Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

4.9

1,783 Lifetime Reviews

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,783 reviews

February 13, 2020

"Efficient and Professional"

- Nhurst

There are many reasons why I travel state lines and vast distances to purchase my vehicles and have them serviced at Benzel Bush. In summary its because they are AWESOME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Powell
February 12, 2020

"Easy Recall Service"

- stuarts1031

Received a notice from MB that my E class was recalled to correct possible corrosion in Steering Column bolts. Brought it in, got a loaner car, a few hours later received a text telling me the car was ready. Picked up my car, was told they also updated my car's computer software, and off I went. Everyone was helpful, pleasant, easy to understand, kudos to Scott Bateman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bateman
February 12, 2020

"Mathew paparazzo was wonderful- he had to take 2 test..."

- Lids389

Mathew paparazzo was wonderful- he had to take 2 test drives- he spent time explaining any questions - he was not pushy and very personable and knowledgeable- great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mathew paparazzo *****
February 11, 2020

"Great Experience"

- pf6313

My Experience at your Dealership was the way I expect to be treated buying a car at a Mercedes Benz dealership. Steve was very professional, Did not pressure me once and understood it was a big decision on a truly beautiful but expensive vehicle. Steve gave me as much time as I needed to make the decision and ran thru the numbers several times for me. I was giving a very good price on my trade which I find rare. And looking at the vehicle I purchased having researched for several months I felt we come out at a very fair price on the vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 09, 2020

"Flat tire"

- cdehegedus

We had a flat tire, and after getting to a service station and bring tire to recommended pleasure, it took a short period of time to realize the tire was not holding pressure and we needed something more dramatic to fix the problem, so we went to our MB dealer for a diagnostic. They took the car immediately and we waited conformably to see what wiuld be the next step. We ended up having to replace the tire, but the whole experience was made easy by the attentiveness and caring of a dealer that seems to understand what really customer care consists of. Well done Benzel-Busch! My wife said it all , we shall buy the next car from this dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Iseman
February 07, 2020

"When I arrived, after a long day at work, the service..."

- Iluvchanelbags

When I arrived, after a long day at work, the service providers took my car, prepared the paper, and brought the loaner to the front in about 30 minutes. I was super impressed with the organization and preparation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department
February 07, 2020

"Recall service"

- joy66

Frank Armando and the team at Benzel-Busch handled all aspects of my service with exceptional professionalism, efficiency and courtesy. I was very satisfied with my service and would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Armando, service advisor
February 07, 2020

"Professional, organized, efficient"

- margi

Professional, organized, efficient service center. David Tangen addressed all my concerns and an asset to the company. First time Mercedes buyer. Thank you for a great first experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Tangen
February 06, 2020

"Great Service"

- brianlee

It was a great. Mr. Jay Lee is a professional and very kind. His service was a great and I was very happy during working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 06, 2020

"40K Service"

- Harapa

No problem to make an apportionment with a loaner request. Vehicle was taken in and serviced promptly. Provided feedback for potential repairs. David Tangen was very polite and courteous through out the process. I highly recommend him and dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : David Tangen
51 - 60 of 1,783 results