Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Colonial Volkswagen of Westborough

Westborough, MA

4.8
1,452 Reviews
The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health and safety as our number one priority! Here at the Colonial Automotive Group we understand that COVID-19 has changed the way we have to do business, and we have risen to the challenge to implement the Governor's new standard for workplace protocols. We have adapted to a seamless new normal that includes daily sanitation of our facilities and have embraced social distance practices to help ensure the safety of our employees & customers. During your sales & service visits customers can expect our staff to be wearing masks and adhering to social distancing guidelines. For sales of New & Used Vehicles, we're encouraging customers to shop online. Our sales staff will assist in any way remotely to ensure your vehicle needs can be met. Our sales team members are prepared to work with you on any finance needs, offer virtual trade-in appraisals, as well as in-store touchless delivery, if required. For customer visits to our showrooms our associates are ready to assist you in accordance with CDC recommendations for a smooth and speedy experience. The Colonial Automotive Group takes your health & safety seriously and wants to thank you for considering us for your automotive needs. We provide the highest level of customer service through our knowledgeable and helpful sales, service and parts personnel. We offer a top-notch customer experience. Whether you are looking for a new vehicle, pre-owned specials, need to order parts or schedule service, or would like information on Volkswagen products and services, please call or email us.

89 Turnpike Road, Rt. 9

Westborough, MA

01581

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,453 reviews

August 05, 2021

"WE SEND ALL ARE VEHICLES FROM ADESA TO GET WORKED ON,..."

- kimberly.maguire

WE SEND ALL ARE VEHICLES FROM ADESA TO GET WORKED ON, THEY ALWAYS HAVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERIVCE AND ALWAYS GOOD TO WORK WITH. WILL BE SENDING OVER MORE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 03, 2021

"Easy, fast and non pushy and got a great trade deal.I..."

- Tpoblocki

Easy, fast and non pushy and got a great trade deal.I would suggest this place any times. In times like there a hand shake and a promise still excist

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 30, 2021

"People are very nice outstanding service, on time, and..."

- RAYRLIU

People are very nice outstanding service, on time, and very high quality work, excellent management, efficiency communication with the customer, over all they are outstanding 👍👍👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Bill McGrath
July 28, 2021

"A truly excellent dealership with a really superior..."

- VZE2R2WW

A truly excellent dealership with a really superior service dept. I regularly recommend them to family friends and colleagues. Great amenities, and immaculate customer waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Pierre was very professional and all departments were a..."

- Mboynton35

Pierre was very professional and all departments were a pleasure to work with. So happy with my first vehicle purchase experience. 10/10 would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"Happy with my experience trying to find my fiancé a good..."

- ashley.carter2824

Happy with my experience trying to find my fiancé a good car with great deal. The staff was inviting and knowledgeable. We were happy with our salesman Shaun as he went above and beyond to earn our business.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x /Don't..."

- JOEHARRINGTON39

x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x x /Don't ask for more. It was fine.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 25, 2021

"Great service, very friendly and they advise and what..."

- EOFORI

Great service, very friendly and they advise and what you needed to do to keep your car running smoothly. Charges are reasonable and they offer coupons for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 23, 2021

"Dylan was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous and..."

- pdurf

Dylan was a pleasure to work with. He was courteous and knowledgeable and provided excellent customer service. Overall, the experience exceeded my expectations and I was happy with result.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Everything was top notch from start to finish at Colonial..."

- DC

Everything was top notch from start to finish at Colonial VW. I highly recommend Colonial Volkswagen they are great to work with and very accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 22, 2021 -

Colonial Volkswagen of Westborough responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate your time and business very much! If you ever need anything, do not hesitate to contact us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,453 results