Back

Carl Black Hiram

Hiram, GA

4.8
832 Reviews
Welcome to Carl Black Hiram, where we can save you thousands with our new car alternatives! We have over 100 new car alternatives in our inventory. We source our inventory from our new car centers in Orlando, Kennesaw, Roswell, and Nashville as well as lease turn-ins and factory vehicles from General Motors, Ally Financial, and GM Financial. Here at Carl Black Hiram our goal is to provide the customer with excellent service and a product they can trust.
Contact Dealership

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy

Hiram, GA

30141

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 832 reviews

January 02, 2024

Vic was a great help in finding my new car and answering any questions and concerns I had regarding the vehicle. More

by sashajones12345
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Taylor Blackstone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
December 31, 2023

I love this Place this is my second car I've bought from them nothing but excellent service everytime.I would recommend them without hesitation Vic Davis is the best he's my number 1 salesman love you man More

by Discodaveb64
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 11, 2023

Carl Black Hiram has worked to fix my issues. After talking with Lance Martin all issues have been resolved. More

by AML
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
October 01, 2023

Nick Rodriguez was super personable and kind answering any questions I had along the way with grace and patience More

by Addyson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 09, 2023

Such a different experience with Carl Black of Hiram! ! Nate and his fellow staff will do everything in their power to accommodate you with the vehicle you want! More

by Yourdailydoseof923
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nate Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 08, 2023

I found a jeep online that I dreamed of and Carl Black in Hiram had it. Derrick is the guy that did all of paper work and honestly, I've never met such a well rounded salesperson as Derrick. Him and his team More

by bcharkins1123
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Derrick Irving
June 06, 2023

If you want to shop for a vehicle to purchase, you need to stop by those dealership. They are friendly, patient, and don’t pressure you. Scott Mason was my salesman and this guy really cares about people g More

by C. Appleby
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 02, 2023

We’ve now bought 7 cars from Carl Black Hiram and would highly recommend them. Customer service has always been amazing and they always get us where we want to be! More

by Jamie4115
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vic Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 28, 2023

The best of the best. I’ll always use Lance for every car purchase. They were nothing short of amazing. More

by desireejaimes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lance Martin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Chris Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Vic Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
May 20, 2023

I 100% recommend working with Vic Davis at Carl black, very transparent and helpful. Walked me through the whole process and worked with me to get my payment and interest rate where I wanted it, and helpe More

by Tylermotes
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Davis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nate Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...