Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

BMW of Devon

Devon, PA

4.9
695 Reviews
With the power of the Sloane Automotive Group we will be able to deliver all of the services and amenities that you would expect from a premium BMW Dealership in Devon, PA. Whether you are a new customer or someone who has been to this location before, we are looking forward to having an opportunity to WOW you with premier customer service and professionalism.
Contact Dealership

20 Lancaster Ave

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

By Type

Showing 695 reviews

July 23, 2021

"Love my new BMW M235xi. Best decision I’ve made in a long..."

- Gmillerjr

Love my new BMW M235xi. Best decision I’ve made in a long time-lol! Kerry was super helpful, informative, and easy to work with throughout the entire process;)

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 23, 2021

"The professionalism and efficiency I was met with, along..."

- Larosasean

The professionalism and efficiency I was met with, along with their consistent desire to help, cannot be rivaled. I was thrilled with my experience here and would highly recommend this business to any consumer.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michael Torrence: 5 stars.
July 13, 2021

"Amazing service! Kerry was top notch! Would highly..."

- Justin

Amazing service! Kerry was top notch! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle! Great experience! Thankyou to Sloane BMW again just amazing!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

We cannot thank you enough for your wonderful review and for your referrals and recommendation! It was a pleasure to assist you and please let us know when we can do so again! Sincerely, Richard Hudak – Service Manager – richard.hudak@bmwofdevon.com

July 12, 2021

"It was an absolute pleasure working with Anthony and BMW..."

- haroldfs38

It was an absolute pleasure working with Anthony and BMW of Devon! Wow, cannot say enough - best overall car buying experience. I never felt pressure and they acted with complete professionalism!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for your review and business as a customer. It is our goal to provide every one of our customers with the kind of excellent service you described and we're glad we achieved that. Once again, we appreciate your business and hope you'll keep in touch for your future car needs. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

July 08, 2021

"Dealership really cares about the buyer and wants to make..."

- Katieryan053

Dealership really cares about the buyer and wants to make sure we have a great experience while purchasing a car. They are always readily available to answer any questions that I need. Will highly recommend to friends and family looking to lease or buy a BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Frank Muto
Jul 13, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Our team works incredibly hard to exemplify the commitment to customer care and we're so thankful that your time with us was well spent. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs, as we are always here to help. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

June 28, 2021

"Great experience at Devon BMW! Kerry was great to work..."

- Siwarski

Great experience at Devon BMW! Kerry was great to work with. We feel very fortunate to have found our new vehicle during this time of shortages. We absolutely love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Mike Torrence and Davante Jordan 5 Stars
Jul 01, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

June 12, 2021

"Respectful honest and fair. Have purchased many vehicles..."

- VOLVO2012T5

Respectful honest and fair. Have purchased many vehicles over the years. No games here. Fair pricing great product and integrity. Will definitely recommend to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Devonte and JP
Jun 16, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for this amazing review! We really appreciate your business. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

June 08, 2021

"I have been a loyal client for 30 years at BMW of Devon...."

- Lilyrab

I have been a loyal client for 30 years at BMW of Devon. My experience with working with Kerry Simmons has been outstanding in every respect! He listens very attentively and is therefore very aware of what I expect from my new BMW. This is the second car that I have leased through your leasing agency. Kerry Simmons assisted me through the entire process.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 11, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

May 25, 2021

"Anthony was GREAT! He gave me that Family vibe. The kind..."

- Talsr1969

Anthony was GREAT! He gave me that Family vibe. The kind of vibe/customer service that every buyer should experience. Everyone was friendly. Thank you!🙏🏿

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 28, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for recognizing your experience at BMW of Devon. We consider customers as part of our family, and as an extended part of our family, we want you to receive the kind of treatment each of us would want and expect. We look forward to working with you in the future and hope you keep us in mind the next time you are car shopping. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

May 13, 2021

"No pressure dealer, helped me through your process of..."

- Jagan

No pressure dealer, helped me through your process of buying car. Kerry listened to my needs, gave me the info and made the car buying process easy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 18, 2021 -

BMW of Devon responded

It is very kind of you to write us such a nice review. We're proud to offer our customers a pressure-free shopping experience, and I'm glad to hear that was the case for you on your recent visit to BMW of Devon. Thank you so much for your business and please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Sincerely, Mike Todak – General Manager - mike.todak@bmwofdevon.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 695 results