About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

2009 Milton Ave, Janesville, Wisconsin 53545 Directions
Sales: (608) 314-8222

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Boucher Hyundai of Janesville

Sort by Write a review
October 21, 2017

"Recent purchase"

- corinnaf0412

I love my Santa Fe Sport. The staff was friendly and easy to work with. The sales rep listened to my needs and found the perfect vehicle for me and the price was within my budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kluck
October 05, 2017

"Santa fe"

- dandrew20

Good price and friendly. Nice vehicles will probably shop there again. Wife is super happy with her new vehicle Hyundai is a very nice design vehicle love our Santa Fe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 20, 2017

"Great experience"

- sstralow

Friendly, helpful great to deal with the staff at Boucher Hyundai! The service department is helpful and gets you in and your vehicle taken care of in a timely fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Linton and Noel
September 10, 2017

"Great customer service"

- kagarecht64

Everyone was very friendly and knowledgeable. Love our car and would buy another one in the future. Dale Kluck was an experienced salesman and we appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
September 09, 2017

"Great First buy for my son"

- Kristina Powers

My son was looking for his first good car purchase. He needed a reliable car to go back and forth to Whitewater for school. We researched on-line for hours and narrowed our search down to two cars at two dealerships. Our experience at the two dealerships could not have been more different. We were impressed with everything at Boucher and felt comfortable and at peace with the whole process with our salesman Dale Kluck. I will definitely, and already have, recommended this dealership to my friends. Thank you for a great first-time experience for our son and a great car to go with it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kluck
September 04, 2017

"A+ Deal"

- jan8alley

Great dealership. Great staff. Great car! I take my time when I make major purchases. I am also a detail person. This staff was so patient with me and all my questions, and I never felt pressured. They were all very friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kluck, Noel Jhocson, Tabatha Jones
August 22, 2017

"Very Honest Dealer"

- raul.turcu

Very pleased with the purchase experience, very nice sales person. The entire price negotiation was done over the phone. I just had to drive to Janesville to pick up my car. As the sales person promised on the phone I did not have any surprises regarding the final price - a day before Patrick Hyundai from Schaumburg IL tried to trick me even on sales taxes....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kluck
August 10, 2017

"Our second Tucson"

- george_ehlers

Our first Tucson, a 2006 model, had performed admirably for 11 years. Once we decided on a 2017 model, with a few more options than our old Tucson, we were really glad we bought the vehicle and are looking forward to many hears of great driving with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
August 10, 2017

"Very helpful"

- grtdds

Dale was very helpful and explained everything about the car. Dale even helped me in returning my rental car. I was very satisfied with the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Kluck
July 29, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!!!"

- mkloos43086

Buying a car should be a fun experience. The day I had bought this car I had already been to 5 dealers prior. They greeted my wife and I at the front doors as if we where old friends. We are very happy to be apart of the Hyundai family, and will continue to come back !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
11 - 20 of 99 results