Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Englewood, NJ

4.7
2,763 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Family owned and operated for over forty years, Benzel-Busch invites you to experience the ultimate luxury car buying experience. Our showroom is located in Englewood, New Jersey, five minutes from the George Washington Bridge. Our dedicated staff of nearly two hundred employees strives to suit each client's wish, expressed or implied. From the premier vehicle sales team to our comprehensive after-sales and technical staff, we deliver the finest automobile experience in the New York metro area.

28 Grand Ave

Englewood, NJ

07631

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,764 reviews

May 13, 2021

"Facility is great.Service adviser paid no attention to..."

- DIXDOUZE61

Facility is great. Service adviser paid no attention to me. Did not explain things to me and just went about the business he thought was necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"It would have been better if someone had been able to..."

- IDWIII

It would have been better if someone had been able to walk me through all the electronics. I still have very little knowledge as to how to use what Mercedes offers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Our salesman Giovanni was very professional and a..."

- DPBAGZ

Our salesman Giovanni was very professional and a pleasure to do business with. I would highly recommend Giovanni as a salesman and the Benzel Busch family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"For 20 years Benzel Busch has provided top-flight service..."

- Jim Consoli

For 20 years Benzel Busch has provided top-flight service for our new vehicles, and our longtime family sales rep Lino Cascardi is the primary reason for that. He is a hard-working man with vast knowledge of every nuance of each vehicle. A pleasure to deal with,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 12, 2021

"Excellent experience and the most competitive lease deal..."

- DS

Excellent experience and the most competitive lease deal of any dealership I visited. Jay and Sal were outstanding partners and made the process as seamless as possible - I love my new car! Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Millich
May 12, 2021

"Giovanni is an excellent salesperson. He catered to all..."

- ROSETUBITO

Giovanni is an excellent salesperson. He catered to all my needs. I sent my daughter to him and I would highly recommend him to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Jay was very helpful in helping me choose my new vehicle...."

- Lin

Jay was very helpful in helping me choose my new vehicle. We really enjoyed this GLE350, a lot of nice functions! The vehicle itself has very modern and high-tech look.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 11, 2021

"Amount of time waiting was very reasonable, work done was..."

- FLAV110

Amount of time waiting was very reasonable, work done was explained thoroughly, as well as problems uncovered. Clean and comfortable waiting room. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 10, 2021

"Amazing service and an amazing car! Everything was..."

- WILLIAMCHO322

Amazing service and an amazing car! Everything was explained very well and done quickly. The whole process was done very efficiently. Thank you guys for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 07, 2021

"Mike was absolutely exceptional from start to finish...."

- atoro

Mike was absolutely exceptional from start to finish. Found me the perfect car, took over my existing lease, and even swapped my insurance upon closing which was icing on the cake! Absolutely seamless in a world where convenience commands a premium.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,764 results