Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Doug Huggard.
Doug Huggard
Doug Huggard at Bennett Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Doug Huggard

Customer Experience Manager

Bennett Chevrolet

6721 Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp, NJ 08234

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

52 Reviews of Doug Huggard

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was amazing with Doug and Justin. Worked..."

- Amara Walters

My experience was amazing with Doug and Justin. Worked around my schedule to make sure I was completely happy with my purchase. Five out of five service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird , Justin from finance.

May 04, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

First and foremost, thank you for stopping by to leave this incredible review, Amara. Our staff prides itself on providing efficient and friendly service to every customer that comes to our dealership. I'm happy to see that your visit reflects these values and that Doug and Justin assisted you in such a detailed and customized manner. Give us a call if you have any further questions! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I had a great experience with Doug. We are..."

- bobm-iccstone

My wife and I had a great experience with Doug. We are very happy with our purchase of a brand new 2021 chevy 1500 custom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rebecca Regii

Apr 30, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are truly dedicated to providing quality customer service in all areas of our dealership. Thank you for taking the time to notice those efforts and for leaving such an awesome review! Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was great, gave us all information on the car, no..."

- thand

Doug was great, gave us all information on the car, no pressure at all. Very professional, friendly, competent salesperson. very impressed with how quickly he processed all the paperwork so I could be on my way with my new Blazer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Long, Jim Hannan

Apr 29, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for this lovely review! We feel so grateful that you chose to come to our dealership. It's wonderful to hear Doug was helpful during your visit and that you love your new Chevrolet Blazer. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out to us again. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was super helpful, went out of the way to find the..."

- Sablejs

Doug was super helpful, went out of the way to find the vehicle I wanted in the specific color and kept me informed every step of the way. Just really great service that I was pleased with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bird, James Cho

Apr 16, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Doug was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

April 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug, Mark, and Justin were all a delight in the sales..."

- genthegem

Doug, Mark, and Justin were all a delight in the sales process. They took time to find out what I wanted, then served up exactly what I needed, with the price I needed, to boot. No upsale, no haggling, no pressure. I stopped by with a follow-up question about my finance plan and the answer was simple and direct. They made time to help and made me feel comfortable. They took a genuine interest in my purchase, and I appreciated that more than anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hendricks, Justin Bird

Apr 05, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have an awesome experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to working with you again down the road. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was very customer friendly and went out of his way..."

- devlinrich

Doug was very customer friendly and went out of his way to show me the mechanics of my new truck. I hope Andy’s back gets better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Strijker, Jim Hannan

Mar 23, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Doug and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug greeted us in the lot and was very pleasant and..."

- Sherkabs

Doug greeted us in the lot and was very pleasant and helpful with all the info about the trucks we were looking for. Doug had a previous appointment set up and then turned us over to Nicole. She then took the reigns and took us through the financial part of the process. I loved working with Nicole she was pleasant easy to talk to understood what we needed and made the total experience very comfortable for us! We would definitely ask for Nicole next time around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Garrett

Mar 22, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Nicole on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug worked hard with Jim H to fulfill our financial and..."

- Mdcavileer

Doug worked hard with Jim H to fulfill our financial and ideal needs. We left happy with the car, insurance, and a smile. Very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rich Anderson, Jim Hannan

Mar 12, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the kudos. We do our best to ensure nothing but a positive experience for our customers and are glad to hear that was what you received. If there are any other automotive needs we can assist you with, please don't hesitate to let us know. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was a very good salesman, very friendly. Spent time..."

- Nmabel

Doug was a very good salesman, very friendly. Spent time explaining the purchase in detail. I rate him as a five star. Highly recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Hannan

Mar 09, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Doug was there to provide you with such exceptional service! Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Doug was very helpful in purchasing a used vehicle for my..."

- Jbbrown11

Doug was very helpful in purchasing a used vehicle for my 17 year old daughter. He worked with us for almost a month to secure a clean, safe and fairly priced vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Bennett Chevrolet responded

Thanks for your outstanding review! We're very happy to hear that Doug was of such help to you. We strive to provide excellent customer service, and we're glad that this was the case for you! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. Best, The Bennett Chevrolet Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 52 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $33,775

2021 Chevrolet Equinox

$33,775

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $60,205

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$60,205

new 2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,855

2021 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,855

new 2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV car, priced at $43,735

2020 Chevrolet Bolt EV

$43,735

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,575

2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$48,575

new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $48,560

2021 Chevrolet Traverse

$48,560