About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Biggers Chevrolet

4.6

222 Lifetime Reviews

1385 East Chicago Street, Elgin, Illinois 60120 Directions
Sales: (847) 742-9000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

222 Reviews of Biggers Chevrolet

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Excellent"

- susanl0323

This is the second auto I have purchased from Biggers Chevy and have always had a pleasant experience. The staff was always helpful and friendly, Their service department is great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd
November 02, 2018

"very professional"

- timmo

very professional, informative as to the status of my vehicle, comfortable waiting room, not being delayed as to how long it would take for service to be completed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
marty
October 04, 2018

"Exceptional!!!! Biggers Chevrolet "

- TRAX

We had a great experience from the moment we walked in, what an exceptional team!! It was an extremely pleasant business transaction. Definetely will continue to tell our family an friends, professionalism at its best along with the best customer service, beyond expectations. Biggers Chevrolet is the best dealership! Top of the line in all areas. Sonia and Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Sauer, Tom, Joe Velazquez and Stephen Reiter
September 12, 2018

"Nice friendly customer service every time I come a Good job"

- Arielle16

The best Dealership there is Biggers Chevrolet I love the service department I always get fast appointments set & the work performance is excellent I’m a Happy customer..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Moreno
September 05, 2018

"Very professional, quick"

- crary

Bigger customer service is top notch. They treat you like family and understands your wants and needs.They continue to make sure you understand everything and without hesitation, they don't make you feel pressured

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd, Marty, Steve
August 29, 2018

"Great help with a "user" issue"

- Sammy

I was having issues making calls from my car. Cody was great, (it was a user error (user being me !) Cody was so patient, he showed me what I was doing incorrectly. Now I have no issues. Thank you Cody !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
August 28, 2018

"2019 Silverado"

- 19Silverado

Coke, Bob, and Steve were an awesome part of my new truck buying experience. They provided spot-on information and assistance from the beginning and are still making themselves available if I never need their help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coke, Bob, and Steve
August 27, 2018

"Great experienvce!"

- snowcat

Coke was very helpful in searching for the best vehicle that we were interested in and made the experience as painless as possible & made the visit as quick as possible..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Coke, Steve, Mike
August 17, 2018

"Great experience"

- Sammy

Our salesman Tom was extremely helpful and informative. He made buying the SUV a non stressful experience! He worked with us through the entire process. We had a slight problem with the detailing, it was corrected immediately. Steve, the finance manager, was great! . He has a great personality and helped us get the best rate. Joe the sales manager was very pleasant also. We bought a new 2001 Silverado from them, we are still driving it today. We highly recommend them, they stand behind their vehicles in all aspects.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom Hess, Steve Reiter
August 15, 2018

"Excellent service "

- Gema2401

I recommend this dealership because they have great service and the salesmen are very helpful and kind thay help me with all questions or concerns about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy Mcafee
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results