Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Carl Black Hiram

Hiram, GA

4.9
770 Reviews
Sales and Service are OPEN! Buy Online, At Home Test Drives, and Vehicles Delivered Right to You are just a few of things we are offering! Our Service Drive is open and ready to help with any maintenance or repairs. Schedule a service appointment by phone, chat, or online. Welcome to Carl Black Hiram, where we can save you thousands with our new car alternatives! We have over 100 new car alternatives in our inventory. We source our inventory from our new car centers in Orlando, Kennesaw, Roswell, and Nashville as well as lease turn-ins and factory vehicles from General Motors, Ally Financial, and GM Financial. Here at Carl Black Hiram our goal is to provide the customer with excellent service and a product they can trust.

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy

Hiram, GA

30141

Directions

By Type

Showing 770 reviews

April 17, 2021

"My overall experience with Carl Black Hiram dealership..."

- Sadie

My overall experience with Carl Black Hiram dealership was great mostly due to Darryl, my Sales guy. From beginning to end Darryl made sure I had the best possible car buying experience. He was very patient, freely answered all of my questions, and if he didn't know the answer, he found out for me. I would definitely recommend asking for Darryl to assist you with your purchase from this dealership. You won't be disappointed. I absolutely LOVE my 2021 Lexus GX460. Thanks for everything. ~Sadie (Houston, Tx)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Hickson
April 08, 2021

"What a team at Carl Black of Hiram!! Thank you Taylor..."

- LANAPRUETT

What a team at Carl Black of Hiram!! Thank you Taylor Blackstone for helping with finding myself a new suv. Everyone should know how he was not pushy, very patient and listened to my most important wishes and wants. It made my buying experience easier also because of his knowledge in vehicles. Again, Thank you Taylor for your patients with me!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2021

"We went in with firm expectations and left with nothing..."

- MissKandy

We went in with firm expectations and left with nothing short of blessings. Vic gave me TI vibes and took care of us like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 11, 2021

"Vic Davis was so easy and kind to work with on buying a..."

- Brandi

Vic Davis was so easy and kind to work with on buying a car. He is 100% real with you. I will buy all my cars from him in future. Very genuine and professional. He even took time to help my son with his credit issue and what to do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 09, 2021

"I am so thankful for you all. They deserve 5 star for..."

- Charisechambers

I am so thankful for you all. They deserve 5 star for Nate Rodriguez and Chris the financial agent. God bless you both. 🙏🙏🙏 Thank you, Charise & Glenn Chambers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Nate Rodriguez
March 07, 2021

"Very friendly staff. The salesperson was very patient..."

- Yaya0935

Very friendly staff. The salesperson was very patient with me and helpful. That was the second vehicle I had purchased from this location. I will recommend to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The guy in the service Dept waited on me when my check engine light came on not long after my purchase. He waited until I drove from work so he could look at it
February 27, 2021

"Vic was so helpful and friendly! I definitely enjoyed..."

- Karissa L.

Vic was so helpful and friendly! I definitely enjoyed working with him on securing vehicle today. Thank you so much again Vic!!! I’m very happy with the excellent service you produced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 25, 2021

"Vic was very helpful, patient and kind. He really went..."

- hobie6258

Vic was very helpful, patient and kind. He really went out of his way to make our buying experience seamless. He's the one you want to ask for.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 25, 2021

"Vic was so patient and willing to go above and beyond to..."

- katherinepea

Vic was so patient and willing to go above and beyond to make our car hunting experience smooth. He’s the one to ask for.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"Total rip off.... Told me the car was in excellent..."

- GAWALTERS21

Total rip off.... Told me the car was in excellent condition... come to find out it needs $850+ dollars in repairs... The car was filthy when I picked it up...and flat on empty... What a rip off junk dealer... And no follow up to any of my requests... Except...darn, I didn't see your email..BS

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 770 results