Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carl Black Hiram

Hiram, GA

4.9
617 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. Welcome to Carl Black Hiram, where we can save you thousands with our new car alternatives! We have over 100 new car alternatives in our inventory. We source our inventory from our new car centers in Orlando, Kennesaw, Roswell, and Nashville as well as lease turn-ins and factory vehicles from General Motors, Ally Financial, and GM Financial. Here at Carl Black Hiram our goal is to provide the customer with excellent service and a product they can trust.

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy

Hiram, GA

30141

Directions

By Type

Showing 619 reviews

July 30, 2020

"My husband and I had a terrific experience!! Anthony and..."

- sheliamatthews00

My husband and I had a terrific experience!! Anthony and Chris took great care of us. We highly recommend doing business with Anthony. We received front door service- it was incredible! When my husband had some reservations about the price, Chris listened and worked with him. Everything was easy and I really felt like our business mattered to them. Thanks, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad Anthony, Chris, and the rest of the Carl Black Hiram team were able to make you feel right at home! We hope you're enjoying your new Toyota truck!

July 30, 2020

"GREAT!!"

- Jjackson198414

I've worked with quite a few salesman, Vic was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took his time to make sure I got everything I needed in a vehicle. I will definitely come back and see Vic on my next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We'll be glad to see you back again! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 30, 2020

"I came in looking for the right car for me and Vince made..."

- DaevonB

I came in looking for the right car for me and Vince made the buying car process easy and understanding, very nice and professional guy... will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 31, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks very much for your recommendation! We're glad you had a great time working with Vic and the rest of our team here at Carl Black Hiram!

July 27, 2020

"Vic was great! He was laid back and made the entire..."

- treyarockwell

Vic was great! He was laid back and made the entire buying/trading process easy for me. A good sales person listens more than they “sell” - and Vic did just that. I’m very happy with my new Tacoma, thanks Vic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 28, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time working with Vic and visiting the Carl Black Hiram dealership! We hope you're enjoying your Toyota Tacoma truck! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 27, 2020

"Great experience as soon as we pulled on to the lot. They..."

- Bean6345

Great experience as soon as we pulled on to the lot. They all treat you like family. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great experience shopping through our lot and working with our team! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 26, 2020

"Gary did a great job he answered all of my questions..."

- carolcallan7

Gary did a great job he answered all of my questions about the car set the radio had car detailed looks very nice. I would refer to him anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks very much for the recommendation! We're glad you had a great time working with our team and that we were able to find you the ride you wanted! Thank you for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

July 25, 2020

"I got the truck that meet my needs. I will be driving it..."

- LEONRB24

I got the truck that meet my needs. I will be driving it all over the country. Anthony was very helpful with my questions and paperwork.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could find you the truck you wanted and we hope it suits all of your future driving needs! We're glad Anthony and the rest of our team were able to help you out. Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

July 25, 2020

"Gary was awesome salesperson. He had me approved and out..."

- patsyblack956

Gary was awesome salesperson. He had me approved and out within two hours. The price was great. All the tesm member were freindly and very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 27, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad that Gary and the rest of our team were able to help you find the ride you were looking for! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram and for taking the time to leave a review!

July 24, 2020

"People are always friendly. We were greeted immediately..."

- mikecrystal23mike

People are always friendly. We were greeted immediately and our concerns and needs were listened to and considered. Very good experience and service. Nice job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're very glad that you felt welcome here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore and hope you found the ride that you were looking for! Thanks very much for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

July 24, 2020

"This dealership was amazing. The customer service from my..."

- Braydon Ward

This dealership was amazing. The customer service from my salesman was great and the quality matched the price of the vehicle i purchased. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time working with our team and hope you're enjoying your Wrangler Rubicon! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

11 - 20 of 619 results