About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carl Black Hiram

4.9

59 Lifetime Reviews

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy, Hiram, Georgia 30141
Call (877) 495-1054

59 Reviews of Carl Black Hiram

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2018

"My first car! "

- Shendon12

Ringo was more than helpful when purchasing my new car! They made it quick and easy , especially since I had my impatient 4 year of with me ! I would definitely recommend them to any of my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- ASHR013

I was greeted at the door with a smile. Ringo showed me the cars on the lot within my price range from his laptop and drove the one I picked out up to the door to keep us out of the cold weather. Got a great deal on a nice car and had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2018

"Customer friendly "

- Steele59

They Saleman ringo was great very informative and seemed very eager to give me the customer what I wanted. The finance manager Chris Rodriguez show amazing Patience with me considering I’m not an easy customer to deal with. ( I’m going to nickel and dime you for everything) but he was great and really did everything possible to get me at the payments I wanted I’m the car I wanted and not suggesting another car or something like that. Long story short great dealership I’ve bought three cars from them now and they’ve made a lot of changes to their sales and managememt team for the better.. go to Carl black in Hiram ask for ringo and tell him Christopher sent you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 30, 2017

"Amazing experience!!! "

- Bhenson123088

Everyone was very helpful and our sales rep was was quick to answer all of my questions and concerns!!! Chris in finance worked very deligently to get my payments close to where I wanted them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 29, 2017

"great people to work with"

- the king

Ringo was able to get me the deal I needed to get the bike. all the guys were great to work with. I'll be back to get my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 23, 2017

"Carl Black is number one!"

- Holtr31

I’ve got to say the staff at Carl Black were very professional and helpful. They took care of me and gave me a good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2017

"Happy, Happy, Happy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"

- Ladykaya

As Much as I hate car shopping. These guys made it easy, From the Sale to the Finance they kept my mind at ease and had me leave there with something more than just a car, trust that they worked hard to get me what I wanted at a fair price and a big fat smile! I had the chance to work with Ringo, One of the their best salesmen, very easy to work with, honest and offers the best hospitality in Georgia. Thanks Ringo! :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 18, 2017

"I wasn't really wasn't expecting such a patient salesman"

- Monica Baysmore

When I plan on going to the dealership I was only going to look around to see what I was interested in and found that and much more I work with mr. Ringo and was able to find that fast and better than I expected. Man! what a very patient salesman he was. He was also able to help my picky mother!!! Please visit these guys they know exactly what they are doing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 12, 2017

"Jeb was great to work with!!!!"

- vickie scales

Jeb was great to work with. He worked hard to get us a great deal on a car. I would highly recommend this young man.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeb Foster
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 29, 2017

"Comfortable place to do business"

- Claire

I am downsizing and needed to trade in my SUV for a comfortable car. Even though Debbie was busy, she took her time with me as I wanted to test drive several cars. She did not take away from my time nor her the other people she was helping. Lance gave us the best deal for my SUV and got me into a car in the budget I needed. Thank you both for your help and making this purchase easy and comfortable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debbie Talbot
1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results