Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of West St. Louis

Manchester, MO

4.9
1,321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are located in Manchester, MO just 2 blocks west of Highway 141. Our parts and service departments are even open on Saturdays for your convenience. Come by and see why BMW is the Ultimate Driving Machine!

14417 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,323 reviews

April 30, 2021

"Brandon was very helpful from the beginning to end with..."

- Clementladana

Brandon was very helpful from the beginning to end with the purchase of our new BMW! He is very knowledgeable and personal with his clients! People here are extremely friendly and we will definitely be back and refer others as well! Thank you BMW of West St. Louis for helping me and my family of the purchase of our dream car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brandon was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 29, 2021

"Brandon is extremely well versed on BMWs and works to get..."

- MToepfer

Brandon is extremely well versed on BMWs and works to get you exactly what you want at a price that is reasonable. I highly recommend Brandon and West County BMW...no disappointments there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 29, 2021

"Mindy was great, again! She was able to get me in for..."

- jff1358

Mindy was great, again! She was able to get me in for service on the same day I called. I was in and out in less than one hour! Awesome experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 28, 2021

"We purchased a BMW X3 and really great experience...."

- Csguilles

We purchased a BMW X3 and really great experience. Brandon is so easy and patient to work with. We will definitely be back the next time we are ready to purchase a new vehicle. Bob and Kyle were great too! Great customer service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad to hear that Brandon was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

April 28, 2021

"Great customer service with prompt attention to needs...."

- Tarak Patel

Great customer service with prompt attention to needs. They fixed car issues for my brand new car. Very satisfied with their service and prompt response

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Jeff and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St.Louis.

April 27, 2021

"Very happy with service and would recommend BMW of West..."

- sdunehew

Very happy with service and would recommend BMW of West St. Louis to my friends and family. This is my second car with them and they do a great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Jeff and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St.Louis.

April 27, 2021

"First car that I've bought from BMW West St. Louis. I..."

- Pmutuura

First car that I've bought from BMW West St. Louis. I worked with Dawn who was very positive and a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 26, 2021

"The whole experience was easy and pleasurable. Upon..."

- evwaller96

The whole experience was easy and pleasurable. Upon entering the doors, I was greeted promptly by several friendly employees. From test drive to purchase, Dzevad was friendly, willing to answer every question I had, and didn’t push or make promises just to close the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

April 26, 2021

"This was my second purchase with Rami. He was wonderful..."

- kduerr69

This was my second purchase with Rami. He was wonderful to work with both times. Highly knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Rami and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St.Louis.

April 26, 2021

"Great experience working with the friendly people at BMW..."

- smelichar

Great experience working with the friendly people at BMW of West St Louis! Would most definitely work with them again for any future car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Veronica and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St.Louis.

11 - 20 of 1,323 results