Back

BMW of Devon

Devon, PA

4.8
853 Reviews
With the power of the Sloane Automotive Group we will be able to deliver all of the services and amenities that you would expect from a premium BMW Dealership in Devon, PA. Whether you are a new customer or someone who has been to this location before, we are looking forward to having an opportunity to WOW you with premier customer service and professionalism.
Contact Dealership

20 Lancaster Ave

Devon, PA

19333

Directions

By Type

Showing 854 reviews

April 23, 2024

Brian was great. Attentive, professional, personable and knowledgeable. We have purchased 2 cars with his help. Highly recommend. More

by Mbrooks
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
April 15, 2024

No fuss no muss, very easy to deal with. They always give me a fair price for the trade in and what I purchase has a fair price. More

by dkeammerer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

We're glad to know you found our process straightforward and fair at BMW of Devon. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future!

April 14, 2024

received amiably with no pressure usually by salesman. did not push for any extras and warranties. Pleasure dealing with the agen unfortunately I don’t remember his name More

by rraju5158
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Blazer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 15, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

We're glad to know you had a pressure-free and pleasant experience at BMW of Devon. Our team always aims for this kind of service! Thank you for your review, we appreciate it!

April 07, 2024

Great salesman. . In and out quick and easy. Love the bmw m2 I got recently More

by joeyhignett
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 08, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

Congratulations on your new M2, Joey! The team at BMW of Devon wishes you happy miles ahead - thanks for choosing us above the rest!

April 02, 2024

Excellent in all phases from sales to services ! !! Employees are polite and helpful at all times More

by hstanley
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Cetroni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Frank Muto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mike Todak
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

Thank you for leaving BMW of Devon a five-star review! We are happy to hear that our team was polite and helpful. Have a great day!

April 02, 2024

Brian was an absolute pleasure to work with during the entire sales process. After our first meeting we reviewed what I was looking for in my next car. Brian diligently followed up with options and was a More

by Justingeib
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 02, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

Justin, it's great to know that Brian was able to assist you effectively throughout your car buying process at BMW of Devon. We appreciate the positive feedback and we're here if you need anything else!

April 02, 2024

Kevin and other service folks did a great job accommodating us on short notice, and provided courteous and efficient service on a Saturday! More

by Loyal customer
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
Apr 03, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

We're so glad to know that Kevin and our team at BMW of Devon were able to provide you with efficient service, even on a weekend! Thanks for the positive feedback.

April 01, 2024

Best experience ever while shopping for a new car. They worked with me to meet my budget and needs. More

by MH
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

It was our pleasure to work with you to accommodate all your needs! We're overjoyed we could make it an exceptional experience. Thanks for choosing BMW of Devon — enjoy the new ride!

April 01, 2024

Love my BMW. Thanks for your help Brian. If you need a BMW call Brian More

by crisskeating
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Ferguson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Apr 01, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

Criss, we love that you love your new BMW! Thank you for recommending Brian to others. Many safe and happy miles from all of us at BMW of Devon!

March 27, 2024

The whole experience of ordering my new X6 and trading in my Explorer was quick and easy. Kerry Simmons was nice and friendly, making us comfortable throughout the process. More

by Reposatko
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerry Simmons
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Rob Pucci
Mar 27, 2024 -

BMW of Devon responded

We're glad to know that your experience ordering the new X6 and trading in your Explorer was quick and easy at BMW of Devon. We'll pass on your kind words to Kerry, who will be pleased they made you feel comfortable throughout the process!

1
...