Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Carl Black Hiram

4.9

470 Lifetime Reviews

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy, Hiram, Georgia 30141
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 470 reviews

February 24, 2020

"The people are really cool. I appreciate them driving my..."

- briandholmes13

The people are really cool. I appreciate them driving my car to me. If you want a good car, just check them out or give them a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're happy to help our customers get their ride, wherever they reside! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

February 24, 2020

"Everyone from sales, to finance and to service are..."

- jamesarmstead

Everyone from sales, to finance and to service are amazing and responsive our needs! Second purchased vehicle in six months!!!! I will always recommend them to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks so much for your enthusiasm and support! We're happy to be of service to you here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

February 24, 2020

"Nick was a very helpful and kind salesman, not the..."

- Kheafer

Nick was a very helpful and kind salesman, not the stereotypical car salesman. Everyone was friendly and went above and beyond my expectations! I recommend Carl Black of Hiram for anyone in the market for a good quality used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 28, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad that Nick and the rest of our team were able to provide you with a positive car-shopping experience! Thank you very much for the recommendation and for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

February 23, 2020

"Everyone was so helpful & they did everything they could..."

- Ke’Arra Johnson

Everyone was so helpful & they did everything they could of possibly done to get me into my vehicle . Thank you Nick, Nate , and Chris ! You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We hope you're loving your new ride! We'll pass your kind words along to the team! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

February 23, 2020

"Went into the dealership, didn’t have my time wasted. As..."

- Chris

Went into the dealership, didn’t have my time wasted. As soon as I walked through the door , they started working on my deal. Great staff and I am very happy with my purchase. Thanks To my salesman Vic, and also the finance manager Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you were able to enjoy a stress-free and streamlined car-shopping experience! Thanks very much for taking the time to leave a review for our team here at Carl Black Hiram!

February 22, 2020

"Great dealership great guy sold me my first truck and I..."

- J.7tucker

Great dealership great guy sold me my first truck and I absolutely love it great people very kind and willing to work with you highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you're loving your choice of truck! We're very happy to accept your high recommendation! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore as your car-shopping location!

February 18, 2020

"Gary was awesome very kind and helpful. Had a great..."

- Woodsjay40

Gary was awesome very kind and helpful. Had a great experience with every one at carl black I definitely will reccomend gary and everyone there to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 23, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you very much for the kind words regarding Gary and the rest of our team! We 're glad we could all help provide a better automotive experience here at Carl Black Hiram!

February 18, 2020

"Awesome customer service"

- cindibarron

I had an amazing experience with this company. My husband and I were looking to trade in our car for an SUV, and they made it happen. They worked until they found us a vehicle that was perfect for our family. The experience was perfect from beginning to end. Debbie, our sales person, showed us many vehicles that were in our price range and style we were looking for. Working together with Lance, she found us exactly what we wanted and we love it. Chris is a great help when it came to the financial part of the deal. Everyone at this store was kind, helpful, and you can tell that they are a family. Thank you guys for everything...I love my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debbie Talbot
Feb 23, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad when we're able to provide a customer with a positive experience, and even more overjoyed to be described as 'perfect'. Thank you very much for your kind words. Our team was happy to be of assistance. Thank you for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

February 13, 2020

"Best car buying experience EVER"

- Kudzunana

We found a car on the internet. Went to test drive it. We worked with Debbie Talbot. We told her we had a time crunch. They beat a quote that we had from a different dealer. No gratuitous fees were added to their quote. We were in and out, including financing in under 2 hours. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Debbie Talbot-Sales
Feb 16, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Glad we could sort everything out with a time and price that worked for you! We always try to find out customers the best possible deal! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

February 13, 2020

"Gary is very knowledgeable and super helpful. You don't..."

- Lashawnnbaker

Gary is very knowledgeable and super helpful. You don't feel like you are being taken advantage of at this dealership with these folks! J

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : RWilliams was helpful also
Feb 16, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Our whole team is happy to help with the car-shopping process! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review! We hope you like your Soul!

11 - 20 of 470 results