About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Cobb County Toyota

4.4

413 Lifetime Reviews

2111 Barrett Lakes Blvd, Kennesaw, Georgia 30144 Directions
Sales: (770) 422-8555

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

413 Reviews of Cobb County Toyota

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2018

"Overall excelent"

- Njbg123

Went in with the expectation of only getting a used camry, and drove off in a brand new one all thanks to Cobb County Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan & Andre
August 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Melanie M

This was the best experience ever. Everything was smooth from meeting to test drive to financing. Other dealerships should take note to Cobb County Toyota's excellence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stallings
July 31, 2018

"Best price for a 4Runner"

- AH4216

There are some genuine people who work at this dealership. Our salesman (Mike Stallings) was honest, transparent, and did all he could to ensure a positive experience. My wife and I shopped around at other dealerships in the area, but none were able to compete with the price we were given. Another area dealership would not honor their "sale" price, using deceit. This was not the case at Cobb Co. Toyota. All employees we spoke with were clear, concise, and considerate. I am thankful for honest and caring people in this business. Jason Wade also did a wonderful job helping us through the finance department. We drove from 2 hours away to do business here, so take my advice: don't waste your time at other dealerships. If I ever have the need to go car shopping again, this place will be my standard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stallings, Jason Wade
July 10, 2018

"No Gimmicks Here"

- dvdirv

I visited Cobb County Toyota for two reasons: (1) a good price online and (2) no window sticker add-ons. It was refreshing to deal honestly with my sales rep and did not have to worry about playing games typically found in other dealerships. The negotiating process was straight-forward and took only 1/2 hour to complete with counter offers. My deal for a Toyota Prius was $1600 less than another dealer I visited that did play "games." I know where to go to next time I'm need of a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Stallings
July 05, 2018

"My Second Rav 4 purchased through Mark Kligerman"

- Fablady6!

It was just as easy as the first time. Mark sent me a quote by e-mail and then we scheduled a time to meet and look at the car. He showed me all the new features and answered my questions. It's a no-hassle experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kligerman
July 05, 2018

"Awesome car buying experience!"

- Nancyengler

We had the best car buying experience with Cobb County Toyota! Our salesman, Mark Kilgerman was awesome, answered all my questions and concerns. We gave him our budget and he worked within it. We got a great trade in value for our car, more than expected! They even interacted with our kids and made them feel welcome. Never tried to over sell us with the extras. It was an easy in and out. Just an awesome experience with Cobb County Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Kilgerman, Jim Pyron, Stephen with the service department
June 20, 2018

"Very happy with my new Camry!"

- Chisp97

I had first gone to other dealerships that were closer to where I live, and met some pretty shady folks. I then decided to make the trip to Kennesaw, because that is where I bought my last car, and I remember it being a straightforward process. Stan was so patient with me, and listened to my needs and concerns. I was treated with such kindness. The whole vibe of this dealership is a happy one. Guys who weren’t my salesperson were stopping to say hello and checking if I needed anything while Stan was having my trade in appraised. The financial part was easy as well, a great guy, with a big smile. I had a great car buying experience! Stan called today to see if I had any questions with regard to all my fancy new “bells and whistles”. Go see Stan, he really cares about his customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stan Kosev
June 19, 2018

"Third Vehicle With Kent Givens"

- nflockhart

I worked with Kent Givens again this past weekend on my third vehicle. Kent has always been very professional and patient and I have never felt pressured or pushed into something that I couldn't afford. He took the time with me to find the right vehicle for me. I will always return to Kent and recommend him highly. I also worked with Brad in finance, and he was patient and professional as well. Overall, this was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kent Givens, Brad (finance)
May 31, 2018

"A very positive experience"

- Happy buyers

We worked with Greg Monroe as our sales consultant and were very pleased with his professionalism and his knowledge. There was absolutely no pressure, and he met our specific requests beautifully. If he said he was going to call with some specific information, he did so as promised. The whole process was easy and pleasant. We would recommend him highly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Monroe
May 20, 2018

"humble service and respect for customer is impecc"

- Zman

Last year my wife try to upgrade her nissan rouge at Nissan dealer , we got humilliated by the nissan dealership. they were very rude even though we bought car from them. We decided to give toyota dealer ship kennesaw location a chance , we met Manny and Jason. We bought 2 cars in a matter of a week. we are blown away by their knowledge and customer service. one advise , go see Manny .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Alcantara and jason the finance guy is the best.
1
...
1 - 10 of 413 results