Search
Back

Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

4.5

86 Lifetime Service Reviews

175 North Arlington Heights Road, Elk Grove Village, Illinois 60007

86 Reviews of Castle Chevrolet North - Service Center

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Perfect"

- AMKONETZ

Everything was handled expertly, the car runs like new. Highly recommend castle and adivsor Cullen.Will be bringing other cars in for service and if we buy another Chevy it will be there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Cullen
March 18, 2019

"Professional and timely !"

- RTURNQUIST55

Your service tech John was very helpful. Quick and timely. I mentioned a speaker issue and he gave me some tips on what to look for in the event i may have to take it back in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 15, 2019

"Service"

- WNTRWHT

Mark Dunlap was very helpful in getting my vehicle the service that was needed, I had an oil change, and windsheild wipers replaced. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Dunlap
March 11, 2019

"Another Great Experience"

- panello

I have been dealing with both John and Zach for many years for both Work and Personal Vehicles and they have been more than accommodating and professional every time I visit. You can only be Lucky to have employees like both of them. Thanks to both John and Zach for taking such good care of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JOHN CULLEN and ZACH MULSO
March 11, 2019

"I don’t trust anyone with my car "

- ADUMO.SCHAUER

I perform most of my cars maintenance myself but when I’m I need of something beyond my skills I trust this dealership. The mechanic Andy is my go to guy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
March 11, 2019

" Oil change"

- KUEHLKATHY

Oil change and tire rotation were handled with skill and speed. Also appreciated the car wash. Elissa also gave me some valuable information about future service. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elissa Varney
March 09, 2019

"Longtime customer "

- RSZAFRAN

Every time I am in everyone is very nice and accommodating. They always go above and beyond. I highly recommend using them from buying a car to having work done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hoch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Lee
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Pat O'Brien
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 09, 2019

"Very good. Friendly service advisor."

- stevefillingim

We do all of our routine maintenance here and have never had a problem. We will continue to perform all the required maintenance at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elissa
February 25, 2019

"Very accommodating"

- wine4pat

The staff at Castle came through for me with a late evening tow to the shop for a vehicle that refused to start. Since it was too late to get the problem diagnosed I was provided a loner to drive until the tech could diagnose the issue the following day. I recently moved to the area and my vehicle was purchased from a dealer in Missouri. After only a couple of oil changes at this dealer; this is the kind of service I was provided. It was way more accommodating than I would have expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan and Zach were the folks that took good care of me.
Feb 26, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We always try to make that repair and service experiences have as little impact on your life as possible. We are happy to hear that you were able to get a loaner and that your car issues were solved. We look forward to helping you with any of your auto needs in the future at Castle Chevrolet North!

February 21, 2019

"Castle North - good customer focus"

- rickmcmahon

Castle north is usually a no hassle experience going back to when it was Hodgkins Chevy. The service team tries hard to schedule you in and get you out. They also do what’s right when it comes to warranty work versus out of pocket cost. Good people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Megan
Feb 26, 2019 -

Castle Chevrolet North responded

We pride ourselves on great customer service and giving our customers an easy, stress-free service experience. We are very happy to hear that you experienced that and we look forward to helping you again in the future at Castle Chevrolet North!

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results