Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

BMW of West St. Louis

Manchester, MO

4.9
1,321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
We are located in Manchester, MO just 2 blocks west of Highway 141. Our parts and service departments are even open on Saturdays for your convenience. Come by and see why BMW is the Ultimate Driving Machine!

14417 Manchester Road

Manchester, MO

63011

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,323 reviews

May 08, 2021

"Jeff Daniels was very professional and very knowledgeable..."

- Lanitaturner

Jeff Daniels was very professional and very knowledgeable about servicing my vehicle. He answered all of my questions with ease and without any hesitation. Great experience overall!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 08, 2021

"Great service. I particularly like the video from the..."

- Jeff26

Great service. I particularly like the video from the technician. That not only showed me exactly what he had done but also added a nice touch personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Thayer
May 07, 2021

"'first time back here in years - now I question why I..."

- MikeF

'first time back here in years - now I question why I ever tried someone else! Thank you to Mindy and the rest of the crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Mindy is the best. She spent a lot of time dealing with..."

- mandeeburt90

Mindy is the best. She spent a lot of time dealing with my extended warranty company to try and get me the best deal possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 06, 2021

"Everyone was very pleasant, courteous and professional. I..."

- emolitor

Everyone was very pleasant, courteous and professional. I felt like I received quality service and that my BMW car was checked out thoroughly during the service work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"Rami is the best client advisor that I ever worked with!..."

- Amar Hodzic

Rami is the best client advisor that I ever worked with! Very genuine and honest! I would 100% recommend to go to him when looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 05, 2021

"As usual Mindy was terrific. She is always so great,..."

- Angie B

As usual Mindy was terrific. She is always so great, talking about the issues, following up throughout the service and just generally being AMAZING. Always enjoy working with her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021

"We had the best experience at this dealership and give..."

- Kelly

We had the best experience at this dealership and give the highest praises to our client advisor, Tarik Graham! When the X5 I came to look at was already sold, Tarik was quick to explain how building one is very doable. He was very helpful and knowledgeable, helping me build my dream car, making sure I chose the exact options I was looking for and nothing more to remain in budget. Tarik was also great at keeping me informed throughout the entire process while my vehicle was being built and with an unexpected early delivery, we were both jumping for joy that day! Thanks Tarik for making this purchase a very memorable one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you, Kelly. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

May 03, 2021

"Working with David Schaedler at BMW of West St. Louis was..."

- jtkansas

Working with David Schaedler at BMW of West St. Louis was extremely positive. I do not live in St. Louis but David made this transaction so easy. David is very professional and knowledgeable. Being a female is not always received well in the car industry. David was great to work with and if I ever get rid of this car I will go back to David, even though it is not convenient for me to get to St. Louis. The road trip was totally worth it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for choosing BMW of West St.Louis, your feedback and five-star rating means a lot to us. We're glad to hear that David was able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 01, 2021

"Great customer service and overall experience went into..."

- Bryan

Great customer service and overall experience went into there to get a deal done and left with just that and then some. Thanks again and great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 04, 2021 -

BMW of West St. Louis responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Dzevad and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at BMW of West St.Louis.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,323 results