Search
Back

Benzel-Busch Motor Car

4.9

1,413 Lifetime Reviews

28 Grand Ave, Englewood, New Jersey 07631
Call (201) 567-1400

1413 Reviews of Benzel-Busch Motor Car

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2019

"Great Service"

- Bear1118

It's a fast and easy drop off and you are taken to a service advisor. Chris Iseman is knowledgeable, always gets you in and out, makes sure the job is done and communicates with you along the way. The experience is always a positive one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Iseman
March 23, 2019

"Best Service"

- CPC

I only dealt with Joseph Simsek, and once again was provided the best experienced leasing a company vehicle, my third one from Benzel-Busch. The process was seamless and exceptional. As a disabled individual, all my needs were accommodated above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Simsek
Mar 25, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello CPC, we appreciate your kind words and review!

March 22, 2019

"Smooth experience "

- Hanan4897

My Benzel Busch experience was as simple as could be. The staff are all so friendly and make everything simple. My vehicle was done in the shortest amount of time possible and they made sure everything was perfect before handing it back to me. Scott from service was extremely friendly and helpful and I would definitely recommend him and this entire dealer as a whole to anyone I know. Would also like to point out Kathy Zagula, who sold me my car, because she truly bettered my buying experience and is exceptional at what she does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Kathy Zagula
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 22, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Hanan4897, we appreciate your kind words and review!

March 20, 2019

"Matthew Paparazzo & team"

- Shawlene M

Matthew Paparazzo and team were phenomenal! They went above and beyond to assist as I was stuffed by Luxury Haus dealership in Leonia. Great teamwork

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Raymond
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Matthew Paparazzo
Mar 20, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Shawlene M, we appreciate your kind words and review!

March 20, 2019

"Effortless"

- tba,ny

I had an effortless experience purchasing my used car. Sales person, Matthew Paparazzo and Manager, Jason, were responsible. I will definitely recommend them to friends and family, even though we do not live in NJ.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Paparazzo, Jason ......, Manager
Mar 20, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello tba,ny, we appreciate your kind words and review!

March 16, 2019

"Pleasant"

- teri

I was truly impressed mainly with your manager Jason, he was the key for me sealing the deal. He is so professional and comes across like a caring person and provides with with the best deal possible so that you dont walk away. If it was not for him I think I would of walked,,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
people I dealt with was not on the list other than Jason but not sure his last name but he is manager
Mar 20, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello teri, we will pass on your kind words to Jason. We appreciate your review and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 15, 2019

"Exemplary Service as Usual!"

- noona662

Another great experience at Benzel-Bush!! I love working with Dave Tangen, he is the best and really cares about his customers - it's like taking my car to a friend and not a dealership. I am very happy as I always am with the level of service here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tangen
Mar 20, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello noona662, we appreciate your kind words and review!

March 14, 2019

"Great service as always."

- Ivan87

My advisor Dave Tangen is attentive to what I ask and let’s me know the best service for my car. Keeps me informed at all time and has my vehicle ready for when I pick up. Great service and I would recommend Benzel Busch to anyone looking for their car needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Tangen
Mar 20, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello Ivan87, we appreciate your kind review and we hope to see you again in the future!

March 12, 2019

"Happy Return customer "

- LP dass

Lamont Saunders made my experience with Benzel Busch Mercedes a great experience once again. I look forward in doing business with him again and would definitely refer my family and friends to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lamont Sauders
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello LP dass, we appreciate your kind words and review!

March 10, 2019

"exceptional experience"

- s72187

patrick is the best, dealing with him it is always a pleasure.the energy that he invest to make sure you`re satisfied and leave happy it is impossible to describe, thnks pat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patrick Capasso
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mar 20, 2019 -

Benzel-Busch Motor Car responded

Hello s72187, we appreciate your kind review and we hope to see you again in the future!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,413 results