Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

BMW of Devon

4.9

373 Lifetime Reviews

20 Lancaster Ave, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333
Call (610) 687-9350

373 Reviews of BMW of Devon

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2019

"Kerry Simmons at Devon BMW"

- Nata81

I just leased my fourth car at BMW of Devon with Kerry Simmons. He has been my sales person for over 10 years and he always goes above and beyond my expectations. He took great care of me, made sure I was comfortable with everything before I left the lot. I would highly recommend him!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 15, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Kerry’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 13, 2019

"Awesome purchase experience"

- Santhosh

We got the 2019 X5 from Sloane BMW of Devon couple of days back. Wow, what an experience! Kerry was super professional and courteous to go over the different models, colors and the configurations. Both my wife and I really liked the zero pressure buying experience! Frank was another awesome person to interact with super professional and knows how to handle customers well. Special mention to Torri from Finance. She was super nice and walked through all the options and again no pressure and obligation to purchase them. Overall, I will highly recommend this dealership. Please ask for Kerry when you stop by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Torri
Aug 14, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Congratulations on your new X5! Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience. It's great to know Tori, Frank and Kerry our staff were able to provide you with a pressure-free and knowledgeable purchasing experience. Please feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do to help you. Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 13, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- RickM

My wife and I had the pleasure of working with Drew Wendle of BMW of Devon. Drew is very friendly and extremely knowledgeable about the cars that he sells. He made the entire buying experience very easy and pleasurable. We would highly recommend this dealership and specifically Drew for anyone interested in buying or leasing a BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for your review, Rick! Happy customers are our goal and our mission at BMW of Devon, and it’s exciting to see that this service was delivered to you during your visit. Should there be anything else you need, please don’t hesitate to let us know. Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 10, 2019

"Excellent experience"

- FirstTimeBimmers

This was our first contact with the Sloane BMW dealership. Our salesman was knowledgeable and took our needs into consideration. Everyone there was friendly and and made us feel at ease with our first BMW purchase. We will recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for this excellent feedback and your very kind recommendation of our dealership. I am happy to hear that our team worked hard enough to make your purchase enjoyable. Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 05, 2019

"Great Experience! I’ll be back!"

- jlevine

Had a great experience with my salesperson (Christian Tamburro). He made the process easy, found me the exact car I was looking for and got me a great deal! He also helped pull off a great surprise for my daughter’s birthday! He’s definitely earned my loyalty. I’ll be back for my next car soon!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 01, 2019

"The Ritz of dealerships"

- xoxojg

If the Ritz Carlton had a car dealership, it would be run like Sloane BMW Devon. The crew there is impeccable and goes out of their way to make sure their customers are taken care of. Kerry is beyond responsive! He's the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Saif
Aug 05, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the glowing review! We take pride in our customer service and do whatever we can to have our customers leave happy. Please don’t hesitate to contact me or visit us if you need anything else. Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

August 01, 2019

"terrific people"

- gngaulton

I worked directly with Kerry Simmons to purchase my X2M35. I came in pretty much knowing what I wanted so this was an easy sale - but Kerry made it even better. He walked me through all of the details/options, and then after the purchase kept me constantly in the loop on the whereabouts of my car - and then of course same at the pick-up time. What I enjoyed the most was that Kerry seemed as excited about the purchase as I was/am - this contributed to enjoying the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 05, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

July 02, 2019

"Finally a dealership that values your time!"

- paulny80

I recently leased an X3 with the assistance of Kerry Simmons let me explain why i would highly recommend Devon BMW and Kerry Simmons. Given I was searching for a specific color/technology combo my search led me more then 100 miles away. Kerry and I worked out all negotiations via email (to which he is very responsive) and did the maximum amount of paperwork prior to my delivery date. Given I was driving over 100 miles to pick up the car, I had ZERO desire to spend hours in the dealership and thankfully that was NOT the case. Upon arriving I sat in my new car with Saif Masood to go over all changes that BMW has made with the G01 vs. the F25 while Kerry completed my current lease return details. Upon completion with Saif, I sat with Tori Sommers from the finance team and then I was on the road. All in all I was at the dealership for less than 1.5 hrs. Let me say this again, I returned my current lease, got educated on changes to the new generation X3, and signed all necessary financing documents in less than 1.5 hrs!!! In summary, if your looking for a salesperson and dealership that values your time, look no further then Kerry Simmons and Devon BMW.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tori Sommers, Saif Masood
Jul 03, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again! Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

June 21, 2019

"Great Buying Experience "

- Kris0412

The buying experience at BMW of Devon was by far the best car buying experience I have had. Phil Milewski made the whole process simple and relaxed. He was patient, knowledgeable and kind. He went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable every step of the way. The manager Jimmy made us feel like family. Lisa in finance was amazing. She explained everything in detail and and made us feel right at home. We ended up leasing and you can bet we are life long customers now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 24, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a great review! We appreciate every hard-working member of our sales team, and we are thrilled to know Phil went above and beyond to help you find a vehicle that was right for you. If you have any additional comments and/or questions, please feel free to contact us directly! Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

June 16, 2019

"Best Offer - Welcome Atmosphere -Great Service"

- vepached64

I was having the idea of leasing/buying a BMW for the past about 2 years. However, the high lease costs compared to other company cars deterred me. But that is only till I visited in person to BMW of Devon and met Kerry. In my first visit itself, Kerry made a great impression with the information provided and the offer. I also communicated with other dealers and other car companies. Compared with ALL, Kerry's knowledge about the vehicles, financial matters and suggestions related to the weather conditions that affect car/driving impressed me much and convinced me to buy the BMW X3. With respect to the offer also, his first offer was the best offer, I liked it. I am always received well throughout the process. To complete the process of lease, he planned everything per my convenience. The finance assistant Tori (I guess) also did a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 17, 2019 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing BMW of Devon! Best, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 373 results