About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Carl Black Hiram

4.9

125 Lifetime Reviews

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy, Hiram, Georgia 30141
Call (877) 495-1054

125 Reviews of Carl Black Hiram

Sort by Write a review
May 19, 2018

"Wonderful"

- Little man

Great experience today the people at carl black, the people there make you feel like family. I would recommend them to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ringo Hulsey
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Easy deal"

- LaurenRamey

Bought an almost new Kia. Eric understood my needs, listened to my concerns and put up with all my doubts about buying. We were in and out in record time and everyone from Chris in finance to the sweet woman at the front desk were super nice to us. Will do business with Eric again and will recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Welsh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 19, 2018

"Love the People"

- Jesspugh1206

Everyone was so nice and helpful. Gary, our salesman was awesome! He showed us several trucks and when they didn’t have what we were looking for, he continued searching until he found the perfect truck for us!! Lance, the GM was pretty great too! He made my husband and myself feel like family!! He gave us a pretty great deal too!!! Last but not least, Chris in finance was great as well. He was very friendly and super funny! I woukd definitely recommend Carl Black Hiram to anyone and everyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dauby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Lance Martin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 18, 2018

"It was a great experience "

- Evcon1234

Very helping and had a good experience . Would definitely recommend to a friend. Also there is a list of options if you haven’t found the car you liked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dauby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018

"Great experience"

- jlturner45

Great team of people. No pressure sales. Allowed us to shop and find what we were looking for ultimately, and provided a very easy buying process using our preferred lender to get the deal done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dauby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 16, 2018 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave your review! We're glad you've chosen us as your go-to dealership.

May 14, 2018

"Fast. "

- Jessie123322

Gary was knowledge and not pushy at all. Great service and super fast in and out. Finance was easy and also very quick and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 15, 2018 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great experience with Gary! Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review.

May 11, 2018

"Awesome experiance "

- James64

Gary did a awesome job and was very friendly and not pushy at all when it came to the truck, I told him what I was wanting and looking for and he made it happen truck and price wise. Chris and Gary made a awesome team and had me in and out with in two hours from start to finish. Chris did a awesome job from making the payments I want happen to explaining all the paper work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dauby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 15, 2018 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks for the review of Gary and Chris! We're glad you had a great experience from start to finish and we look forward to working with you again.

May 10, 2018

"Happy endings!"

- Connie223

I worked with Gary, Chris and Eric at Carl Black in Hiram. They were very friendly and professional. I am happily driving a fully loaded Chevy Trax and loving it! Thanks guys for all your help. I would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Dauby
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Welsh
May 15, 2018 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're glad you had a great experience with everyone at the dealership! Thank you for your recommendation.

May 05, 2018

"Excellent experience!"

- JoeJam3

I was in desperate need of a new vehicle for my family and didn’t have all that much to work with. The crew here worked with me and accommodated my needs and my schedule for my family. In the end they were able to help me get the vehicle I needed and in my budget. Very pleased with my service. Ask for Jake! Aka Country.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Aaron Michael
May 07, 2018 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

Thanks for your review of Jake! We're glad you had a great experience and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 05, 2018

"I got my car!"

- Vaw

I was feeling down about looking for a car. I found a car I was interested in at Carl Black in Hiram, asked some questions and Ryan Dubsky responded ASAP!!! he made me feel real excited about the process and kept encouraging me that he will try his best to make sure I leave in a car. I came in for a test drive Saturday. Met with Eric Welsh. He worked his magic and got me APPROVED and now Im a new owner. If your looking for a cars, this dynamic duo got you. Im happy:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Dubsky
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Eric Welsh in finance
May 07, 2018 -

Carl Black Hiram responded

We're thrilled to read about the great experience you had with Ryan. Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results