Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

Avon, IN

4.9
2,719 Reviews
Champion Chevrolet of Avon is family owned and operated and we are proud to be serving the Avon and Indianapolis Area in Central Indiana. Our committed sales staff has many years of experience and makes it their top priority to satisfy each individual customer's needs. We have a large inventory of Chevrolet Vehicles. We also have a great selection of pre-owned and GM Certified vehicles that are personally selected to ensure great quality. Our sales staff is happy to discuss all options with you and help you find the Chevrolet vehicle that is just right for you and your family. We also offer expertise and stress free GM maintenance and repairs in our Avon, IN Service Department with Central Indiana's only GM Elite Service Award Winner 2015 & 2016. Our service technicians are friendly and knowledgeable and will be happy to advise you on the best maintenance schedule to keep your vehicle running like-new. We also offer a wide selection of the latest Genuine GM Parts and Accessories in our parts department, and our parts specialists will gladly help you find just what you need for your particular GM vehicle. At Champion Chevrolet of Avon we will offer you a straight forward, simple and efficient car buying experience. The way it should be! Give us a try and let us show you how simple buying your next car can be, we promise you'll be glad you did! Visit us today at 183 S. County Rd 525 E. Avon, IN 46123 It is our mission to provide the highest level of service in all aspects of automotive dealership operations, providing our customers with the highest quality products and services at a fair and competitive price. We are committed to leading and dominating the industry in automotive excellence in our market. Through integrity and perseverance, we continue to excel and be relentless in all aspects of our business. Our company is value driven, family oriented and will continue to support our community for generations to come.

183 S County Rd 525 E

Avon, IN

46123

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,720 reviews

August 05, 2021

"Very friendly and no pressure. My salesman Chet answered..."

- herbalsoul1

Very friendly and no pressure. My salesman Chet answered all of my questions and alleviated all of my concerns. I definitely recommend him and Champion

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Very helpful. Steve Rettig did a great job in helping me..."

- Idaho

Very helpful. Steve Rettig did a great job in helping me find the right truck. I would recommend Steve to anyone looking to buy or lease.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 04, 2021

"Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very happy with..."

- Andrew

Very friendly and relaxed atmosphere. Very happy with Sydney’s patience and determination. She made it a better experience than expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Super clean facility. Everyone we can in contact with..."

- Bcunniff10

Super clean facility. Everyone we can in contact with was kind and helpful. Highly recommend our salesman, Steve. He was extremely helpful and patient. We would definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Great people to work with as I have bought4 cars from..."

- KAS

Great people to work with as I have bought4 cars from dealership. Andrea Goodwin is my salesperson and she is awesome and great to work with and very honest!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"I had great experience at Champion Chevy. The salesman..."

- Josh S

I had great experience at Champion Chevy. The salesman Chet Blanton was down to earth and didnt put pressure on me. Definitely recommend him and Champion chevy to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Sydney helped get me in the car I wanted quickly. Her..."

- Scribblzwcrayon

Sydney helped get me in the car I wanted quickly. Her personality, customer service and responsiveness was very appreciated when making this unexpected purchase! - e

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"They listen to what I wanted. Showed me what I was..."

- ed.hicks74

They listen to what I wanted. Showed me what I was looking for, and did not pressure me into buying more. My salesman Chet was great from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"Chance was our salesman and he was awesome! He made sure..."

- cmrobbins

Chance was our salesman and he was awesome! He made sure to get us the best deal possible. I've bought 3 vehicles from him and he is the only car salesman that I'll keep coming back to. Thanks Chance! Also a big thanks to Mike for working with us and getting us a killer deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 02, 2021

"All of the staff I worked with was very friendly and..."

- Gina Chase

All of the staff I worked with was very friendly and helpful with any questions I had! They made the buying process so easy and weren't pushy like most other dealerships. I highly recommend buying your next car from Champion Chevrolet of Avon.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,720 results