Back

BMW of Fort Wayne

Fort Wayne, IN

4.9
359 Reviews
When you shop for a new or used car or truck at any of our dealerships in Fort Wayne or Decatur, you will get competitive prices, convenient financing, and free carwashes at any of our three free carwashes as long as you own your vehicle. Our service departments provide the highest quality care and maintenance of your vehicle by our highly skilled and factory trained technicians. Should the unfortunate need of body work occur, our body shops have highly talented technicians as well as the necessary state of the art equipment to properly repair any make or model vehicle. We have eight, soon to be nine, different new car dealerships in the Fort Wayne and Decatur areas. Come see us at any of our locations to enjoy the Kelley Advantage.
Contact Dealership

715 Grand National Drive

Fort Wayne, IN

46804

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 359 reviews

December 04, 2022

Buying my BMW X5 was a very pleasant experience. Thank you very much Kevin and BMW of Ft Wayne. More

by ganczak3
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Eubank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Kevin Dant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dec 05, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Kevin to assist you with a new vehicle! Let us know if you need anything in the future!

November 25, 2022

Always a pleasure with BMW of Ft. Wayne…Knowledgeable sales staff and they make sure I know how to use the features of the car/suv before I leave the dealership. I’ll definitely be bac More

by wendy.straley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Cramer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your new vehicle! Let us know if you have any questions about it after driving it for awhile!

November 22, 2022

Sales staff greeted us upon arrival, and the vehicles we wanted to take a look at were already parked outside ready for a test drive. More

by jgarvin007
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 28, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

We are so happy Mike was able to help you get into a new vehicle. Customer service is very important to us, and we are happy he met your expectations!

November 19, 2022

Excellent customer service, respectful manner we felt well cared for we will be recommending to all our friends and w More

by vkeeosi
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Dant
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 21, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Kevin to help you with your new vehicle! Please let us know if we can help in the future!

November 09, 2022

Everyone was very helpful. Everything was ready when I picked up my new vehicle and they spent just the right amount of time going through features. More

by LLUTHER
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your new vehicle!

November 03, 2022

Friendly service. When I finally got my car it went smoothly and quickly. People were knowledgeable. More

by PETAL1635
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Scott Eubank
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 04, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing us to help you with your vehicle! If you need anything in the future, let us know!

October 31, 2022

I don't know who Scott Eubank is. I can say the guys in service were somewhat rude to me and also told me my keys were in the car...rudely. The car started even though I couldn't find More

by acweaponry
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Tippmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Caleb Bireley
Nov 01, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Customer service is very important to us, and I apologize you didn't receive top notch service when you came to pick up your vehicle! We use these situations for a teaching moment, so we are glad you brought it to our attention. Thankfully Caleb was there to help you find your keys, and we do appreciate you for coming to us with your new vehicle.

October 29, 2022

Mike Uniejewski helped me find the perfect Mini Cooper Convertible! Delivery process was quick and easy! Thanks Mike! More

by 2THAMAX
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Tippmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 01, 2022 -

BMW of Fort Wayne responded

Thank you for allowing Mike to help you with your MINI!

October 15, 2022

All very helpful people. They spent as much time with me as I wanted. Always made me comfortable and welcome. More

by LVANDAELE22
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Tippmann
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Mike Hodgini. Not sure if I spelled that right
October 14, 2022

Easy convenient transaction. Mike was great at communicating from start to finish. Would recommend to deal with. More

by dubbing-perks
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Uniejewski
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 359 results