Back

BMW of Devon

Devon, PA

4.8
778 Reviews
With the power of the Sloane Automotive Group we will be able to deliver all of the services and amenities that you would expect from a premium BMW Dealership in Devon, PA. Whether you are a new customer or someone who has been to this location before, we are looking forward to having an opportunity to WOW you with premier customer service and professionalism.
Contact Dealership

20 Lancaster Ave

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 778 reviews

November 22, 2022

Kerry could not have been any better to deal with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with the purchase. I would absolutely recommend and use him again. More

by Garywkrausejr
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Simmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Muto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 23, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for this great feedback! We are thrilled to hear that Kerry was helpful and knowledgeable. He will appreciate your words. BMW of Devon is here to help with any of your future vehicle needs!

November 18, 2022

Friendly and knowledgeable sales staff and large inventory. Kerry made himself available before during and after the sale to check in and make sure my every need was met. Love my new M235! More

by dtemme
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Simmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for taking a moment to highlight Kerry's hard work! He will be thrilled to hear how much you're loving your new BMW M235. Have a great day! - BMW of Devon

November 17, 2022

Kerry made the car buying experience an absolute breeze and a pleasure, would 10/10 recommend More

by Jasondurham94
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blazer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kerry Simmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Andrew Krier
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Greg Dirocco
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Todak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 18, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Congratulations on your new car, Jason! We are happy to hear that Kerry and the team made your experience so positive and successful. Thank you from all of us at BMW of Devon!

November 09, 2022

Excellent service. Everyone at Devon are very helpful and professional would highly recommend them for sales and servicr More

by rmorey
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Muto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darryl Tate
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Eric
Nov 09, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Your review is everything we hope to see! Thanks for supporting BMW of Devon with such wonderful praise.

November 01, 2022

Anthony is a true professional with product knowledge matched by none and he is honest, polite, and a pleasure to deal with. I have owned several vehicles, but this is the first driving machine, a true More

by dietrich.slack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Phiri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with Anthony. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at BMW of Devon!

Nov 01, 2022 -

dietrich.slack responded

I am sure we will be back. I am also sure a friend or two just may pay you a visit. It was a pleasure doing business with Devon BMW.

October 28, 2022

Savannah has been great in helping us find the right vehicle and did a great job wrapping up the deal for us. We’re happy with the experience with Devon BMW. More

by Weiya.pang
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Lehman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 30, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Savannah delivered such an outstanding purchase experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again at BMW of Devon!

October 21, 2022

My wife and I had a very good experience at BMW of Devon. Anthony was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. We took over a year to make our decision. Anthony was a big part of us cho More

by Tmacarak
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Phiri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 26, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

We're thrilled Anthony worked to make your BMW of Devon experience a success! Thanks for sharing your feedback — we will take this into consideration in the future. Please don't hesitate to reach out if we can offer any further assistance. Thank you! Frank Muto - Sales Manager - 610-687-9350

October 17, 2022

All of the staff members including our salesperson were extremely friendly and helpful. Our saleswoman worked hard to find the perfect vehicle for us and to ensure that we were happy with our purchase. More

by Melanie M
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Phiri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Savannah Lehman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thanks for leaving BMW of Devon a five-star review, Melanie! We are proud to have earned your business. Take care!

October 17, 2022

I am very satisfied with my purchase of my BMW Thank you Anthony for helping Dietrich and I with our new BMW I am very happy with my purchase and Anthony was the best you can ever have will be doing more bu More

by Lisa.slack
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Phiri
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 18, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

Hi Lisa - Thank you for sharing your excellent experience with Anthony! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again at BMW of Devon. Safe travels in your new vehicle!

October 15, 2022

Savannah was very helpful in finding the right car for us. She completed the deal efficiently for us and took extra time to explain the key functions of the new vehicle. We were very happy with the shoppi More

by Weiya.pwy
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Savannah Lehman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 17, 2022 -

BMW of Devon responded

We are thrilled that you had such a great experience with Savannah and the team! Thank you for trusting BMW of Devon with your business, we hope you are loving your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 778 results