Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of West St. Louis

Manchester, MO

4.9
1,316 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are located in Manchester, MO just 2 blocks west of Highway 141. Our parts and service departments are even open on Saturdays for your convenience. Come by and see why BMW is the Ultimate Driving Machine!

14417 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,318 reviews

April 23, 2021

"Excellent service. My service representative, Mindy Linn,..."

- dinod23

Excellent service. My service representative, Mindy Linn, was outstanding. She recognized the problem I had and took care of it. She also kept me advised of the time needed to resolve the issue. I always have my car serviced by BMW of West St. Louis, great people and they always do a great job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Mindy and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St.Louis.

April 22, 2021

"Very friendly and easy to work with! I appreciated the..."

- Angela

Very friendly and easy to work with! I appreciated the patience they had with me when deciding on my new vehicle. Everyone was pleasant to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 22, 2021

"Dzevad was awesome! Great salesman that cares about his..."

- Spicy-k

Dzevad was awesome! Great salesman that cares about his customer. Readily available and very knowledgeable about the Vehicles. Was able to answer all of my questions when asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 22, 2021

"Great Service and Clear Communication! I appreciate the..."

- Celisia Victoria

Great Service and Clear Communication! I appreciate the additional service advice and ratings of what repaired were most important. The loaner vehicle gave me an idea for my next purchase..Thanks for everything Jeff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 22, 2021

"Great service. Brandon’s communication throughout the..."

- bjennkngg

Great service. Brandon’s communication throughout the buying process was superb. Everyone we encounter at the dealership was friendly and helpful. We would definitely refer to Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 21, 2021

"Seriously this is a third time coming back to the same..."

- GiGi

Seriously this is a third time coming back to the same place and the same person. I always recommended this place and my girl Veronica Tran to everybody I know. She literally the best! Very helpful and patience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

April 21, 2021

"Adam was an excellent sales person and went above and..."

- Aldin Buric

Adam was an excellent sales person and went above and beyond to make sure we had a great buying experience! He made sure we loved everything about the car and that it had everything that we were looking for and helped guide us in the right direction with the many options we were presented. He is very knowledgeable with all of the different types of vehicles and the options/packages that are available on the vehicles! Very friendly and kind! Will definitely recommend anyone in the market for a new BMW to see Adam and will definitely buy another car from Adam when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

April 21, 2021

"Another great service at BMW of West county. Mindy was..."

- Lori

Another great service at BMW of West county. Mindy was great at providing updates and letting me know what we need servocrd at next appointment for warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for the kind words for our service department! We look forward to sharing your compliments with them and don't hesitate to let us know if we can be of further assistance. We're always happy to help!

April 21, 2021

"They had the X5 that I wanted at an excellent price...."

- mikeb4077

They had the X5 that I wanted at an excellent price. Veronica was outstanding! She is always polite, professional, and knowledgeable about the car and process. Another satisfied repeat customer, thank you Veronica and BMW of West St. Louis!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

April 20, 2021

"Great service, the 4 hours trip was worth it, Veronica..."

- jassimalroubaie

Great service, the 4 hours trip was worth it, Veronica did a great job very friendly and cooperative,, I just love my new car, thank you Veronica.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 23, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with BMW of West St.Louis. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

21 - 30 of 1,318 results