Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Home Test Drives
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Carl Black Hiram

Hiram, GA

4.9
656 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. Welcome to Carl Black Hiram, where we can save you thousands with our new car alternatives! We have over 100 new car alternatives in our inventory. We source our inventory from our new car centers in Orlando, Kennesaw, Roswell, and Nashville as well as lease turn-ins and factory vehicles from General Motors, Ally Financial, and GM Financial. Here at Carl Black Hiram our goal is to provide the customer with excellent service and a product they can trust.

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy

Hiram, GA

30141

Directions

By Type

Showing 656 reviews

September 25, 2020

"Gary is a very professional salesperson that knows how to..."

- jerrylong067

Gary is a very professional salesperson that knows how to get customers what they want without the pressure and hype experienced elsewhere. I've done business with Carl Black in the past, but this was by far my best experience thanks to Gary. The whole team was first rate, streamlined the transaction, and had me on my way in short order. Best Wishes to all, Jerry

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2020

"Nice guy. Knowledgeable of the GMC Sierra. Answered all..."

- Darrell Dow

Nice guy. Knowledgeable of the GMC Sierra. Answered all our questions. He offered us some creative financing options. He made buying the truck very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 25, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great time working with our team and hope you enjoy your GMC Sierra purchase! Thanks for choosing Carl Black Hiram!

September 21, 2020

"Nate and the team were very patient and professional with..."

- Maggie

Nate and the team were very patient and professional with our sale. They worked with us diligently to make sure we could get where we wanted to be, and in the car we loved. It means a lot to have a salesman who is personable and willing to go the extra mile. Highly recommend Nate and Carl Black.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 23, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could be of help! Thanks very much for the high recommendation and for choosing Carl Black Hiram as your auto store location!

September 20, 2020

"Vic was a very good salesman who was more than willing to..."

- Morgankennels1

Vic was a very good salesman who was more than willing to answer questions and concerns we had about buying our car. We will definitely be back to see him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad Vic and the rest of our team could help you out and we hope to help you with more automotive assistance in the future! Thanks for choosing to do your business here at Carl Black Hiram!

September 18, 2020

"Carl Black Hiram had the best price for the vehicle I was..."

- Rusty

Carl Black Hiram had the best price for the vehicle I was looking for in the entire ATL area. Easy to work with and very smooth transaction. My expectations were met with ease and no issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could get you the ride you wanted with a smooth and easy car-shopping experience! Thanks for taking the time to leave a review and for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore as your car-shopping location in the area!

September 16, 2020

"We have been looking for Ashley a car or truck for about..."

- barnardashley2018

We have been looking for Ashley a car or truck for about a month some of the dealers that we looked at wasn't willing to work with us because Ashley was a first-time car buyer or they wanted way too much down we called and discussed the problems that we were having at other dealers Alvin work real good with us and we was able to get Ashley's car at a good down payment and payments you could afford word refer anybody to Carl Black into Alvin as a Salesman thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could help a first-time buyer get a great deal on a ride they're happy with! Thanks for giving us the chance to impress here at Carl Black Hiram and thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review!

September 14, 2020

"Great customer services the guys will do everything to..."

- marcellr27

Great customer services the guys will do everything to help! Anthony is the man! I have been doing business with him for a long time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony McFarlin
Sep 20, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you have such a great history working with our team here at Carl Black Hiram! Thanks for coming back yet again!

September 14, 2020

"Best car buying experience ever! I highly recommend Ken..."

- SRR12377

Best car buying experience ever! I highly recommend Ken Workman he is great guy and he will ensure your car buying experience is top notch!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 20, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks very much for your enthusiasm and for taking the time to leave us a review! We appreciate your kind words and business here at Carl Black Hiram!

September 14, 2020

"We had an over all great experience at the Carl black..."

- mel

We had an over all great experience at the Carl black dealership in Hiram. We found the perfect car and had great service all around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Anthony McFarlin
Sep 20, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad that you had a great time working with our team and that we were able to help you find a new vehicle you are happy with. Thanks for choosing us here at the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore!

September 12, 2020

"Anthony was super helpful and realistic in helping me..."

- Tessab223

Anthony was super helpful and realistic in helping me accomplish what I needed! He did a great job listening to my concerns and wants in my new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Taylor Blackstone, Anthony McFarlin
Sep 13, 2020 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad we could help you find your next ride and we hope you're liking your new purchase! Thanks for choosing the Carl Black Hiram Auto Superstore as your automotive location in the area!

1
...
1 - 10 of 656 results