About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Chevrolet

4.6

219 Lifetime Reviews

1385 East Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

219 Reviews of Biggers Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
September 12, 2018

"Nice friendly customer service every time I come a Good job"

- Arielle16

The best Dealership there is Biggers Chevrolet I love the service department I always get fast appointments set & the work performance is excellent I’m a Happy customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Moreno
September 05, 2018

"Very professional, quick"

- crary

Bigger customer service is top notch. They treat you like family and understands your wants and needs.They continue to make sure you understand everything and without hesitation, they don't make you feel pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Marty, Steve
August 29, 2018

"Great help with a "user" issue"

- Sammy

I was having issues making calls from my car. Cody was great, (it was a user error (user being me !) Cody was so patient, he showed me what I was doing incorrectly. Now I have no issues. Thank you Cody !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
August 28, 2018

"2019 Silverado"

- 19Silverado

Coke, Bob, and Steve were an awesome part of my new truck buying experience. They provided spot-on information and assistance from the beginning and are still making themselves available if I never need their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coke, Bob, and Steve
August 27, 2018

"Great experienvce!"

- snowcat

Coke was very helpful in searching for the best vehicle that we were interested in and made the experience as painless as possible & made the visit as quick as possible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coke, Steve, Mike
August 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Sammy

Our salesman Tom was extremely helpful and informative. He made buying the SUV a non stressful experience! He worked with us through the entire process. We had a slight problem with the detailing, it was corrected immediately. Steve, the finance manager, was great! . He has a great personality and helped us get the best rate. Joe the sales manager was very pleasant also. We bought a new 2001 Silverado from them, we are still driving it today. We highly recommend them, they stand behind their vehicles in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hess, Steve Reiter
August 15, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Gema2401

I recommend this dealership because they have great service and the salesmen are very helpful and kind thay help me with all questions or concerns about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mcafee
August 06, 2018

"Great dealership!"

- Cruze

Made shopping for a vehicle a pleasure. Went above and beyond to make purchase as easy transaction. Will definitely go there for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Purcell
July 31, 2018

"Professional, courteous and very nice people to deal with."

- John

I have bought 5 cars from these people and always please with the high level of service that they give. I recommend Biggers and specify JIm Burgess to anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Burgess
July 20, 2018

"Customer First"

- Bob D

Have purchased several cars over the years and very pleased with the “no pressure” approach. Recently there shopping for a Cotvette and Jim Burgess was a pleasure to deal with and very knowledgeable. Overall great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Burgess
1
...
1 - 10 of 219 results