About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cobb County Toyota

4.4

419 Lifetime Reviews

2111 Barrett Lakes Blvd, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 Directions
Sales: (770) 422-8555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

419 Reviews of Cobb County Toyota

Sort by Write a review
November 12, 2018

"No pressure, easy process and very courteous staff"

- Mary Rose

Car shopping at a dealership was not something I was looking forward to. I went to another Toyota dealership and was really turned off by the dealership fees. I then noticed a car in Cobb County Toyota website and it stated online that there are no dealership fees. This was at around 8pm Friday evening, inquired online, within 15 minutes, I received a call from Mark Kligerman who was so courteous and asked me for my preferences before he sent me THE WALK OUT THE DOOR price for a car the he found that matched what I was looking for. After shopping for a car for weeks, no one has even given the total cost of the car prior to the test drive. The upfront and honest pricing was really what impressed me in addition to the amazing service that I received from Mark from the initial contact. The following day, I came by for a test drive and left the dealership with my dream car! A dealership with such great service, no dealership fees, and honest pricing is hard to come by nowadays. I will definitely be recommending this location in the future and will purchase future cars from them as well. Thank you, Mark and Cobb County Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kligerman
November 10, 2018

"No Dealer Add-Ons at Cobb County"

- dvdirv

Cobb County makes negotiations easy by simply not having an add-on sticker on their vehicles. Most other dealers have options of $1000 or more for such unnecessary items like window tinting, nitrogen in tires, window security etching, etc. With Cobb County, there is no extra sticker. You just need to negotiate the price of the factory MSRP sticker. Thjs makes negotiation start at a lower price point, simplifying the entire procedure. The staff is very friendly and is willing to honestly answer any questions you may have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Routh
November 03, 2018

"Enjoyable"

- Jeff

I really enjoyed the car buying experience at cobb county toyota. Everyone I worked with was great from the internet department to finance we had good conversations and they explained everything to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy Routh and Robert Warren
November 02, 2018

"Great experience"

- C & T

We bought a new truck with Cobb County Toyota and loved our experience with our favorite salesman. Even when he was not available they treated us as if he was there, taking care and offering us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Cloud
October 14, 2018

"Upside down"

- Pleased

I had purchased my third vehicle and it was an awesome experience. I was upside down in the one that I had purchased approximately eight months ago and issues that came up I needed a lower payment. The dealership was really great in helping me from the salesman to the manager to even the finance Manager! They totally understood my situation and being a repeat customer and I will continue to buy from Cobb Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johna, Steve, & Mr. Forrester
September 29, 2018

"Bait and Switch"

- jjed81

Had a quote in hand visited the dealership to finalize the deal. Once ready to sign paperwork the salesman says opps I mis quoted. Wanted more money down and higher payment to correct his mistake. Got an apology and quick escort out the building. Be ware!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
September 02, 2018

"Overall excelent"

- Njbg123

Went in with the expectation of only getting a used camry, and drove off in a brand new one all thanks to Cobb County Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan & Andre
August 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Melanie M

This was the best experience ever. Everything was smooth from meeting to test drive to financing. Other dealerships should take note to Cobb County Toyota's excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stallings
July 31, 2018

"Best price for a 4Runner"

- AH4216

There are some genuine people who work at this dealership. Our salesman (Mike Stallings) was honest, transparent, and did all he could to ensure a positive experience. My wife and I shopped around at other dealerships in the area, but none were able to compete with the price we were given. Another area dealership would not honor their "sale" price, using deceit. This was not the case at Cobb Co. Toyota. All employees we spoke with were clear, concise, and considerate. I am thankful for honest and caring people in this business. Jason Wade also did a wonderful job helping us through the finance department. We drove from 2 hours away to do business here, so take my advice: don't waste your time at other dealerships. If I ever have the need to go car shopping again, this place will be my standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stallings, Jason Wade
July 10, 2018

"No Gimmicks Here"

- dvdirv

I visited Cobb County Toyota for two reasons: (1) a good price online and (2) no window sticker add-ons. It was refreshing to deal honestly with my sales rep and did not have to worry about playing games typically found in other dealerships. The negotiating process was straight-forward and took only 1/2 hour to complete with counter offers. My deal for a Toyota Prius was $1600 less than another dealer I visited that did play "games." I know where to go to next time I'm need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stallings
1
...
1 - 10 of 419 results