Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

4.9

1,956 Lifetime Reviews

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Call (201) 567-1400

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,956 reviews

June 05, 2020

"Omg best place to buy a car Coustomer service was awesome..."

- E

Omg best place to buy a car Coustomer service was awesome and professional thanks to Michael ehrlich I was completely comfortable, I am very pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"Excellent service Joseph is a great help!! Everything is..."

- zahirahford

Excellent service Joseph is a great help!! Everything is done quickly and professionally. I would definitely recommended Benzel-Busch to anyone looking to purchase a Mercedes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 05, 2020

"GLE yearly service"

- MB4Life

Benzel Busch most likely has the BEST service, from start to finish. Their model should be represented with any luxury car dealership. Understandably, it might be a because the price of the cars sold but there are also other luxury car dealerships which are terrible. Just wish their services were a BIT cheaper. But like with most things.. you get what you pay for. Thank you Benzel Busch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Bateman
June 05, 2020

"This dealership is my go to place for service. I had a..."

- Dan12

This dealership is my go to place for service. I had a great experience especially during these times and received great service as always. A

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Timely positive response to our request with ease"

- Mohmed

I have had very bitter experience with Benzel busch, Extremely disappointed with series of unprofessional and rigidness of service team. I was loyal customer of Benzel busch from 2002, after the bed experience in 2016, bought two Mercedes in four years SL550 and CLS63 and one Tesla. After this overwhelming experience, I wish your team should have been little more practical and courteous, the loyal customer like me would not have shifted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not applicable
June 04, 2020

"Benzel bush Mercedes-Benz is very well protected with..."

- CASAPANINI

Benzel bush Mercedes-Benz is very well protected with hand sanitizers ,masks , face shields . I felt very comfortable and safe While Waiting for my car Maintanence they also notified me that I had two recalls which were done quickly the car came back washed and cleaned this is really impressive . great job guys and thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 04, 2020

"Great"

- WCHO

I am satisfied with what staff is taking care of professionally but it is required to reduce waiting time at waiting stage to meet staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2020

"Great service"

- ARMYTEP

Dave Tangen did a great job with service and price. Very reliable and respectful while discussing several options for my vehicle service requirements. Great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tangen
May 29, 2020

"This is the best dealership, always attentive to..."

- KELLTIQUE

This is the best dealership, always attentive to customers, always have a loaner , great service ! Would recommend to all my friends and perspective buyers ! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 26, 2020

"Mike Vinci made the process of getting a brand new..."

- Cstabile3

Mike Vinci made the process of getting a brand new A-class so seamless and I have never been happier with a car. I definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,956 results