Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Champion Chevrolet of Avon

4.8

1,600 Lifetime Reviews

183 S County Rd 525 E, Avon, Indiana 46123
Call (317) 350-1023
Visit Dealership Website

1601 Reviews of Champion Chevrolet of Avon

Sort by Write a review
September 04, 2019

"No pressure or hassle"

- Rsha

Currently worked with Andrea who was awesome. She made myself and the kids feel comfortable. I was not able to get the vechile I wanted but of no fault to the dealership just my financial situation. I would recommend champion and andrea to anyone looking to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2019 -

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for this great review! We're excited to hear that Andrea took care of you! She is a great asset and we appreciate all she does. Best, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 02, 2019

"I’ll dropped off my car for troubleshooting a problem "

- Bobc

They wanted me to talk to the tech who was going to be working on my car. He wanted me to show them the problem. I thought it was an engine problem. He found the problem was in the transmission. He found it was a problem that had a service bulletin issued for it. Car repaired and delivered before lunch. I was very satisfied and have recommended them already

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Jump
Sep 08, 2019 -

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers is 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Best, Jim Schrage, Service Manager, 317 406 0020

September 02, 2019

"Great personal service,"

- Donnie 2019

I felt at home and not pressed to make a decision. Very honest sales person. Enjoyed working with Chet will return in the future. Already recommend to a neighbor for a truck purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 08, 2019 -

Champion Chevrolet of Avon responded

Thanks for the great review and recommendation! Please come visit us if you need anything else, be it service or sales. Best, Mike Mills, General Sales Manager, 317 406 0020

September 01, 2019

"Brought my car in for a lot of service work done of my car"

- Wjackson

Patrick Briney was very help to me he explained to me how my extended warranty work and he walk me through each step till my car was finish .I receive my car and so far no problems my car runs great Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Thanks"

- JAKSW16

Everyone did a great job helping us with our new truck Steve Aaron and Bill thank you all very much we will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Quick And Sweet"

- Indydial

Took my corvette in for warranty work and they were quick to fix the problems. Another dealer installed a part that was sub-par and cause damage to a A/C line , They jump right in and said we will get to the bottom of the problem and we will get it fix! After a week for ordering parts, schedule appointment and was repaired in four hours. Great Job Guys Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2019

"Oil change"

- flynhi202

I arrived 20 minutes before they opened on Saturday and was checked in quickly and it took about an hour to complete an oil change. Everyone on the staff was friendly and courteous. Not high pressure to sell you extra parts or services that are not needed. Would definitely go back for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2019

"Kind Respectful Professional"

- Happy Customers

KC was a pleasure with whom to do business. We forgot things in our trade/in, and he brought everything to us after closing. Thoughtful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2019

"Service"

- sheljsb

I found it hard to schedule an appointment on line. Calling was no help. I was told that they were booked for the reason issues but then they are booked up until next year so not sure that was truthful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : unsure
August 29, 2019

"Oil Change"

- Jay

Wait time isn’t the best without an appointment. You should expect a hour wait or longer. Always friendly staff members willing to help and quickly get you checked in. I would recommend any to choose them for service needs. You also won’t have to worry about them trying to sell you a part or something that you don’t need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
21 - 30 of 1,601 results