Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

4.8

1,600 Lifetime Reviews

183 S County Rd 525 E, Avon, Indiana 46123
Call (317) 350-1023
Visit Dealership Website

1601 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet of Avon

Sort by Write a review
September 16, 2019

"Wonderful"

- Sheryl

My experience was wonderful and all employees were very professional. I look forward to having my Equinox service done again at Champion Chevrolet. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Good experience "

- CoffeeJunkie

In for Basic service (oil change) and recall work. They got me in and out quickly. Comfortable waiting area with WiFi, coffee, water and cookies. Overall good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Salesmen were great"

- Big Blue

I originally went to the dealership to get an oil change and ended up buying a new car. Wow, that is some good oil right there..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2019

"Oil change and tire rotation"

- Josh

Recently purchased a used Cadillac and was a little nervous about taking somewhere other than a Cadillac dealership for an oil change. After reading the reviews I decided to give them a shot. I was pleasantly surprised. The moment I pulled into the bay, Deven Lents was right there taking care of me. Treated me with respect and was kind. Great service, quick and easy! I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Went for an oil change, left with a new car!"

- DLHANCOCK

KC was very knowledgeable and easy to work with! I highly recommend this dealership and especially KC! The team works together well and makes the process as quick and as painless as possible!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 14, 2019

"Lease return"

- chevycruze

Steve was respectful and not pushy. Kept working on a deal. Worked with my difficult schedule to get the final paperwork completed in a short time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 13, 2019

"Great service advisor"

- inbob

Champion Chevrolet in Avon, Indiana has always treated me with respect and great customer service. The work done has always been top notch which is why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Great Service"

- Anonymous

Excellent customer service... Great place to get your automobile concerns addressed in a timely fashion.. Quality of service is impeccable and second to none.. Great place!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Warranty"

- Bryan

Patrick in service was able to handle an aftermarket warranty claim for me fast and efficiently He was able to work with me to get my vehicle safely back on th road

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 10, 2019

"Quality experience!"

- khall7279

my wife and I had an incredible experience with our first auto purchase. All of the team members took the time to walk us through each step and provided valuable guidance. My father in-law purchased a Suburban from there a few months back and told us how great he was treated. Happy to be a customer of Champion Chevrolet of Avon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,601 results