Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Clay Subaru

4.8

492 Lifetime Reviews

842 Providence Hwy, Norwood, Massachusetts 02062
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 492 reviews

January 19, 2020

"Laura was amazing to deal with!! One of the most helpful,..."

- Megheath7

Laura was amazing to deal with!! One of the most helpful, honest and pleasant sales people I’ve ever dealt with. She made the experience fantastic and very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 20, 2020 -

Clay Subaru responded

Megheath7, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Clay Subaru! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

November 26, 2019

"Great buying experience "

- hjl961

It was a pleasure doing business with Clay Subaru. Joe Rizzo was very friendly, accommodating and knowledgeable. Business manager Inam Islam was also very professional and friendly. Really completely satisfied with the dealership and everyone I met there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 27, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hi, we really appreciate your great feedback! We hope you continue to choose Joe and the team for all your automotive needs! Take care!

November 24, 2019

"My 14th Subaru "

- Aspen10b

Clay Subaru is my family dealership, they strive for success all the way. Your never forgotten and my experience is always 100%. Loving my new 2020 Subaru Impreza Sport Sedan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Inam Islam
Nov 26, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Aspen10b, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Clay Subaru. We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Clay Subaru. We want all our customers to feel this way when leaving our dealership!

November 21, 2019

"Jenny is an A+ salesperson"

- SRouabhia

Jenny is the USAA rep, so if you are in the military and considering using their car-buying service, please contact her! I would not hesitate to do business with her again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 26, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hi Srouabhia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

November 14, 2019

"Outstanding"

- fishhog

The dealership is great and easy to work with. The online support was very helpful but my salesman Matt L was outstanding. They had the care I wanted, ready and waiting for me to test drive. Absolutely no pressure at any time. Mat was helpful, respectful and very knowledgeable about the car's features. I was able to negotiate the deal and drive the care away all on the same day. Matt was great and made this experience VERY easy and low pressure. Great dealership. Not all dealerships are this easy and straight forward, looked around a fair amount and purposely went to Clay. I am glad I went there and would highly recommend this dealership. Be sure to ask for Matt LiDonni, he is outstanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 15, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Fishhog, in order to deliver the best experience possible, we try to set high expectations for ourselves. We're so glad to receive your positive review. We will be sure to pass your comments to Matt LiDonni for the great job. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

October 28, 2019

"Great service"

- ANewSubaruFamily

I wasn’t planning on buying that weekend, but I decided to take a look while waiting for routine service being done on our Forester. Joe R. was very knowledgeable, professional, and helpful. Typically I dread the car buying experience, but this one was totally the opposite. Love my new Subaru Impreza!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Safe travels!

October 07, 2019

"first purchase from Clay Subaru"

- newsphotog14

My wife and I found our salesman Vincent most accommodating in the recent purchase of our used vehicle..he facilitated the transaction smoothly through all the paperwork and made follow-ups to assure out satisfaction. I would return for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Randall
Oct 08, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your wonderful comments about Vincent! We're glad we could assist with your purchase, and we hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs. Thanks again!

October 02, 2019

"Overall experience "

- Sonali

I just got my first car from clay Subaru and it was overall a smooth experience . The sales person was very friendly . He stayed back after his normal shift to ensure that everything is smooth for me .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Randall
Oct 04, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your great feedback! Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Clay Subaru!

September 30, 2019

"Great Dealership "

- Wyattb17

Good selection of cars at a good price. Really good customer service, however waited a while for financing. Best to make an appointment ahead of time. Overall good people who walk you through the car-buying process makes the experience a whole lot better. Ask for Laura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 03, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Wyatt, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything we can do for you. Take care.

September 29, 2019

"Pleasant car buying experience "

- Dmatthews

From my initial online inquiry to follow-up phone calls and emails through driving the car off the lot, everyone was friendly and professional. I was offered a fair price for my trade and was happy with the discount offered. My salesperson listened, he was knowledgeable, helpful and enthusiastic without being pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Inam Islam, Luis Nieto
Oct 01, 2019 -

Clay Subaru responded

Thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! If you have any additional questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 492 results