Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of West St. Louis

Manchester, MO

4.9
1,273 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are located in Manchester, MO just 2 blocks west of Highway 141. Our parts and service departments are even open on Saturdays for your convenience. Come by and see why BMW is the Ultimate Driving Machine!

14417 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,274 reviews

April 09, 2021

"The entire staff was amazing. Jeff was "off the chain"..."

- BIG MIKE

The entire staff was amazing. Jeff was "off the chain" with his knowledge of Cara, and professionalism. I became a loyal customer with SunTrust BMW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"The service department at BMW West County continues to..."

- John Meyer

The service department at BMW West County continues to provide excellent maintenance service for my BMW X5. Jeff Daniels and the service team are very professional, pleasant and courteous. JM

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2021

"Brandon helped me buy my first car. He even offered to..."

- kevlam97

Brandon helped me buy my first car. He even offered to come in of his day off, thankfully he didn’t need to! I’ll be sure to come back when I need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Nice service,so many thanks for Dzevad very helpful and..."

- Todor

Nice service,so many thanks for Dzevad very helpful and professional. We were so lucky to had him help us find a right fit for us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 07, 2021

"Prompt and professional service.Excellent and thorough..."

- TWaltGo

Prompt and professional service. Excellent and thorough service advisory board. Very clean looby and great snacks while you wait for service to be completed. BEST IN THE MIDWEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Dzevad was absolutely amazing, from the initial phone..."

- H20

Dzevad was absolutely amazing, from the initial phone call to set up a test drive to the very end. He is charming, engaging, knowledgeable, and was a pleasure to work with. The entire purchase was the easiest I've ever experienced while car shopping. I will absolutely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"Dzevad and the team at BMW were so helpful and took great..."

- Bhergic

Dzevad and the team at BMW were so helpful and took great care of me! Dzevad made the car buying experience very fun, easy and I feel like I got the best deal in town for my new BMW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 06, 2021

"I have nothing but great things to say about this..."

- einav.vi

I have nothing but great things to say about this dealership. Starting with Veronica Tran which was super fun to work with. We ordered our X6 so it takes extra attention and Veronica is the perfect consultant for that. Linzie, the sales manager was in touch with us through the whole process and was very responsive. Zack was awesome too, sending us videos on our new car. Bob made the finance process smooth and easy. We are from Florida and will definitely be back to the same dealership even if it's far. The treatment we got was beyond our expectations from a luxury brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
April 05, 2021

"Excellent attention! Dzevad helped me trough the process..."

- Gonzalo Prat

Excellent attention! Dzevad helped me trough the process found the correct car for me and everything went smoothly. Bob explained the loan very clearly. I’ll definitely recommend my friends and colleagues to buy a car here!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 05, 2021

"Just purchased 2013 CRV for our daughter. Dawn DiScenza..."

- db7

Just purchased 2013 CRV for our daughter. Dawn DiScenza and the entire team there were very helpful and their no pressure approach made the entire experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 1,274 results