Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Cole Valley Cadillac

Warren, OH

not yet
rated
69 Reviews

4111 Elm Road Northeast

Warren, OH

44483

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 69 reviews

January 08, 2021

"I have never been so disappointed! I bought my car from..."

- Gabby

I have never been so disappointed! I bought my car from here, and just recently had a issue with my car shifting to next gear. They looked at it said it was my battery and the cable because they were corroded replace them and charge me $227. After leaving and making it five minutes down the road my check engine light is back on so I took it over to Cole Valley Chevrolet in Newton Falls and they said that there was no way that they actually looked at it because they found the issue within two hours and I didn’t even have an appointment there they just said they would look at it and it cost 27 bucks to replace a lever that had to deal with the turbo! I called my advisor Tom today all he told me is that he’s sorry and that he’ll have to talk to his guys. They also had my car for four days and couldn’t see that issue but the other dealership found it right away! Not happy with my experience at all and this isn’t the first time that I wasn’t happy leaving this dealership...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tom
December 16, 2017

"Joe Sember is the Best!"

- Michael C.

Although we live in Columbus, we only buy cars from Joe Sember at Cole Valley in Warren, Ohio. This is my third experience working with Joe, and I cannot give a higher review. Joe is dedicated to serving the customer, and it is amazing how easy Joe makes the car buying experience. His knowledge is only exceeded by his commitment to customer service, and, in all, he is prompt, efficient, honest. On our recent purchase, Joe drove more than halfway to Columbus to deliver the vehicle to us -- Joe delivers an easy, positive experience to the onerous task of buying a car. If you want to simplify the car buying experience, give Joe a call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Sember, Dana in finance
May 20, 2017

"They are there to help!"

- Lori

I have had some issues with my car and they were courteous, professional. They gave me a loaner car and fixed problem quickly. No other dealer has met this standard and has made a problem with my car a small issue. I will never go anywhere else. I will say that Skip in service is a well polished professional and really cares about his customers along with his staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
February 16, 2017

"Great experience buying a used car here!"

- JohnCremer

I have purchased 7 of the last used cars I've had online and then went to the dealership somewhere in the country to get them and a couple times have been disappointed but that was not the case here at all. I dealt with Gary and he was amazing! He and the owner's son even kept the dealership open an extra half hour for me as it took 6 hours to get there. The car is everything it appeared to be online and I couldn't be happier. I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Feiger
August 19, 2016

"Dishonest"

- 1956 Chevy truck guy

Bought a new SUV from this dealership and it had a saftey problem and recall before they sold it to me. They knew I shouldn't have left the lot with it. Complained to the owner and he was an arrogant, unapologetic, and inconsiderate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
July 16, 2016

"Best servise received"

- Geoff68

Getting a car services is a frightening thing. I have a Saturn and needed to find someone to service that type of vehicle. I was to various GM service facilities and was never, NEVER treated with the respect that I received at Cole Valley. All work performed on my car has been top quality. It almost seemed I went in for one problem (which was corrected accurately) and mysteriously other problems that I noticed all of a sudden weren't there anymore. Now I would recommend service here not because of a break on pricing (all service is expensive) but because of the quality and treatment received at Cole.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skip
May 13, 2016

"Snakes and weasels!!!!"

- spiderman

I attempted to trade in my car on another car they had for sale. Besides talking down about any vehicle you bring in. They will take it off your "hands" because your vehicle is a xxx. So instead I made an offer for the car which was fair without a trade in. Well, I never got a call from dealer salesman or acknowledgement at all. My family and friends have bought more than ten cars from this dealership over the years. I will never ever step foot on that lot again. I will tell you beware!!!! Go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carl T.
April 20, 2016

"Recently bought a Cadillac here"

- Oivtfd6

From the floor salesman to the finance department, everyone was friendly and easy to work with. Nobody was there to screw me over and they laid out every number in front of me unlike some dealers. Yes they need to make money and I'm sure some numbered were skewed, but they gave me a very fair price. The day after I drove away with my new vehicle, I noticed something wrong (from a previous owner) and they were more than willing to help me out. I would recommend this dealer to everyone and I know if I ever need another vehicle I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rand
August 30, 2014

"i wouldnt go to this dealership again"

- tamaracrawford

I bought a car from Clyde Cole in June of 2014 and it only ran for 2 weeks. I went back to the dealership on Friday August 28,2014 to get my key back from the car that I just bought because I didn't want to deal with them anymore. I told Dave Cole that my car only lasted 2 weeks and as I was talking he walked away from me and with a half grin on his face he said OKAY. He acted like he didn't care . Also when they sold me the car there wasn't even any oil or antifreeze in the car. That's pretty bad when you sell someone a car you are not even going to check the fluids! Beware when you buy a car off this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Olesky Tom COLE
March 14, 2014

"The purchase of my vehicle was a pleasant experience. The..."

- lyleg1

The purchase of my vehicle was a pleasant experience. The price of my vehicle was good, and I received a generous amount on my trade-in vehicle. Carl was friendly and professional. He answered all my questions, and went over all the operational features of my new vehicle. He made sure I was completely satisfied with my purchase. Sean handled the financing aspect of the deal quickly and was friendly also. I am definitely recommending them to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Tochtenhagen
Sean McBane
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results