Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bennett Chevrolet

Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

5.0
3,588 Reviews
Dear Friends, As a family-owned dealership for more than 75 years, Bennett Chevrolet is committed to providing the best sales and service experience anywhere. From the moment you walk through our doors, you will notice that we are not your typical dealership. Bennett Chevrolet has that small town, down-to-earth, calm, friendly feeling. At Bennett we begin your sales experience with our “Never Pay Retail” policy. We know there are plenty of dealers that begin their negotiations at MSRP or above. We believe in showing you the actual factory invoice because we believe a “Full Disclosure” approach provides you with the honesty and integrity that you deserve. We never use a second inflated sticker for items such as stripes or door edge guards just to create false discounts. Bennett's Non Commissioned sales team will show you the factory invoice to show you GM MSRP, the genuine invoice price, and we show you what a GM Supplier Employee would pay. We then use the GM Supplier Price and subtract an additional $500, creating a price that no other dealer would even consider. Our friendly staff saves you hours by eliminating the back and forth process found in most other dealerships. At Bennett, even vehicles like the Corvette Stingrays are priced below MSRP. We would never allow you to pay an additional mark-up just because the vehicle is high demand. If it’s a Pre-Owned vehicle you are considering, you have come to the right place. Because Bennett delivers only top-quality pre-owned vehicles at extraordinary values, we can offer our Bennett Exclusive “30 Day Money Back Satisfaction” guarantee. If you are unhappy with your used vehicle for any reason, just return it within 30 days with less than 1500 miles for a 100% refund….Even the taxes….No questions asked. Just a couple of our multiple awards include- “Best Of The Press” pre-owned dealer and New Jersey’s #1 GM Certified dealer. It’s all about your “Peace of Mind” after the sale.
Contact Dealership

6721 Black Horse Pike

Egg Harbor Twp, NJ

08234

Directions

By Type

Showing 3,589 reviews

June 23, 2021

"I went back to this dealership twice and both Adrien and..."

- pkugel511

I went back to this dealership twice and both Adrien and James were friendly and helpful each time I went.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for this great review! We're happy to hear that Adrien and James took care of you! They are a great assets and we appreciate all that they do. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 22, 2021

"First time buyer and it was made pretty easy.alot to take..."

- FuchFayce

First time buyer and it was made pretty easy.alot to take in but not too crazy.overall I'm not really disappointed with my visit and purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 22, 2021

"Good to deal with, easy and simple, not pushy at all...."

- Jrossner

Good to deal with, easy and simple, not pushy at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 21, 2021

"Best pricing around, Nicole was awesome to work with...."

- Hrdhitter777

Best pricing around, Nicole was awesome to work with. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with Nicole. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 20, 2021

"Jon DeNick was very kind, courteous and definitely new..."

- dennis48

Jon DeNick was very kind, courteous and definitely new his job. The experience at Bennett was a great experience. I will be recommending Jon and Bennett Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Dennis, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Jon really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with him, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 19, 2021

"Doug and Jim H. were great help getting me into an..."

- duleingbaggpipes

Doug and Jim H. were great help getting me into an awesome truck. The whole experience from start to finish was quick, professional, and exactly what I wanted. 12/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to write such great feedback. Our primary focus is to provide each and every customer with exceptional service, and we are extremely happy to hear that Doug and Jim were able to satisfy that. Don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further questions or needs. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 19, 2021

"My salesman was Jon Denick, who was fantastic ! I really..."

- Melbakern

My salesman was Jon Denick, who was fantastic ! I really can't say enough about him. Jon was patient and spent hours with me. I am very satisfied and note I am a elderly person. LOL!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Mel, we are happy to hear your time spent with Jon was pleasant. Congratulations on your new car! If you have any questions or need any further assistance, please come back to visit us. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 19, 2021

"I can’t say enough great things about Nicole Garrett and..."

- M. Lamanna

I can’t say enough great things about Nicole Garrett and the rest of the staff at Bennett Chevrolet! From the time I called to inquire about the truck I was interested in, to the time I drove off the lot with the truck it was an easy and stress free experience. I now know why why my father in-law continues to do business with Bennett. I will definitely be a return customer when it comes time again to purchase a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for sharing your car shopping experience with us. We're happy to hear you were able to find what you were looking for, including fantastic customer service from Nicole and the rest of the Bennett Chevrolet team. Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 18, 2021

"Went to dealership on two separate occasions. To look at..."

- Coreybasile33

Went to dealership on two separate occasions. To look at Chevrolet pickups. Both sales members were very friendly and helpful. I will be recommending them to future auto purchasers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 21, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the wonderful review of your recent visit to our dealership, Corey. We strive for 100% customer satisfaction for each and every experience and we hope you enjoy your vehicle for a long time to come. It was truly a pleasure working with you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 17, 2021

"James is an outstanding gentleman, which makes him a..."

- van and tracy

James is an outstanding gentleman, which makes him a great salesman. It was the least stressful experience we ever had purchasing a vehicle. He's very knowledgable and made us feel comfortable. If you're looking for a car, go to Bennett and ask for James Cho. You will leave happy like we did. P.S. we will be telling everyone we know about Bennett Chevrolet, a clean, professional operation. Thanks guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021 -

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear James and our team were helpful during your visit and that you love your new car. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 3,589 results