Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Bical Auto Mall

Brooklyn, NY

4.8
523 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Bical Auto Mall where providing the highest level of customer satisfaction is our primary goal. We provide one-stop shopping for new, Chevrolet-Buick-GMC and Cadillac models in our new, 200,000 square foot facility just seconds from the Belt Parkway, Exit 11N. Over 600 vehicles are stored indoors for easy viewing in all weather conditions. We carry a full line of Certified Pre-Owned models as well as all brand pre-owned vehicles. Please visit and see why we earned top honors for customer satisfaction with DealerRater.

2859 Flatbush Avenue

Brooklyn, NY

11234

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 524 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Charlie Albanese. One of the best if not the best...."

- GMTECH

Charlie Albanese. One of the best if not the best. He’s a must go to for any leasing needs. Extremely happy with my 2021 Chevy Blazer Redline Edition.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"Charlie was excited helpful and I am very happy with my..."

- dianebstarr

Charlie was excited helpful and I am very happy with my new Equinox. I will always let Charlie help me with my choices again too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 18, 2021

"Mr. Albanese has done an excellent job in detailing all..."

- paul.cg

Mr. Albanese has done an excellent job in detailing all our options for the lease as made our experience very satisfying. We will definitely go back to him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

We can’t thank you enough for writing this awesome review for our dealership! It was a pleasure to help you, and we look forward to doing so again. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 18, 2021

"It's was a pleasure working with Charlie Albanese & Megan..."

- Kalvinboodoo

It's was a pleasure working with Charlie Albanese & Megan Soroka at Bical Auto. Charlie was very patient, he listened to my needs and didn't try to push on any sneaky sales tactics. Very Honest and straight forward, especially during this unfortunate Pandemic. I would highly recommend anyone to visit Bical Auto and spend some time talking with him. Whether your looking to lease or finance Charlie Albanese is your sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for reaching out! Reviews like these mean the world to us here at our dealership and I will be sure to relay to the team. Take care and have a great day. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 18, 2021

"Great salesman, personable and friendly. A pleasure to..."

- Alyssa

Great salesman, personable and friendly. A pleasure to deal with. Made my car experience simple and worked with the budget I give him. He been my salesman for the past 6 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long term customer relationships and we truly value your business. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 17, 2021

"Saw our vehicle online. Was not even at the dealer yet...."

- mandramimi

Saw our vehicle online. Was not even at the dealer yet. Charlie Albanese was the BEST automobile salesperson I ever met! He worked with us to get a GREAT price. Came all the way from Suffolk County to pick up the truck and the dealership was BEAUTIFUL! We were early so we sat in the waiting area while Charlie finished up with another customer. Everyone who worked there, even the janitorial staff, asked if we wanted coffee or if we needed anything! It was one of the most pleasant, no pressure automobile purchasing experiences I have ever encountered. I will DEFINATELY make the trip into Brooklyn again the next time I am in the market for a new vehicle. Thank you Charlie Albanese and Bical Auto Mall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 21, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

Your compliments and kind words mean so much to us and our team! We love hearing from satisfied customers, as we work incredibly hard each and every day to ensure that they’re given the fantastic customer service we know they deserve. Thank you for your business and for coming into see us. We hope that we can have the opportunity to work with you again soon. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 10, 2021

"Charlie sold our first Chevy 3 years ago and we had a..."

- Glombardo510

Charlie sold our first Chevy 3 years ago and we had a great experience with him and came back when our lease was up. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for leaving us this great review. We are very happy to hear that we could provide you with a second car buying experience that was just as good or better as the first! Please come back and see us again in the future with anything else you might need. Take care! Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 09, 2021

"Very friendly courteous knowledgeable. Takes the time to..."

- UnclefrumpoFred

Very friendly courteous knowledgeable. Takes the time to explain things Bought 3 vehicles in 2020 from Charlie . Also recommended friends to deal with him .Also MegAn Soroka was very wonderful .would recommend both for purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 13, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

Thank you for your loyalty to our dealership and for taking the time to write this review. Charlie’s sales excellence is always consistent, and I’m glad your experience with him supports that. We aim to turn every person that visits us into a repeat customer. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

Jan 13, 2021 -

UnclefrumpoFred responded

Why was Megan Soroka only given only 4 stars .She did excellent work She deserves 5 stars

January 07, 2021

"I had a very good and professional experience with..."

- Skyrob06

I had a very good and professional experience with Charlie Albanese when I leased my 2021 Blazer. He's a straight shooter and curtious salesman. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Joe Morena
Jan 12, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

We are so glad to read that you had such a positive experience at our dealership! We can't wait to see you again soon. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

January 01, 2021

"Just leased 2 cars and 2020 XT5 and a CT 5 from a very..."

- Tomdrums192

Just leased 2 cars and 2020 XT5 and a CT 5 from a very professional salesman Charles Albanese. All procedures were quickly completed and I was very happy and satisfied

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Charles,Albanese
Jan 06, 2021 -

Bical Auto Mall responded

Your kind words mean a lot to us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear that our team was able to meet your needs. We always strive to provide the utmost in quality and customer satisfaction, and we try our best to make the car buying experience as easy and stress-free as possible. We look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, The Bical Auto Mall Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 524 results