Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Clay Subaru

Norwood, MA

4.9
514 Reviews
Clay Subaru is located at 842 Providence Highway (Route 1 North on the automile) in Norwood, MA Massachusetts and Rhode Island drivers prefer Clay Subaru in Norwood Mass. over other Subaru dealerships in the metrowest Boston area. Our Subaru Sales department, Subaru Service department and Subaru Parts department provide superior quality service to our happy customers every day. Whether you are visiting us to Schedule Service for your Subaru, Order Parts for your Subaru, Finance or Lease a new Subaru or experience the no hassle professionalism of our experienced Subaru Sales department we have designed this website with easy navigation in mind. Check out our Subaru Service Specials, Subaru Sales Specials and Subaru Special Parts. We update them regularly.You can easily Browse our selection of New Subaru Inventory or Quality Pre-owned Inventory. Subaru Certified Pre-owned available.Don't see the Mass. Subaru you are looking for? Try our Massachusetts Subaru Locator. Simply fill in the information for the MA Subaru you want, Whether it be the Subaru Outback, Subaru Forester, Subaru Impreza, Subaru Tribeca, Subaru Legacy, Subaru WRX or the Subaru STI and we will help you find it. We are a premier ranked metrowest Boston Subaru dealer. We service clients across the country including Norwood MA, Boston Mass., Newton Massachusetts, Natick MA, Quincy Mass., Belmont MA, Worcester, MA, Acton, North Reading, Hanover, Wakefield and Danvers Massachusetts. Please contact us with any questions.

842 Providence Hwy

Norwood, MA

02062

Directions

By Type

Showing 514 reviews

June 29, 2021

"Matt was absolutely awesome to work with. No high..."

- Dan_G

Matt was absolutely awesome to work with. No high pressure sales pitch when we came in just to gather some information initially and was so helpful when we decided to come back to purchase our Ascent. Definitely ask for Matt!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hello Dan, thank you so much for your feedback! Matt will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Clay Subaru!

May 28, 2021

"My 5th new car and best, low key approach with Paula,..."

- kevinj.bos

My 5th new car and best, low key approach with Paula, kept me from shopping around another Subaru. Educational and PAINLESS, for the first time.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 30, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hi Kevin, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

May 19, 2021

"I bought my third Subaru from Clay Subaru and 2nd from..."

- Eddie T.

I bought my third Subaru from Clay Subaru and 2nd from Joe. I love the car and dealing with the Clay team from Oscar to Joe to the service and finance teams is an absolute pleasure. Bar none the best car buying experience I've ever had. These guys truly care about their customers and making sure they are taking care off and not taken advantage off. I'll be definitely coming back in the future. I'm obviously biased but if you need a Subaru, go see Joe.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 25, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Clay Subaru! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

March 04, 2021

"From first interaction online to pick up so easy to work..."

- ashallain

From first interaction online to pick up so easy to work with. Would recommend to anyone in need of a new (or used) Subaru! Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 06, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hi Ashallain, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

February 28, 2021

"Joe was a pleasure to work with. Very straightforward,..."

- Katie77white

Joe was a pleasure to work with. Very straightforward, not pushy and communicated clearly. He respected that we knew what kind of car we wanted and didn’t try to push anything else on us while still presenting some alternative options so we knew what was available. I had bad experiences with car dealers in the past so Joe’s helpful and relaxed persona were much appreciated. I would highly recommend him to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mar 01, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Katie, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

February 24, 2021

"It was great working with Joe. He was very low pressure..."

- Carla

It was great working with Joe. He was very low pressure and made the experience pleasant. He gave lots of good options and was super patient with all my questions. Would definitely recommend him and Clay!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 24, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Carla, your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience with Joe. Have a great day!

February 17, 2021

"I highly recommend working with Michael Brooks at Clay..."

- Jean Henri

I highly recommend working with Michael Brooks at Clay Subaru. I had a very specific special order Subaru and they assisted me with exactly the model and accessories I wanted.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 18, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Jean, thank you so much for your feedback! Michael will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating!

January 01, 2021

"BEST people, price, ethics, honesty, kindness. If you..."

- Arizona NURSE

BEST people, price, ethics, honesty, kindness. If you don't stop in your making a big mistake. All departments are fair, and phenomenal and helpful. I don't know why they don't list the PARTS department here, but they need to. If it wasn't for the PARTS MANAGER Quoting me a 'oh my God" price, and offering that price if I bought my car from CLAY, I would have not stopped in. PARTS Department needs recognition. Sean S. Was my salesman, Patrick F, and Sean S sold me a Forester for a phenomenal price and he was very nice to work with. I will return here for all my new cars needs. Finance was also great Phil G.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Parts Manager, don't know his name. Very good person.
Jan 06, 2021 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! Sean S and our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

November 25, 2020

"We purchased a vehicle from clay Subaru and had the best..."

- Luzzodenise

We purchased a vehicle from clay Subaru and had the best experience! Joe caporizzo was fantastic ! He was very knowledgeable and very helpful. There was no pressure . He truly made the entire process a pleasure . We would not hesitate to purchase another vehicle there . Pat and Denise

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 28, 2020 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Clay Subaru. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

November 21, 2020

"Joe was a phenomenal salesman who was helpful, accessible..."

- Dalfaro2

Joe was a phenomenal salesman who was helpful, accessible and friendly. He was honest with his analysis and made my car shopping experience easy and enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 24, 2020 -

Clay Subaru responded

Thank you for your kind words! We're happy we could help. Our team is available should you require any extra help. Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 514 results