Back

Bill Jacobs BMW

Naperville, IL

4.9
1,525 Reviews

2495 Aurora Ave

Naperville, IL

60540

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,525 reviews

September 23, 2022

The best car dealership i have used in my life. No annoying sales speech, only known facts. I will go back for the 3rd car too. Easiest car buying i ever experienced More

by J
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill and Mike
Sep 26, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 23, 2022

I have bought multiple vehicles from Bill Jacobs BMW and Bill Earnest is always my go to guy. Bill is a true pro and makes the process as seamless as possible. More

by Richard540
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
Sep 26, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Jacobs BMW! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 22, 2022

Excellent customer service and professionalism. Bill Earnest and his team were a true pleasure to work with! More

by mabbatem
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
Sep 24, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 22, 2022

Steven Erazo always provides excellent service and explains everything my car needs to get done. More

by will
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Erazo
Sep 24, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi Will, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steven here at Bill Jacobs BMW! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 22, 2022

Great dealership ! Steven Erazo was a pleasure to work with, he was always helpful and explained the work that was being done on my car. More

by thomas
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Erazo
Sep 24, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi Thomas, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Steven here at Bill Jacobs BMW! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 22, 2022

Excellent customer relation approach, product knowledge and integrity. This is our second BMW purchase at this dealership and we had the pleasure of working with Bill Earnest. The experience was fun, as it More

by mpschmidt93
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Adler, Sales Manager
Sep 24, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 21, 2022

Been a customer for 5 years now and they have been amazing and always looking out for my best interests. More

by cgarcia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
Sep 23, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 21, 2022

always helpful. buying and leasing processes went very smoothly. All staff were friendly and knowledgeable More

by mjs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Earnest
Sep 23, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi ! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

September 20, 2022

Donnie Kaegebein was great. I received regular service updates, and my car was ready sooner than expected. Donnie also explained the work being done and pricing. More

by Jason.S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donnie, Kaegebein
Sep 21, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Donnie here at Bill Jacobs BMW! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

September 19, 2022

Russ Millard continues to offer us phenomenal service, even a few months after our car purchase. I’ve reached out with various questions and to get some details about parts and accessories. He always was More

by shane.feely
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Russ Millard
Sep 21, 2022 -

Bill Jacobs BMW responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Bill Jacobs BMW! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

31 - 40 of 1,525 results