About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Auto Wholesale

5.0

325 Lifetime Reviews

6003 market st, Wilmington, North Carolina 28405
Call (910) 792-6100

325 Reviews of Auto Wholesale

Sort by Write a review
December 14, 2018

"Tim was awesome!"

- Grovesnyc

Very fast and easy to deal with! Very friendly and knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 07, 2018

"Best Deal In Town"

- Ramona

I just purchase my fifth car from the dealership. Rob and Drew have always been extremely helpful with purchasing our family vehicles. They work to get the best rates for your car loans. I have compared prices of vehicles with other dealerships around town , and this dealership has always had the lowest price and the lowest miles on the vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Drew Hodge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 06, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Trudylvscars

Rob was a pleasure to work with. He made the transaction quick and easy, especially since I had to drive several hrs to pick up my car. He had everything ready when I got there, offered a fair price for my trade-in and had a great deal on the car I purchased. No surprises, no-nonsense dealing which is how I like to do business. I would definitely recommend doing business with Rob and Auto Wholesale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 03, 2018

"Easy peasy "

- Happy lady

I think Auto Wholesale is a smart business model for selling cars. First of all , the owner finds top notch cars and prices them reasonably. There is no sales pressure at all. As a matter of fact , I got to the showroom late in the day and wasn’t intending on buying. After I test drone the car I decided I did want it, but didn’t have my checkbook. The salesman let me take the car home and I returned to pay him the next day. Talk about hassle free service. And I purchased an extended warranty for 2/3 less than what a big dealership in town was going to sell me. I’m very pleased with Auto Wholesale and will be recommending it to anyone I know who needs to purchase a car. Cannot comment on quality of work as have not had to have any work done on my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 27, 2018

"Fantastic people with fantastic cars"

- kimbolinamarie

The employees had been coming into a local hardware store I used to work at for years, always amazing and polite. I had kept them in the back of my mind to consider with my next purchase, and it paid off. The hurricane flooded my 08 Volvo and I was looking for another affordable luxury car with low mileage that would last. My fiance actually had known these guys for years as well and we purchased a 2014 Mini Cooper last month. 1 month later I'm still in love with the car and I can honestly say it was my 1st time buying a car without any anxiety! It was so smooth, the car I've been wanting for over 10 years and the environment didn't feel anything like a used car dealership. I've recommended them several times over the past month and will continue to do so!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 16, 2018

"Excellent service"

- Car monger

The best experience buying a car evah! The product they carry is excellent, every car I looked at, exceeded the norm. Don't let their casual atmosphere fool you. They are knowledgable, priced right, and will take the time to "make it hapoen".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : George
November 14, 2018

"No pressure, honest, fair, and friendly."

- Ron P.

I have purchased 7 vehicles from this dealership in the past 11 years for myself and my family. They maintain the best quality inventory of used vehicles in the area and offer the lowest no haggle prices I have been able to find. Rob and Tim are excellent to deal with in contrast to the stereotypical "used car salesman". It's a pleasure to shop here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 12, 2018

"Used car purchase "

- Me

Excellent experience in buying vehicle. John is very goos to work with. Professional. Straight forward. Efficient and all paper work was ready to go. Remove this requirement for 25 words on your survey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Canoutas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tim Hughes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Fourth car I’ve purchased from Auto Wholesale "

- rsjones

My recent purchase of a 2018 Highlander was the fourth car I have bought from them. The reasons I keep coming back are: excellent inventory of late model cars, great prices, and most importantly, friendly and fair buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney Yohe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 06, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Roxy Art

I went to 3 different dealerships and just before going home exhausted after hours of sales pitches and nonsense I decided to stop by real quick to look at a car at Auto Wholesale. I met with Rob. No gimmicks no hassles no pressure. I picked out what I wanted and Rob took care of everything quickly and easily. I was driving home in my new car in about an hour. Great car, great deal and great service. I wish I had not wasted my entire day going any where else. Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Curtis
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 325 results