About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

2009 Milton Ave, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545 Directions
Sales: (608) 314-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

Sort by Write a review
June 02, 2016

"New"

- korny34

I am a new customer so have not had continual contact with this dealership. I paid to have the Xlion and my salesperson noticed they did not smooth the roof area correctly and insisted it be redone. He noticed what I probably would have missed. Working so far with service department has also been an excellene experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kluck, Jim Coxe
June 02, 2016

"Great car buying experience!"

- sarahdavidsmith

Very curteous and respectful. It was a great car buying experience. I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking to buy a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg and Dave
June 02, 2016

"Hyundai Review"

- a70c66

Boucher Hyundai was Excellent and outstanding! Definetley recommend Boucher Hyundai we were very happy with the way we were treated!!! Plus PJ Hanson in sales was great! We had a negative compared to our experience with Frank Boucher in Janesville,WI. in the past.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh, PJ Hanson
May 31, 2016

"Great Experience!"

- tara.czerwinski

I has a great experience at Boucher Hyundai! I didn't feel pressured at all and all staff were welcoming and helpful! I got a price and vehicle that are both fitting for me. I'd highly recommend the team I worked with: Janice, Gunny, and Josh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Janice, Gunny, Josh
May 14, 2016

"Excellent serve and sales"

- robertkrohn24

I found everything about the dealership first rate especially the salesman. All explanations were helpful. Test drive was useful. service department looks spot on. Manager was helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesman was great
May 13, 2016

"It' a Joy to with Boucher of Janesville!"

- vmerhard

A great experience to work with them from beginning to end! The entire staff is excellent and our Sales Consultant, Janice Stocking was excellent! A big number ten to everyone there at Boucher Hyundai of Janesville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2016

"SUPER VERY NICE MADE YOU FEEL AT EAS"

- ma_pa_cook

VERY GOOD KURT WAS HELPFUL AND VERY PLEASENT WILL GIVE HIM A THUMBS UP TO ALL MY FRIENDS FAMILY BEST EXPERNCE BUYING A CAR I EVER HAD.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KURT CRANDELL
September 04, 2015

"Easy and fair"

- PSBAYLOR

The staff at Hesser was extremely friendly. They took the time to make sure I was happy with my choice. They introduced me to the service staff, offered me drinks, and made me feel at home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Eric
August 29, 2015

"Finance Rep"

- KANAM

Salesman ok, but not very knowledgeable about the car I bought. Although I bought my car over one month ago, I have not yet been contacted by the salesman or dealership to acknowledge my purchase or to inquire if I have any questions or concerns about my car. The finance manager was the deal breaker as far as my ever returning to purchase at this dealer again. She interrupted; assuming she knew what I was are going to say or ask and completely overtook the discussion. Throughout the closing she continued to talk over me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
...
10
91 - 99 of 99 results