanks again! -Rob

June 17, 2022

This is the fourth car I have purchased from Auto Wholesale and Rob Curtis. Every sale has been a great experience with no pressure. Rob took great care of us like always. I highly suggest Auto Wh More

by Happy Customer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Yohe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 18, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the great review and always a pleasure! -Rob

June 14, 2022

Amazing experience! From the moment I walked on the lot and Robert walked out and greeted me the process was smooth and Robert went out of his way to find me an even low More

by cast711usmc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 15, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you very much for the kind words and it was an honor meeting you. Thanks again for your service and please don't hesitate to contact us with any future needs!-Robby

June 11, 2022

This was the easiest car transaction I have ever experienced. Great inventory. Excellent salesmanship. Excellent deal - even in this market. More

by dailballard3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Paul Tracy
Jun 11, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again and I know that Atlas will be a great vehicle! - Robby

June 11, 2022

We just purchased our second vehicle from Rob Curtis at Auto Wholesale. Great experience once again with never any sales pressure and a very quick and simple transaction. They always have the highest qua More

by ejaamy
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 14, 2022 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the great review and please contact us for any future needs! -Rob

1
...
1 - 10 of 819 results