Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Chevrolet of Wayzata

4.8

235 Lifetime Reviews

16200 Wayzata Blvd., Wayzata, Minnesota 55391
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 235 reviews

December 06, 2019

"Such a great experience purchasing my new car. I can’t..."

- Kkorasti

Such a great experience purchasing my new car. I can’t say enough about Chevrolet of Wayzata. From the minute I walked in I felt so welcome. Josh, Brandon and Max took awesome care of me and made my experience super fun. Thank you guys, I will definitely be back for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2019

"Brandon Zemach found me my DREAM car and I didn’t think..."

- ASundquist

Brandon Zemach found me my DREAM car and I didn’t think it was even possible. In less than 24 hours of telling him what I was looking for he made it happen. Thank for making my birthday awesome and the car buying process so easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brandon Zemach
November 02, 2019

"upscale dealership, but I got the run around and still no..."

- Sweetc

upscale dealership, but I got the run around and still no car. Salesman was the only positive! Finance dept misleading and deceiving very dissappointed. Waste of time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 08, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience. We sincerely apologize if you faced any issues with our team. If you'd like to further discuss your experience, please reach out and ask to speak to a sales manager. Sincerely, Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team | 952-473-5444

Nov 08, 2019 -

Sweetc responded

Thank you for the response, but based on your invite for me to speak with a sales manager is a bit too late considering someone in management already knew about my issue and the how important it was for me to drive a reliable car, needless to say this may have made me feel a little better during my visits to the dealership but instead AGAIN, i got the run around and it was contradictory to what i was told could happen. Thanks again, have a great day!

October 25, 2019

"Go see Josh Z. @ Chevrolet of Wayzata !"

- stylininmd1665

I drove 2 hours to come to Wayzata for a SUV. Josh Z. greeted me as I was looking around. Josh was very nice & offered suggestions while the vehicle I came to see could be brought up to be test driven. Josh explained the process thru every step of the way & what would be happening when I go to the finance department. I am very satisfied with my purchase at Chevrolet of Wayzata & highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 23, 2019

"Fantastic! "

- Bmoore1519

We had a fantastic experience here! Chad, who we worked with was absolutely fantastic and met our car needs perfectly! We worked with Nick who was very good to us as well. Joe who we finalized paperwork with was funny and kept us happy too! We were here a few times and two of the times we had our little son with us who all three of them, Chad, Nick and Joe were understanding, patient and very nice to him! We ended up having to come back to get our vehicle detailed after buying it because there was no time to do so at the time of signing paperwork and Allen came into the lounge and asked us if we wanted water and my son wanted one so he went to grab that for him, super awesome service here! We couldn't be happier and will be coming back for our next vehicle in a year or two!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 11, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for giving our team and dealership this wonderful review! It is excellent to hear you had this great experience. We love keeping our customers and their little ones happy while they are here for service or sales! If there is anything else we can do, don't hesitate to reach out! Thank you again, and we look forward to serving you soon. Sincerely, Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

August 18, 2019

"Buyer "

- Moha

It was very convenient and I love them the way they welcomes you. And I will recommend this dealership you will love the way I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Moha, we're glad to hear you found our staff to be so informative and helpful. It means so much to us to have earned your trust in our business! We hope to see you again in the future! Take care!

August 17, 2019

"New Traverse"

- Go Bravea

Josh was great. Nick was friendly. Car was gassed, cleaned, ready and waiting for me. Only hicccup was waiting for finance team to be available to sign paperwork. Would return for future purchases and recommend to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 28, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thanks for sharing your recent experience with us! We hope you continue to choose Chevrolet of Wayzata as your first choice for all your vehicle needs. Safe travels!

August 14, 2019

"Great service!"

- Abruinsma

Easy to work with and no pressure salesman! Ryan Nelson was easy to work with! Great selection of cars, fair prices! Good experience! Happy owner of traverse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and Ryan Nelson this positive review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you to improve your experience. We look forward to serving you again. Enjoy your Traverse! Sincerely, Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

August 02, 2019

"Professionalism of Ryan Nelson & Kevin McDonough"

- dn1949

My purchase of my new 2019 Chevy Equinox was very professionally done. Both Ryan & Kevin explained the SUV & financing features & benefits thoroughly & honestly to me.& my wife.. There was NO pressure by them & they were NOT in any hurry to complete the sale. They were respectful & spent alot of time explaining options to me to my complete satisfaction. I would highly recommend Chevrolet of Wayzata & Ryan & Kevin to anyone interested in buying & financing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a great review for our dealership and employees, Ryan and Kevin! We always want to work with each customer to help them find the best vehicle and warranty products that first their needs and unique lifestyle. Thank you again for your business and we hope to serve you again. Sincerely, Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

August 01, 2019

"2019 3500HD High country "

- ArrowxiingR6

My sale man Joshua zuverink. He was a great person to do business with and also very friendly. I would love to take this opportunity and say thank you to Joshua. My next car will be a z06 I will need Joshua help again soon.......

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Chevrolet of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to give our dealership and personnel such a wonderful review! We are glad to hear about your positive experience and hope to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Chevrolet of Wayzata Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 235 results