Back

Bellingham Ford Lincoln

Bellingham, WA

4.2
865 Reviews
Bellingham Ford Lincoln, WA treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

1820 James Street

Bellingham, WA

98225

Directions

By Type

Showing 865 reviews

September 14, 2013

Hi John, Thank you so much for a very pleasant Hi John, Thank you so much for a very pleasant experience in trading my car in today for the Lincoln MKX. Great customer service and very friendly More

by Sheilaer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Quimby
Dec 26, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Sheilaer- Glad to hear you had a pleasant experiece here at Diehl Ford. We appreciate your business and postive feedback. Best, /Mike Diehl

September 02, 2013

It was the most pleasant car purchase we have ever experienced. Charley had been in communication with us for several weeks. He knew what we wanted. We happened to come in on his day off, but he ca More

by malstot
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Malstot- "It was the most pleasant car purchase we have ever experienced." Those are powerful words! So glad to hear all went well with you and Charley. We deeply appreciate your business, Best- /Mike Diehl

August 30, 2013

We went to a couple car dealerships around town looking to purchase a suv of some kind and Dheil ford was by far the freindliest and nicest one to work with. Even though they werent able to give me the tra More

by eschwencke
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonesteele, Emil Vinberg
Dec 26, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Eschwencke- I hope you are still enjoying your SUV. Thanks for the positive feedback...and Thanks for your business. Best, /Mike Diehl

July 16, 2013

4 Years ago we had a really bad experience with the service department. We needed to buy a truck, wanted a Ford and were hesitant about going to Diehl for the purchase. They had a great deal advertis More

by Adoreya
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Adoreya, We really appreciate the "second" chance and as you witnessed first hand...we have made great improvements here at Diehl Ford...all for customer satisfaction. What a great looking truck you purchased...Happy motoring! Thanks again for your business, and for taking the time to write a review...We embrace all feedback! /Mike

July 02, 2013

Outstanding sales, finance, and service team is why I buy so many cars from Diehl Ford. The dealership goes out of it's way to make sure all my questions are answered and works with me to arrange test drives More

by VennesaToland
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris Bonesteele, Emil Vinberg
Jul 02, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Vennesa, we appreciate your long term business and thanks for the positive review. Happy motoring in your new C-Max...enjoy the great fuel economy!

June 24, 2013

I went onto the lot not expecting much of anything that day. I still owed a ton on my current car and didn't think that anyone would be able to work with me on that nice F150. Chris was phenomenal and wo More

by lavready
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonesteele, Emil Vinberg
Jul 02, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review...happy motoring in your new car and we hope to see you again. /Mike Diehl

June 24, 2013

I have purchased a number of new cars from Diehl Ford over the past 20 years and they are always professional in every way. It is always a pleasure to do business with them. This is the second new car More

by Halgren
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonesteele, Chris Bonesteele
Jul 02, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Larry, As always...we appreciate your business and your positive feedback. Enjoy that great looking Ruby Red CMax...Happy motoring!

June 20, 2013

We love our new C-MAX hybrid. John was very helpful and informative. He gave us time to think about our decision, but when we made up our mind, he and his staff were very accommodating. All the staff we More

by psm26srm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emil Vinberg
Jul 02, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Glad to hear your love your new C-Max...just wish we had more to offer, they seem to be a popular car right now, especially with 47mpg! Thanks again for your business, we appreciate it! /Mike Diehl

June 15, 2013

I happened to meet Chris at the front door as I was coming in to look at and test drive two different models. He had assisted my daughter and son-in-law two months earlier with the purchase of a C-max More

by CharoletteHazen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bonesteele
Jul 02, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Glad to hear you are enjoying your new C-max...what a great car and great economy! Happy motoring and enjoy! Thanks again for your business, /Mike Diehl

June 08, 2013

I love the Ford upgrades, economy and style of cars. You can get a really nice car without the HUGE price tag w/ good gas mileage. More

by sandypitts88008
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom & Ed M., Emil Vinberg
Jul 02, 2013 -

Bellingham Ford Lincoln responded

Economy and stylish looks...all available in a Ford! We appreciate your business and enjoy the new car, /Mike Diehl

...
81
...