Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Doug Huggard.
Doug Huggard
Doug Huggard at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Huggard

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Doug Huggard

June 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug and Andy helped my husband get into the truck he was..."

- margaretmartin6794

Doug and Andy helped my husband get into the truck he was hoping to get. Justin helped us with a great warranty options for the truck as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Margaret, thank you for taking the time to provide us such great feedback! We are always excited to hear of yet another customer leaving happy in an awesome car! If you have any questions about your new vehicle you can reach out to any of us and we will help out. Thank you for choosing Bennett Chevrolet! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Working with Doug and Rebecca was a pleasure. No BS sales..."

- Lougunz27

Working with Doug and Rebecca was a pleasure. No BS sales pitches or anything like that. Straight to the point and answered any questions I had. Made the process very painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Rebecca Regii

Jun 30, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got into a car I never dreamed I’d have. Everyone made..."

- Megatron

Got into a car I never dreamed I’d have. Everyone made the process so easy! I appreciate you all working with me, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 16, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No Pressure Sales & Best Price in New Jersey"

- 2020Colorado

I am very happy with my decision to purchase my new Colorado from Bennett. Buying new car is a big purchase and after shopping around many dealerships I was able to buy from Bennett knowing I was getting the best deal. I was pleasantly surprised at how transparent they were with their pricing, I thought it was going to be too good to be true. Once I decided to buy, I called the associate I had been working with and he had the truck detailed with a full tank of gas waiting for me. When I went to pick up the truck it was a very quick and easy process. I recommend that anyone in the market for a new Chevy go to Bennett and work with Doug Huggard or Adrien Wilson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrien Wilson

Jun 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for leaving this wonderful feedback! Customer satisfaction is our top priority and we’re ecstatic to hear that you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future. Have a great day! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very nice and understanding. They understood..."

- isabel

They were very nice and understanding. They understood what I wanted and made it happen. I would definitely use their services again. Thanks for your time and have a nice day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

May 28, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're glad to hear that our team was friendly, knowledgeable, and quick! We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

May 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Jon and Doug were very kind and..."

- COIA03

Excellent experience. Jon and Doug were very kind and professional. Very easy transaction and I will definitely be back in the future. I am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon DeNick

May 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you and congratulations on your purchase! We are so pleased that we could make your visit easy and hassle-free, and we believe that's how every car buying experience should be. We are sincerely grateful for your business! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Could not have been better excellent."

- misterphilip

My sales person (Doug Huggard) could not have been more patient with me as we went over the necessary paper work. Once the deal was complete he accompanied me to my new vehicle and took the time to show me all the bells, and whistles, which were all new to me in this vehicle. Thanks to Doug I will be a return customer. I highly recommend Bennett Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us.! At Bennett Chevrolet, we work very hard to provide each of our customers with a personalized and hassle-free experience. I am happy Doug was able to exceed your expectations. Don't hesitate to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked hard to make this sale"

- winginet

First time to this dealership. Did not have the truck we wanted in stock, so Doug used our criteria along with his suggestions to list the options we wanted. Found one truck online that he tried to get for us but that was sold quickly. Two days later he found a similar truck with what we wanted plus things we didn't need or want to pay for. Andrew was fair in meeting us halfway on the tacked on expense. Justin really knows how to turn up the heat when trying to sell extended warranties - which we declined. Mark was very helpful with our few added items at the dealership and helping us with the Chevy dollar credits. We plan to return there when we need our next vehicle and would definitely look for Doug.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, Nora Rizza, Internet Director, nrizza@rizzacars.com

March 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"did not honor what we owe"

- arthur.a.williams

Salesman (Doug) did his job. No problem with him thought he was good. But a GPS upgrade was negotiated on "what we owe" and paid for in advance. After 4 weeks was told they don't make the download card anymore. Well they do with new module units. Just no profit I guess. Would I use Bennett again? , don't know

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks

Mar 09, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Arthur, I am very sorry to hear about this experience. I was directly involved with this, and it has nothing to do with profit or money. In fact, we gave you a credit plus extra than what you spent back towards other accessories. As you know we do not manufacture parts for GM and are a customer just like you are when we order them on your behalf. Unfortunately, GM had them on a back order and throughout the process decided to discontinue them on your model. We have ZERO control over this and we would prefer to install the original accessory and have a happy customer as we have no stake in the matter considering the money was already spent. There is nothing more than we wanted to be able to install that and make you happy. We did our best to make it right by issuing a credit plus some to other ordered accessories. I appreciate your feedback and have sent it to our disctrict GM managers so they can know about your experience. If it is ever offered in the future we will reach out, in the meantime you have full navigation service through ONSTAR, apple car play or android auto.

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super friendly and explained everything!!..."

- ssherwin06

Everyone was super friendly and explained everything!! They made it all so easy and made me feel comfortable with making such a hefty purchase!! Thank you to everyone involved!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird

Mar 04, 2020

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the feedback! We are happy to hear about your positive experience at Bennett Chevrolet, and we are grateful you chose us for your automotive needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (336 Vehicles)

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,840

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,840

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,825

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,825

New 2019 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $26,260

2019 Chevrolet Trax

$26,260

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $49,535

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,535

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $46,700

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$46,700

New 2019 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $47,925

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,925

New 2019 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $35,970

2019 Chevrolet Impala

$35,970

New 2019 Chevrolet Blazer car, priced at $39,225

2019 Chevrolet Blazer

$39,225