About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

4.6

72 Lifetime Service Reviews

175 North Arlington Heights Road, Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

72 Reviews of Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"Well taken care of"

- taylalishious

I brought a previous car here and was treated so well that I bought a new Chevy and this is the ONLY place I will let service my vehicles! The mechanics are very knowledgable and do not make you feel like a number but a GM owner! I drive an hour to bring my cars here and will keep doing so! Thank John, Megan, Ed and staff PS....the pick up/drop off service is a nice way to check out new features in a Chevy as well and super convenient!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Megan, Ed, Ryan in service
Jan 29, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We greatly appreciate your business and we're thankful you chose us! Our staff goes above and beyond to ensure our customers have the best experience possible, and we're so glad that John, Megan, Ed, and the entire staff have been able to do so for you.

January 25, 2019

"Extremely helpful, willing and able. TOP NOTCH!!"

- dennis64

Mark and Zach in service were more than accommodating. I just bought a 2016 GMC conversion van which you don't see a lot of anymore these days and they do not service a lot of them. Needless to say, they took me in for service without hesitation. I have been dealing with this Chevy dealer for over 20 years when it was still Hoskins Chevy. I have never had a bad experience there. I have only delt with parts and service though, never with sales. Thank you for continuing to provide excellent customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dunlap & Zach Mulso
January 21, 2019

"Oil change."

- aretmurray

I was told the wait could be up to an hour for an Oil Change. It took less than 40 minutes! They also gave me car wash and vacuumed the inside!!! Outstanding!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for the positive review! We look forward to helping you with your next oil change.

January 21, 2019

"Service "

- carlbos1

John in service is a great service rep. He is very helpful and explains everything that needs to be addressed for maintenance and repairs. All around great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John in Service Department
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Glad to hear that John was able to assist you and give you amazing service at Castle Chevrolet North.

January 21, 2019

"Excellent service"

- bill_jaramski

As always service dept. thoroughly addresses issues. They make sure they understand why you are there and explain what was found and rectified. They also make sure I get to work and get picked up if needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach, John, and Mark in service dept.
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Bill! Thank you for your positive review! We are glad to hear that your workday is not disturbed even when you have to get your car serviced.

January 18, 2019

"people are great in service center"

- HENRY SCHREIBER

like i said before everytime i go to the dealer i am treated great this time i needed a car overnight everything was ready when i got ther great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
mark dunlap
Jan 23, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank for your great review of our service center. Looking forward to servicing your car in the future at Castle Chevrolet North.

January 14, 2019

"Quck and efficient"

- LARRY

Made appointment on line as recommended by on star based on oil life... Service writer said it was not necessary to rotate tires as I did not have enough miles. I have been very satisfied with the sales and service here... This is the 3rd truck purchased from the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer John
Jan 16, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Hi Larry, Customer service is our #1 priority at our dealership and we couldn't do it without our dedicated team! Setting up service appointments on the website really does trim time off the wait. Thanks for purchasing your truck(s) with us and we appreciate your loyalty to our dealership.

January 14, 2019

"Great!"

- SORSENO

Quick service. They even asked me if I would like my car washed. The other Castle dealer either made an excuse or made me wait forever for a wash. My car was washed and pulled up for me before they told me it was ready! Very convenient! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service-Ashley?
Jan 16, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your feedback. We're so happy to hear you had your vehicle serviced and drove off the lot with a squeaky clean car. We wish you many miles of safe driving.

January 14, 2019

"Service with a smile!"

- sjmueller0

Guys are wonderful. Service is dependable. Friendly factful and reliable. We rely on their experience. They also give us a ride back to work or home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Guy McMillan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 16, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for your kind words and review. We're thrilled you appreciate our vehicle information and service -- safe travels!

January 11, 2019

"Very Friendly Service"

- ontimeedm

Very Friendly Service and it’s done when they say it’s done. I have confidence in the service team. I take all my cars there .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lee
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Norma Vargas
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Bill Martino
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 11, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

Thank you for taking your time to review our Service department team! We look forward to assisting you again in the future!

11 - 20 of 72 results