Back

Bozard Ford Lincoln

St. Augustine, FL

4.9
7,659 Reviews
Bozard Ford Lincoln has gained national recognition as the recipient of numerous awards. Our dealership is a repeat Triple Crown Award winner! This is Ford Motor Company's most prestigious honor which is awarded to only the top 1% of Ford dealers in the nation. A Triple Crown Award recipient must receive Ford's President's Award, be a Top 100 Volume Dealer, and meet the Partner’s in Quality criteria. We have also been a recipient of DealerRater's Ford and Lincoln Dealer of the Year Award for the entire state of Florida based on customer reviews concerning friendliness, quality of service, and overall customer satisfaction.
Contact Dealership

540 Outlet Mall Blvd

St. Augustine, FL

32084

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 7,659 reviews

August 13, 2022

I ordered a truck from Bozard ford was told it would be about 4 month. Tre truck arrives after 7 months and is not what I ordered. Bozard tells me a sales person who no longer works there messed up the pap More

by Johnny
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mitch miller
August 03, 2022

Rob did an excellent job helping me order a 2022 F250. He made the process quick and easy and kept me informed through out the process. The final delivery process was smooth and the fastest I have encount More

by bergelp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Breinich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 03, 2022

I can’t say enough about Rob and our latest experience buying a car at Bozard Ford. Rob is such a great guy to work with! He is so knowledgeable, helpful, efficient and responsive to questions or problems More

by kathytangalakis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Breinich
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 01, 2022

Always a great experience very professional and clean work environment always respectful and given the highest level of service. More

by kellvinne22
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 31, 2022

Michael, as our Sales Representative, was excellent from our initial contact when ordering our 2022 Corsair through continuous updates during the production process and delivery. Morgan, as the Corsair sys More

by mdegovanni
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Stowe
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Michael Canaday
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan McManaman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Mello
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Richard Link - Service Advisor - 5 Stars !
July 30, 2022

I’ve been searching for this specific car for a long time. I was able to call Mark and get the car delivered to me the next day! Morgan was awesome and showed me everything I needed to know about the ca More

by Ashley Adkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Murdock
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Morgan McManaman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 29, 2022

Had a very friendly and professional experience with Andrew Williams and Jonathan Quezada would recommend More

by eputter3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Williams
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Jonathan Quezada
July 28, 2022

CJ Reynolds, Damarian Johnson and the F&I Rick Garcia made buying a car painless. I thought I was going to end up leaving without the car, but with their no BS games, honesty and integrity…..I was in and More

by OnlyCammed
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Garcia
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
CJ Reynolds
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Damarian Johnson
July 26, 2022

Hayden was on point from first call and text to the last. Came in on his day off to get me all set up in my new truck even picking me up in Jacksonville to go back to dealership. If you want a smooth auto bu More

by ChrisO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Hayden Lewis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
James Oldham
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 25, 2022

My husband and I received exceptional customer service at this dealership. Adrian McRae and Laila Rhenai were a great sales team that made sure that I got exactly what I wanted. Laila was fast and on point w More

by Mina Letrice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adrian Mcrae
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Laila Rhenai
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,659 results