Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bozard Ford Lincoln

4.8

7,036 Lifetime Reviews

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
Call (904) 824-1641

7,036 Reviews of Bozard Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
October 17, 2019

"Very pleased"

- Chappy256

Tom was great, took the time to ensure that we understood everything and were well informed. This is our 3rd vehicle from Bozard and will continue to purchase. Each time has been fast and easy, way less hassle than I have found at other dealers. Since the purchase multiple employees have followed up to make sure that we were satisfied. The entire experience was pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Ricky Dotson
October 17, 2019

"Fantastic experience"

- rettaj43

Ryan was a pleasure to deal with and made the process extremely easy and quick. I was very pleased with the entire process including the pricing on the truck I selected as well as my trade. I would highly recommend Ryan and Bozard Ford for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 15, 2019

"Insane value and ideal customer service. "

- Khoward1

Ryan Hurewutz was the man! Personally being in sales, I can appreciate someone who listens to what you want and doesn’t try to push you towards something that doesn’t fit your needs. This is the first time I’ve bought a car and felt that i received a good deal. I appreciate your help Ryan and thanks to everyone at Bozard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Justin Williams
October 11, 2019

"He helped me out when no other dealership could. I Nanny..."

- Morgan Mossel

He helped me out when no other dealership could. I Nanny so it’s not really considered a job at most dealerships and banks don’t want to finance me but somehow Tischler and James who was the finance guy figured out a way to get me a brand new 2019 Ford Fiesta and I am absolutely loving it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Salesman "

- Jeremy

Picked up a 2019 f350 Lariat, The truck is amazing, Ryan hooked it up didnt spend more than 2 hrs at dealership and drove away in the new truck, gave me a step up for my trailer hitch to fit. Ryan is awesome to work with had a very good Experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 08, 2019

"Ryan and Bozard made purchasing a great car a breeze...."

- Paddling

Ryan and Bozard made purchasing a great car a breeze. Everyone was pleasant and efficient. I would recommend Ryan to anyone in the need a new car !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 07, 2019

"Outstanding Customer Service"

- Laurie

Luis Crespo met up with us right away and made us feel at ease as we felt like we had come to the right place. Luis was very helpful, attentive, and honest with us. We would not hesitate to refer friends and family to Luis and the Bozard family. I left the dealership with exactly what I wanted and was satisfied with the sale. We will be back and will ask for Luis Crespo when we return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Blake Teears
September 26, 2019

"Excellent service "

- 2019 Nautilus

All the employees I worked with were very friendly and completed the transaction in a timely manner . Tanya Tomanek made sure that we were knowable in all the features of my Lincoln .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Robert Vespi
September 21, 2019

"Easy, no stress selecting and buying experience "

- happyedgeowners

From the minute we meant Luis Crespo (Sales) ,at the front door, our experience with Bozard started right there and was excellent. Luis made my wife feel comfortable. No drama or stress. Answered all her questions. Made my wife feel like a friend. We then were introduced to James Oldham (Manager). Made all the pricing and paperwork easy for us to understand. Explained all the questions in detail and offered alternative options if we asked. Very professional and personable gentlemen. If these two gentlemen are an example of the professionalism and personality of all the employees that Bozard has on their team, then congratulations, Bozard is a top-notch dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : James Oldham
September 19, 2019

"great new car experience"

- klixd

Patrick Robertson went above and beyond to get me my dream car. He stayed and searched for my car and waited on me to finally make my decision without pressuring me. Between him and Rick Garcia they got me great financing. It was nice going in as a woman and not feeling overwhelmed or taken advantage of. I am a first responder and they treated me like gold.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 7,036 results