Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Auto Wholesale

Wilmington, NC

5.0
727 Reviews
Auto Wholesale is the premier place to purchase a preowned automobile in Wilmington NC. We pride our selves on selling the nicest, cleanest, late model, low mile vehicles at wholesale price. Our quality selection and pricing of used vehicles makes us the industry leader in automotive sales.
Contact Dealership

6003 Market St

Wilmington, NC

28405

Directions

By Type

Showing 729 reviews

July 28, 2021

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Auto..."

- muttijones

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Auto Wholesale and I've referred 2 others who have purchased vehicles from them, I highly recommend this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"This was my first time working with Auto Wholesale and..."

- Cheryl

This was my first time working with Auto Wholesale and Rodney Yohe. It was a phenomenal experience. Rodney was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process of buying and trading. He "goes the extra mile" to make sure you are a very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 27, 2021

"This place is for Real. No gimmicks Just really honest..."

- jeffandcher2

This place is for Real. No gimmicks Just really honest and nice Business. The Car are well checked our before they put them up for sale.. and Robbie even delivered my beautiful car to me.. I am a new Resident in Wilmington NC And this was a very warm welcome to this beautiful city.. Thank you so much Robbie and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Paul
July 27, 2021

"This is my 4th car from Autowholesale These guys work..."

- Hailey

This is my 4th car from Autowholesale These guys work hard to make buying or trading easy. Thanks! Y’all rock the car world for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"I absolutely loved my expierence at auto wholesale! Brian..."

- jmgordon1214

I absolutely loved my expierence at auto wholesale! Brian was awesome! It was super easy, fast, and he was so helpful! I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Our salesman was awesome!!! His name is Tim Hughes and he..."

- Tsmcqueen18

Our salesman was awesome!!! His name is Tim Hughes and he made the buying process quick, easy and painless for my little sister. He was also kind and extremely funny. He took care of her and made sure all her questions were answered as it was her first time buying a car. Tim rocks!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you for the kind words! Tim

July 07, 2021

"My experience at Auto wholesale was pleasant from..."

- teachu28425

My experience at Auto wholesale was pleasant from beginning to end. Everyone spoke to me and treated me like a king during the whole process. I highly recommend this team of professional to anyone that's looking for an automobile.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Robbins
Jul 08, 2021 -

Auto Wholesale responded

We had a great time selling you this vehicle and hope that we can fulfill any future needs. That Chevy was very nice(like your older one) and should work out well. Thanks again... Rob

July 04, 2021

"THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST. I have worked with Rob at Auto..."

- allouhenri

THEY ARE SIMPLY THE BEST. I have worked with Rob at Auto Wholesale to acquire an Audi A5 2021. This was a great experience. they are fast courteous and will guide you throughout the purchase answering any questions you might have. The car got shipped to me from North Carolina to Omaha over the weekend. Rob helped me find the truck driver and discussed a great rate in a crazy truck market. They will be my goto places everytime I'm looking for a new vehicule.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 04, 2021 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Had a great time dealing with you on this transaction! Thanks again and yes that car was one of a kind... Rob

June 29, 2021

"Don't waste your time with big dealerships....AUTO..."

- JUST MEE

Don't waste your time with big dealerships....AUTO WHOLESALE IS THE BEST! NO BACK AND FORTH...THEY GET YOU IN AND OUT SO YOU DON'T WASTE A WHOLE DAY PURCHASING A VEHICLE. HIGHLY RECOMMEND ROB AND AUTO WHOLESALE!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the great review and please contact us for any future needs!... Rob

June 28, 2021

"Had a great experience, and the staff was great. We would..."

- r.delinda

Had a great experience, and the staff was great. We would recommend anyone to them. Rob was fast, very knowledgeable, and friendly. Was very considerate of our needs. Any problems we came across was resolved in a timely manner. Thanks so much, we are appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 28, 2021 -

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the kind words and feel free to contact us with any issues. That is a beautiful Accord! Rob

1
...
1 - 10 of 729 results